Manga Claymore, Manga For The Win!!!!111oneone!111
Loreki
Sep 5 2009, 09:50 PM
Man just when we got to see Alicia and Beth in action, Beth was impaled just like that, I wanted to see more from them! Will Alicia go berserk now? Or that she can only awaken when Beth is around?
It's getting too exciting now. Can't wait for the next chapter
-= Virgil =-
Sep 5 2009, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Mokuton @ Sep 5 2009, 09:01 PM) or miria's group and beth died too easily isnt it? i was expecting more from #2 : O Yea, i was actually quite surprised myself. I thought that she would have lasted longer rather than being defeated by one of those sticks Epic failed!
death_nite
Sep 6 2009, 01:27 AM
^
ala. be considerate la. beth need to do 2 works at same time kan. nak control alicia lagi. nak avoid those spike lg.
smmore rmmbr, first attack on beth will make her slow down her movement. fair la. hehe.
Mokuton
Sep 6 2009, 02:00 AM

she could use alicia to protect herself?
and didn't they train her for this purpose? dodge and control alicia?
death_nite
Sep 6 2009, 05:27 AM
i think, beth are more likely controlling alicia consciousness from losing her mind instead of controlling alicia like a remote control car.
i think alicia moving on her own.
nistelrooy_sam
Sep 6 2009, 09:11 AM

when the anime season 2 coming out?
karmakid
Sep 6 2009, 12:04 PM
i dont think season 2 is coming out for anime..mainly because there is not enough storyline to create one (consider only 1 chapter released per month).
that aside, now that beth alridi becoming one of the parasite, i think alicia might be a fallen abbysal one also?....
Mokuton
Sep 7 2009, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(karmakid @ Sep 6 2009, 12:04 PM) i dont think season 2 is coming out for anime..mainly because there is not enough storyline to create one (consider only 1 chapter released per month). that aside, now that beth alridi becoming one of the parasite, i think alicia might be a fallen abbysal one also?.... they killed the first season. changing the story at the end with clare vs priscilla --- yes thats possible if that thing can control alicia's mind through beth.
fujkenasai
Sep 15 2009, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Mokuton @ Sep 7 2009, 12:34 AM) they killed the first season. changing the story at the end with clare vs priscilla --- yes thats possible if that thing can control alicia's mind through beth. But I think those spikes have no mind, damn the story is too short for every month. its like getting highly aroused but have to wait another month to continue. I pitty those who read the manga books have to wait 1/2 a year for a book.
levian
Sep 15 2009, 04:47 PM

despite the waiting, i have gotta agree that the anime was highly entertaining!
fujkenasai
Sep 15 2009, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(levian @ Sep 15 2009, 04:47 PM) despite the waiting, i have gotta agree that the anime was highly entertaining! Not until the end its not.
levian
Sep 16 2009, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 15 2009, 06:35 PM) Not until the end its not. it was abrupt, but it didn't turn me off. hehe.
Stormy001_M1A2
Sep 16 2009, 09:30 AM

anime summary
ep 1 - 23 FTW ep 24 - 26 WTF
death_nite
Sep 16 2009, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Sep 16 2009, 09:30 AM) anime summary ep 1 - 23 FTW ep 24 - 26 WTF agreed.
karmakid
Oct 4 2009, 03:01 PM
new chapter is out!!
SPOILER :-
gosh...the boy got infected also!! i wonder wat will happen to him?
and my guess is priscilla is luring away those parasite away to protect the boy..tat's why she's not around...
and beth transform first...gosh...it nv gets any better wit this manga!!
evofantasy
Oct 4 2009, 04:38 PM
and who is that hybrid guy who lead the recovery squad... with raki under the organization, things seemed to be really messed up!
Mokuton
Oct 4 2009, 05:20 PM

i still dont understand how priscilla leave raki :C
elico
Oct 4 2009, 06:17 PM
i dun think priscilla leave raki.... should have something to do with Raki ability to suppress the thing... well wait 1 more month to know... ^.^
merru
Oct 4 2009, 06:20 PM

raki dah kene!!..arrghh!!
vercingetorix
Oct 4 2009, 06:43 PM
WTH seriously all died but raki and also he's going to be a lab rat of the organization? where is priscilla??? So rafaela awaken form still can shoot that angelic spike of hers non stop until her energy depleted. TECHNICALLY UNSTOPPABLE already  1 word for this chapter OWNING...