565 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

easta90
post Jul 21 2017, 04:07 PM

31 posts

sorry.. i cant give any link or website because i bought it from private person ..contact by email ..not from china , no warranty for this router ..100% saya tanggung risiko if any problem .. price $200++ below market price , router is 100% new but box already open
easta90
post Jul 21 2017, 04:24 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(souler_heart @ Jul 21 2017, 03:00 PM)
Can provide the link where you brought it?
Waiting your review  rclxms.gif
This huawei b618s-22d vs huawei e5186 (b525) vs Netgear Nighthawk M1 which one is better??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Seem it need a lot of money for my i150 plan.
Any model above or other model have the feature which can control and limit the internet quota or speed per user ?  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
sorry.. i cant give any link or website because i bought it from private person ..contact by email ..not from china , no warranty for this router ..100% saya tanggung risiko if any problem .. price $200++ below market price , router is 100% new but box already open ..

huawei b618s-22d (cat11-600mb) is the latest huawei gateway router - February 2017 (need plug)
huawei b525 is rebrand from huawei e5186 (cat6-300mb) -design (need plug )
Netgear Nighthawk M1 (cat16) - is better one portable mifi - using battery (can go anywhere with this mifi)

depends on u , if me i want using this router at home share with family , i prefer stable connection using plug and better reception antenna like huawei b618 or b525

if u want to control quota to any user , u need to add some router like asus to combine with this router for control user , huawei router doesnt have this features wink.gif
pmg
post Jul 21 2017, 04:35 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(easta90 @ Jul 21 2017, 01:31 PM)
huawei b618s-22d cat 11 600mb... review soon ;P
I did consider buying this earlier but it was so hard to find on any online stores. Furthermore, the ones that have it are in Polish language (I think).

Perhaps this is one of those Huawei products meant to be sold by Telcos instead of IT shops
pwf
post Jul 21 2017, 04:38 PM

766 posts

Anyone have use the Roam like home in SG or any of the country. Does it automatically switch to the preferred network or need to manually adjust?
surefire v LED
post Jul 21 2017, 04:38 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

Nice looking wireless modem router

No it's not mine.

This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Jul 21 2017, 04:39 PM
fruitie
post Jul 21 2017, 04:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(pwf @ Jul 21 2017, 04:38 PM)
Anyone have use the Roam like home in SG or any of the country. Does it automatically switch to the preferred network or need to manually adjust?
Automatically switched for my case.
easta90
post Jul 21 2017, 04:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(froggyx @ Jul 21 2017, 04:26 PM)
Hi sifus,would like to seek ur help...i intend to upgrade the firmware of my e5186 modem,already put it in upgrade mode but did not upgrade the firmware.after switching off and turning it back it on it give a simlock error and i cant connect unless i give a simlock code.

I hope u can help me in this matter.thank you.
have u try this method
https://blog.hqcodeshop.fi/archives/289-Hua...grade-Tool.html
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Jul 21 2017, 04:41 PM

713 posts

normally i will just manually select when queuing at sg customs to be safe
easta90
post Jul 21 2017, 04:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(pmg @ Jul 21 2017, 05:35 PM)
I did consider buying this earlier but it was so hard to find on any online stores. Furthermore, the ones that have it are in Polish language (I think).

Perhaps this is one of those Huawei products meant to be sold by Telcos instead of IT shops
my router international version ..have english

u can get online store
https://www.4gltemall.com/huawei-b618-lte-cat11-router.html

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Huawei-B618...28-4c722274e3b4

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....bucket=3#detail
easta90
post Jul 21 2017, 04:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jul 21 2017, 05:38 PM)
Nice looking wireless modem router

No it's not mine.
i also use external antenna at my home

wanttobuylaptop
post Jul 21 2017, 05:15 PM

1,693 posts

please do it manual search.
if auto it will auto connect to other network if no coverage in ur area.
if use other network directly will deduct rm36 for internet...
CustomKids
post Jul 21 2017, 05:18 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(easta90 @ Jul 21 2017, 04:24 PM)
sorry.. i cant give any link or website because i bought it from private person ..contact by email ..not from china , no warranty for this router ..100% saya tanggung risiko if any problem .. price $200++ below market price , router is 100% new but box already open ..

huawei b618s-22d (cat11-600mb) is the latest huawei gateway router - February 2017 (need plug)
huawei b525 is rebrand from huawei e5186 (cat6-300mb) -design (need plug )
Netgear Nighthawk M1 (cat16) - is better one portable mifi - using battery (can go anywhere with this mifi)

depends on u , if me i want using this router at home share with family , i prefer stable connection using plug and better reception antenna like huawei b618 or b525

if u want to control quota to any user , u need to add some router like asus to combine with this router for control user , huawei router doesnt have this features wink.gif
M1 can operate with/without battery, can just plug in the usb type-c direct into wall plug. Make sure charger support Quick Charge 2.0. Using 24/7 and get consistent speed without overheat =)

fruitie
post Jul 21 2017, 05:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jul 21 2017, 05:15 PM)
please do it manual search.
if auto it will auto connect to other network if no coverage in ur area.
if use other network directly will deduct rm36 for internet...
It will not with Roam Like Home. smile.gif You cannot surf at all using other network.
wanttobuylaptop
post Jul 21 2017, 05:32 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2017, 05:19 PM)
It will not with Roam Like Home. smile.gif You cannot surf at all using other network.
sis, can...
i kena kao kao in May when i roam in china and macau...
2 rm 36 because china mobile and t3 macau no signal and phone switch to other network.

fruitie
post Jul 21 2017, 06:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jul 21 2017, 05:32 PM)
sis, can...
i kena kao kao in May when i roam in china and macau...
2 rm 36 because china mobile and t3 macau no signal and phone switch to other network.

laugh.gif Too bad then, luckily I never encounter such issue. sweat.gif
zero-0
post Jul 21 2017, 06:34 PM

86 posts

The speed at my area is strange...
During peak time, some sites still fast while some cannot load at all.

Example now at 6:30pm.
youtube, lowyat.net, and other local sites are still fast.
community.digi.com.my, speedtest.net, engadget.com and other us/uk sites cannot load.

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
surefire v LED
post Jul 21 2017, 07:33 PM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(easta90 @ Jul 21 2017, 04:54 PM)
i also use external antenna at my home
nice!!!!!
how is the stability?
you also use the outdoor antenna?
chilskater
post Jul 21 2017, 07:50 PM

1,124 posts

any speedtest before and after using the antenna?
Che5ter
post Jul 21 2017, 09:14 PM

62 posts

anyone from nilai using this? may i know the speed at desa kolej putra nilai? coz i am gonna move in there, but no unifi, no maxis fibre, gg place.
fruitie
post Jul 21 2017, 09:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(Che5ter @ Jul 21 2017, 09:14 PM)
anyone from nilai using this? may i know the speed at desa kolej putra nilai? coz i am gonna move in there, but no unifi, no maxis fibre, gg place.
When are you moving in? It will end on 31st July..

565 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0508sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:14 PM