Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

-hobo-
post Nov 19 2017, 01:57 PM

50 posts

didnt notice this thread before.
btw hi all,
i also have been user for digi 150i for the last 7 months.
i noticed this last 2 months my speed have been much consistent (fast) in my area (p.gudang)
but the ping when i use to play mobile games like mobile legends really unstable compare to before.
miwight
post Nov 19 2017, 03:21 PM

19 posts

my current speed , WIFI = i150 , mobile network = digi
it might be different selecting the different speed test server.

so far my best speed is 65.34down and 32.05up
it may depending on what time u test ... u can get fast at midnight , like day time at week days ok also . but when comes to week end ... neeeh ... the speed average can get only around 10mb up/down.

but still way better than noting since my new place dont have unify or any cable broadband yet.

plan to get a mid range 4G router ... any 1 using Huawei B310s-22?
is it ok and stable?>

my current setup is funny 1 ... E5577 mobi + a TP link AP to share the whole house.

This post has been edited by miwight: Nov 19 2017, 03:23 PM
Azsas
post Nov 19 2017, 04:28 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Nov 19 2017, 01:57 PM)
didnt notice this thread before.
btw hi all,
i also have been user for digi 150i for the last 7 months.
i noticed this last 2 months my speed have been much consistent (fast) in my area (p.gudang)
but the ping when i use to play mobile games like mobile legends really unstable compare to before.
which PG area? i at kota masai..speed around below 10mbps
maybe speed tinggi tp PING pun tinggi rclxub.gif sweat.gif
-hobo-
post Nov 19 2017, 05:42 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Azsas @ Nov 19 2017, 04:28 PM)
which PG area? i at kota masai..speed around below 10mbps
maybe speed tinggi tp PING pun tinggi rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
scientex j.kenari.
download speed around 3mb/s ~24mbps normal hours and 6-7mb/s ~50mbps over midnight.
in game mobile legend latency is around 60-70ms but will get close to 300ms for 3-4sec every min or 2.
Anime in HD
post Nov 19 2017, 07:41 PM

1,512 posts

QUOTE(miwight @ Nov 19 2017, 03:21 PM)
my current speed , WIFI = i150 , mobile network = digi
it might be different selecting the different speed test server.

so far my best speed is 65.34down and 32.05up
it may depending on what time u test ... u can get fast at midnight , like day time at week days ok also . but when comes to week end ... neeeh ... the speed average can get only around 10mb up/down.

but still way better than noting since my new place dont have unify or any cable broadband yet.

plan to get a mid range 4G router ... any 1 using Huawei B310s-22?
is it ok and stable?>

my current setup is funny 1 ... E5577 mobi + a TP link AP to share the whole house.
Someone say that Celcom Axiata server on Speedtest easily get faster result. Me don't know. The best way is to test IDM download speed because we always use that tool to download file & video... sad.gif
PJng
post Nov 19 2017, 09:07 PM

12,061 posts

Cannot found normal DiGi thread
It is digo volte only available on samsung S series and note series?
A series can?
budi1413
post Nov 19 2017, 10:25 PM

1,610 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 19 2017, 09:07 PM)
Cannot found normal DiGi thread
It is digo volte only available on samsung S series and note series?
A series can?
The thread still at the same page bro.
fruitie
post Nov 20 2017, 09:25 AM

Rise and Shine
72,908 posts

No personal sales here. Thanks. smile.gif
apiali44
post Nov 20 2017, 09:25 AM

257 posts

Hi guys.

Im using Infinite 80 and as you know, the hotspot quota is very low. I plan to buy a TV box which require internet to run.

Can i use any modem to trick DIGI?
fruitie
post Nov 20 2017, 09:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,908 posts

QUOTE(apiali44 @ Nov 20 2017, 09:25 AM)
Hi guys.

Im using Infinite 80 and as you know, the hotspot quota is very low. I plan to buy a TV box which require internet to run.

Nope. Upgrade to Infinite 150 then...
apiali44
post Nov 20 2017, 09:29 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 20 2017, 09:26 AM)
Nope. Upgrade to Infinite 150 then...
bangwall.gif ranting.gif

chibimoruku
post Nov 20 2017, 10:00 AM

hi, i switched to unifi as the port is free so suddenly, do you know where can i let go my E5186?
alvpkl
post Nov 20 2017, 10:08 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(apiali44 @ Nov 20 2017, 09:25 AM)
Hi guys.

This method works. I am using it.
https://www.newstelecom.info/2016/08/how-to...s/#.WhI4XErXa01

apiali44
post Nov 20 2017, 10:40 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ Nov 20 2017, 10:08 AM)
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

Thanks!! now time for me to get a router.

Any recommendation?
fruitie
post Nov 20 2017, 10:49 AM

Rise and Shine
72,908 posts

QUOTE(chibimoruku @ Nov 20 2017, 10:00 AM)
hi, i switched to unifi as the port is free so suddenly, do you know where can i let go my E5186?
You can sell it here: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showforum=155 smile.gif

QUOTE(alvpkl @ Nov 20 2017, 10:08 AM)
I thought you are already on Infinite 150 which comes with unlimited quota for hotspot, so why do you still require to bypass it?
alvpkl
post Nov 20 2017, 10:54 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(apiali44 @ Nov 20 2017, 10:40 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

Thanks!! now time for me to get a router.

Any recommendation?
Buy the same router lah. TP-Link TL-MR3020 and follow the instructions exactly you can't go wrong.
Other models instructions could be different.
apiali44
post Nov 20 2017, 11:08 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ Nov 20 2017, 10:54 AM)
Buy the same router lah. TP-Link TL-MR3020 and follow the instructions exactly you can't go wrong.
Other models instructions could be different.
Ahh. ya loh. Thanks again dude notworthy.gif thumbsup.gif
#Victor
post Nov 20 2017, 11:29 AM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(iymm @ Nov 18 2017, 09:40 PM)
Thanks for your advice... icon_rolleyes.gif
So after 1 month, DiGi did refund the money being charged for the value added services 33980 in october bill. rclxms.gif

But they are still charge me 15sen for the same service in november bill. bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
Maybe this is because i just asking them to refund and not stopped the service? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Another funny thing is i tried sms STOP ALL to 33980 and then 33980 reply me "You are not subscribed to any services." laugh.gif

[attachmentid=9349912]
[attachmentid=9349915]
U are very lucky getting charges for only 15 sens. I'm getting bill shock every month since first statement, and this does not surprise me anymore in my latest bill. doh.gif

fruitie
post Nov 20 2017, 11:33 AM

Rise and Shine
72,908 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 20 2017, 11:29 AM)
U are very lucky getting charges for only 15 sens. I'm getting bill shock every month since first statement, and this does not surprise me anymore in my latest bill.  doh.gif

Please complain to MCMC. I won't tolerate if such thing happens to me.
Luckily I only kena RM 1.50 and managed to stop it.
#Victor
post Nov 20 2017, 11:41 AM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 20 2017, 11:33 AM)
Please complain to MCMC. I won't tolerate if such thing happens to me.
Luckily I only kena RM 1.50 and managed to stop it.
They do refund me but it only will be posted on next bill cycle. And in my next bill cycle another new charges from different service provider which I never subscribe doh.gif doh.gif
So far if they refund me I'm ok but every month have to call and make few reports and callback to update the status of refund bangwall.gif

565 Pages « < 226 227 228 229 230 > » Top

0.1397sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:32 PM