Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

ray8426
post Sep 21 2018, 12:19 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 21 2018, 12:17 PM)
I'm in PJ but my family is in Penang and I know that many of the Penang people got it from that branch.

Trust me, for that kinda price it's worth the wait. 😉
Penang that is only branch can get it...
Burma they wont sell.... Must go BB

I know worth but try to be fast to get.....

I thought u from Penang.... want to know which area can more than 100+mbps
phh9310
post Sep 21 2018, 12:46 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(ray8426 @ Sep 21 2018, 12:19 PM)

go permatang damar laut speedtest fast.com speedtest.com+ 150 Mbps++

Device : huawei B618s-65D
Xaser_3
post Sep 21 2018, 01:49 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

So far I have gotten 100+mbps at Tanjung Bungah, Georgetown (Beach Street area), Jelutong and Island Glades when I was in Penang. Which area are you located?
ray8426
post Sep 21 2018, 02:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 21 2018, 01:49 PM)
So far I have gotten 100+mbps at Tanjung Bungah, Georgetown (Beach Street area), Jelutong and Island Glades when I was in Penang. Which area are you located?
Near Beach Street.....
Higher get is 80+mbps, Normally is between 20-40+mbps....
Xaser_3
post Sep 21 2018, 02:53 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(ray8426 @ Sep 21 2018, 02:37 PM)
Near Beach Street.....
Higher get is 80+mbps, Normally is between 20-40+mbps....
I remember getting like 110mbps near the OCBC Bank building.
ray8426
post Sep 21 2018, 04:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 21 2018, 02:53 PM)
I remember getting like 110mbps near the OCBC Bank building.
blink.gif i far abit
I in heritage area there. brows.gif
#Victor
post Sep 21 2018, 04:53 PM

4,672 posts

What is Access Fee under Service Tax section? Is it the SST charges? The amount is weird, if SST @ 6% for i150, it should be RM9 right?
HolySatan
post Sep 21 2018, 05:06 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Sep 21 2018, 04:53 PM)
What is Access Fee under Service Tax section? Is it the SST charges? The amount is weird, if SST @ 6% for i150, it should be RM9 right?
SST start 01 Sept 2018, so prorated SST from 01 - 15 Sept 2018
#Victor
post Sep 21 2018, 05:43 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Sep 21 2018, 05:06 PM)
SST start 01 Sept 2018, so prorated SST from 01 - 15 Sept 2018
Still not tally with the amount confused.gif 1-15 Sept consider 15 days right? SST @ 6% = RM9 / 30 * 15 = RM4.5
fruitie
post Sep 21 2018, 06:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Sep 21 2018, 05:43 PM)
Still not tally with the amount confused.gif 1-15 Sept consider 15 days right? SST @ 6% = RM9 / 30 * 15 = RM4.5
They used 31 days instead of 30 days.
Xaser_3
post Sep 21 2018, 06:51 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(ray8426 @ Sep 21 2018, 04:06 PM)
blink.gif i far abit
I in heritage area there. brows.gif
I see. Heritage area might be heavily congested, especially during weekends and holidays.
#Victor
post Sep 21 2018, 07:11 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 21 2018, 06:48 PM)
They used 31 days instead of 30 days.
Alright, then the amount tally with the bill now tongue.gif
cloudclone
post Sep 21 2018, 09:22 PM

431 posts

unifi 800mbps. so hows digi?
fruitie
post Sep 21 2018, 09:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(cloudclone @ Sep 21 2018, 09:22 PM)
unifi 800mbps. so hows digi?
Digi Infinite is not even a broadband plan and not a fixed broadband to begin with.
fruitie
post Sep 21 2018, 09:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

No personal sales allowed in discussion section.
Opet
post Sep 21 2018, 11:17 PM

67 posts

if Im using i80 and put my sim into android box that comes with built in LTE simcard slot.. will it works ??
Gregar Forte
post Sep 21 2018, 11:21 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(Opet @ Sep 21 2018, 11:17 PM)
if Im using i80 and put my sim into android box that comes with built in LTE simcard slot.. will it works ??
It should be. Since it got built in LTE modem, maybe it will use base unlimited one iirc , but lets wait for sifus to chime in
Xaser_3
post Sep 22 2018, 09:16 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Gregar Forte @ Sep 21 2018, 11:21 PM)
It should be. Since it got built in LTE modem, maybe it will use base unlimited one iirc , but lets wait for sifus to chime in
Coming from an Infinite 150 user, I know that as long as it's not tethering, it will be useable.
bjohnxbjohn
post Sep 22 2018, 09:25 AM

294 posts

Survived 1 month in Bali with RLH.
Instead of buying local SIM card, I used RLH to make and received call for Malaysia and Indonesia and data browsing. Connected to Telkomsel, 3 days having data issue. Indosat data speed is sucks.
SUSAmeiN
post Sep 22 2018, 09:26 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Thinking to get this modem too after digi upgraded my area with 4G+ recently. You sure cannot get from burma branch? sweat.gif

565 Pages « < 548 549 550 551 552 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:54 PM