air purifier, need comparison from sifu here

Milo_O
post Oct 21 2019, 05:23 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(GwenR @ Oct 21 2019, 04:19 PM)
Hi everyone! Help, please! We need a generator for out-of-town trips (one night maximum) , the previous one successfully drowned in lake. Of course, it's possible to repair the old one, but it is about 10 years old, and it's not reliable at least. That's why i need  your advice, guys. My husband don't understand anything about generators, as i do. We've found only one more or less adequate review, and there are 9 generators!!! So we narrowed the circle to 3 generators, and it would be just brilliant if you gave as some advice.
So here we go, we need the most budget variant, but reliability is the main criteria, the second is money, so which of them will be better in our situation?
1. SUAOKI G500 the most expensive, but looks very reliable(may be mistaken)
2. Goal Zero Yeti 400 the middle one
3. Rockpals 300W i don't think, that it will be enough power in this generator, i need your opinion
Help please notworthy.gif , it's very difficult to understand nothing in your man's stuff  bangwall.gif  cry.gif
Are u lost ?
Nando's
post Nov 1 2019, 04:52 PM

431 posts

Anyone here using Panasonic F-VXK70A? hmm.gif

Can share your experiences
boxer07
post Nov 4 2019, 01:17 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(aquos @ Aug 17 2019, 06:12 PM)
Get this.
[attachmentid=10300854]
[attachmentid=10300855]
RM417 in Lazada... RM900+ is a misleading RRP... RRP around RM599 only

QUOTE(ckweng @ Aug 19 2019, 10:57 AM)
Drum like design with cylinder filter...kinda like the Mi Air Purifier. Wondering how effective it is against other brands like Sharp and also the noise level.

Looks like there's not much info about the filter, whether it's HEPA or not. Would you know?
https://www.philips.com.my/c-p/AC0820_30/se...00-air-purifier

i think is HEPA filter , can filter 99.5% of PM2.5 and PM0.3.

This post has been edited by boxer07: Nov 4 2019, 01:23 PM
flora_chan
post Nov 14 2019, 05:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(tekoo @ Sep 18 2019, 08:38 AM)
How to know how big/how many units is needed for a house with 1000sf?
If you are looking to put in your room, you can consider a small one.

If most of the time you are at living room or your room has a bigger space, can consider something like this.
Venge
post Jun 29 2020, 07:24 PM

36 posts

Any air purifier with washable filter in malaysia?

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0136sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:32 AM