Oil & Gas Careers V12 - Upstream & Downstream, Market still slump, slow, snail pace...

echobrainproject
post Jun 8 2018, 04:36 PM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jun 7 2018, 03:35 PM)
Main contractors like Dayang Sapura all job picking up not enuf construction crew now.
yeap.
So if anyone have contacts for the below positions do PM me
1. AGT
2. Safety officer / Safety Promoter
3. Scaffolder Level 1 and Level 2

Sarawakians preferred. Please do understand this is because of the conditions set which is out of my control.
echobrainproject
post Jun 18 2018, 09:38 AM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(ManBW @ Jun 12 2018, 09:11 PM)
Anyone looking for a chartering/commercial executive (crewboats, AHTS, AWB, PSV, barges), PM me please. Thanks.
FCB these days susah cari la boss
echobrainproject
post Aug 9 2018, 07:27 AM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Aug 8 2018, 10:55 PM)
Arent this job / contract is still in bidding stage? Coming monday is the tender briefing.
then most likely collect the CV to show in their bidding proposed org chart only. "tipu" one. hahaha
echobrainproject
post Aug 11 2018, 09:37 AM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ Aug 10 2018, 07:39 PM)
Alamak sorry la brother. Im not like what you think. 😏😏 If in bidding mode, I wont bother to post it here. Its better to ask the HR etc to do that.

Dont ass-ume
see the original post. i wasnt replying to you. I was replying to the comment that says it could be in tender bid. That was where i said "then most likely..."

It is normal in this industry as i've gotten a lot of calls to use my cv in people's bidding. Now while I agree it is best not to "ass-ume" (i dont appreciate your language), it is also good to read things in context.
echobrainproject
post Sep 26 2018, 10:48 PM

4,765 posts

I am building a separate team. Looking for experience engineers with background in HUC. Preferably 3 years and above. PM me your CVs.

For freshies, sorry those positions I've filled up.
echobrainproject
post Oct 12 2018, 04:02 PM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(meonkutu11 @ Oct 9 2018, 06:41 PM)
ExxonMobil
i believe there are more posts than in that list. a few of my good guys have made the jump.
echobrainproject
post Jan 16 2019, 05:16 PM

4,765 posts

Interships at Sapura
echobrainproject
post Feb 18 2019, 02:23 PM

4,765 posts

Hi all, if you have friends with experience in HUC and are looking at opportunities you can get them to PM me. Know of a team who is also actively hiring.
echobrainproject
post Jun 17 2019, 10:19 AM

4,765 posts

If anyone has friends who are planners to recommend, do DM me. Setting up another new team.
echobrainproject
post Nov 20 2019, 01:52 PM

4,765 posts

somewhat surprised this has happened to Petronas
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/expe...6AxZbA.facebook

but it also seems to be a trend. Another case a few months back
http://www.mtuc.org.my/worker-wins-rm1-2-m...fair-dismissal/
echobrainproject
post Sep 22 2020, 02:30 PM

4,765 posts

QUOTE(ZZMsia @ Sep 22 2020, 11:42 AM)
My colleague there got a pay cut of 40%.
sad.gif
40% means his / her salary more than RM40k. Ok la... tough times gaji still RM20k +

Percentage cut by salary bracket.

This post has been edited by echobrainproject: Sep 22 2020, 02:31 PM

0.0307sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:09 PM