125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

beck_ken
post Dec 7 2007, 12:09 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 5 2007, 10:01 PM)
Almost reaching the max post already!
Another version gone and arrive.

Kyoko Fukada in ep7 of Galileo!  wub.gif
yeah, Kyoko as cute as usual wub.gif
so do my lovely ryoko hirosue at ep 3 wub.gif wub.gif

Added on December 7, 2007, 12:12 am
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Dec 3 2007, 07:04 PM)
Galileo OST not nice??? shocking.gif
I almost listen to the "Tantei Galileo" everyday... doh.gif

but if you say the theme song not nice
then I have no comment (because I also think the KISS is not nice tongue.gif )
yeah yeah...so do i brows.gif

nice music i would said...

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Dec 7 2007, 12:12 AM
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 7 2007, 12:15 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Anybody notice the different BGM in Iryu 2?
All sound the similar to those i heard in the prequel whistling.gif
clemong_888
post Dec 7 2007, 05:30 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 7 2007, 12:15 AM)
Anybody notice the different BGM in Iryu 2?
All sound the similar to those i heard in the prequel whistling.gif
its a bit different if listened properly biggrin.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 7 2007, 01:51 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Man that Noguchi oji-san is damn creepy in Iryu2, i hate him especially his grin. Feel like giving him one tight slap right away!
Oops! Respect to seniors! cool2.gif
tan_pang
post Dec 7 2007, 07:50 PM

3,110 posts

watch Galileo ep7 just now
it is meaningful to me......

clemong_888
post Dec 7 2007, 09:57 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 7 2007, 01:51 PM)
Man that Noguchi oji-san is damn creepy in Iryu2, i hate him especially his grin. Feel like giving him one tight slap right away!
Oops! Respect to seniors! cool2.gif
i hate noguchi as well but he's prolly the best actor in d show and like it or not, the show doesn't run without him!
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 7 2007, 10:55 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(clemong_888 @ Dec 7 2007, 09:57 PM)
i hate noguchi as well but he's prolly the best actor in d show and like it or not, the show doesn't run without him!
His character is made up that way and i certainly have to give credits to the producers of the drama by having Noguchi act in such a heinous way. Yea, i didnt said that the actor sucks but then i still hate "Noguchi" laugh.gif
His evil-ness and his movement, i mean i hate every part of him.
Of course its all thanks to the actor who have manage to express such pure evil! tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Dec 7 2007, 11:42 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 7 2007, 10:55 PM)
His character is made up that way and i certainly have to give credits to the producers of the drama by having Noguchi act in such a heinous way. Yea, i didnt said that the actor sucks but then i still hate "Noguchi" laugh.gif
His evil-ness and his movement, i mean i hate every part of him.
Of course its all thanks to the actor who have manage to express such pure evil! tongue.gif
yep, he hit a new low in the latest ep!
dinodog_Jr
post Dec 8 2007, 12:04 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Just wondering anyone like the Long hair doctor in Iryu?

I wonder when he can make me burst a little laugh. I couldn't giggles a little of his funny act since IRYU season 1.

Now i gonna suffer for 10 episodes more of his appearance. I couldn't find an excuse to cherish his character at all. But Director like to make him as lead for FUNNY portion. I bet no one got mood to be clown in this drama.

I rather sacrify this part of comedy portion if he keep doing tos funny acts..

haha..just my view. I hope any fans of him dun feel offended so much.
clemong_888
post Dec 8 2007, 12:09 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ Dec 8 2007, 12:04 AM)

I wonder when he can make me burst a little laugh. I couldn't giggles a little of his funny act since IRYU season 1.

Now i gonna suffer for 10 episodes more of his appearance. I couldn't find an excuse to cherish his character at all. But Director like to make him as lead for FUNNY portion. I bet no one got mood to be clown in this drama.

he is there to annoy the ppl and the viewers. iryu is adapted from a manga so it's not surprising to have characters like tht smile.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Dec 8 2007, 04:20 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ Dec 8 2007, 12:04 AM)

I think its more like a balance to the dorama.
Iryu is a very serious drama talking bout politics and medical skills, saving lives and stuff like that.
So having no crappy jokes will be kind of bored (even though i doubt this) tongue.gif
namh
post Dec 8 2007, 04:34 PM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Dec 7 2007, 07:50 PM)
watch Galileo ep7 just now
it is meaningful to me......

i also watch galileo ep7 last night.. btw, i'm not a fan of kyoko fukada acting.. the best i can say, is her drama with korean actor, iianm the title is FRIENDS.. because she always act "manja-manja".. but, at the end of the episode, i feel very different in her..

super macgyver
post Dec 8 2007, 05:21 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

anyone watch tis 1 liao? good bor?

nanakopy87
post Dec 8 2007, 05:46 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

hey,hi!i'm JDORAMA fans here!!!!started to watch galileo yesterday....can i noe how many epi ???too many pages dy,lazy to read all ler cry.gif cry.gif
tan_pang
post Dec 8 2007, 06:03 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 8 2007, 05:46 PM)
hey,hi!i'm JDORAMA fans here!!!!started to watch galileo yesterday....can i noe how many epi ???too many pages dy,lazy to read all ler cry.gif  cry.gif
it been schedule to have 10 ep in total (now air until ep8 only)
next year will start to shoot movie version!!

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Dec 8 2007, 06:06 PM
dinodog_Jr
post Dec 8 2007, 07:16 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 8 2007, 04:20 PM)
Iryu is a very serious drama talking bout politics and medical skills, saving lives and stuff like that.
So having no crappy jokes will be kind of bored (even though i doubt this) tongue.gif
The old drama "24 hours Emergency" doesn't need such crappy character at all to attract audiences.

This post has been edited by dinodog_Jr: Dec 8 2007, 07:16 PM
strace
post Dec 9 2007, 12:49 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Had anyone tried Aragaki's album - Sora? Can she sing? Music genre?
jayhan
post Dec 9 2007, 08:58 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Dec 9 2007, 12:49 AM)
Had anyone tried Aragaki's album - Sora? Can she sing? Music genre?
I listen to the album already, consider very good already since she was an idol come actor come singer. music genre more into soft and ballad.

Added on December 9, 2007, 9:00 pm
QUOTE(clemong_888 @ Dec 7 2007, 11:42 PM)
yep, he hit a new low in the latest ep!
and he will get his peak in the episode after laugh.gif life's a roller coaster

Added on December 9, 2007, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 8 2007, 04:20 PM)
he is the lubricant oil IMO, the relaxing part of the stressful operation, politic so on. at least he is a good man.

QUOTE(namh @ Dec 8 2007, 04:34 PM)
i also watch galileo ep7 last night.. btw, i'm not a fan of kyoko fukada acting.. the best i can say, is her drama with korean actor, iianm the title is FRIENDS.. because she always act "manja-manja".. but, at the end of the episode, i feel very different in her..
true man, suddenly change to another kind of attitude which im very surprise of it.

This post has been edited by jayhan: Dec 9 2007, 09:08 PM
strace
post Dec 10 2007, 03:31 AM

Ayy
700 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Dec 9 2007, 08:58 PM)
I listen to the album already, consider very good already since she was an idol come actor come singer. music genre more into soft and ballad.
Wah really kenot tahan ler!!!! Her tarik voice in heavenly days very heavy, more less like Kyoko Fukada's voice control in her debut album. Prolly gonna delete immediately after listen the remaining tracks.
westthen
post Dec 10 2007, 03:04 PM

1,660 posts

^ agreed its not that nice tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:31 AM