9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

clemong_888
post Mar 30 2007, 11:25 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Mar 30 2007, 08:40 AM)
I didnt watch english sub  shakehead.gif
So i also duno  wink.gif
u watch nodame meh?

Added on March 30, 2007, 11:26 am
QUOTE(broken_string @ Mar 30 2007, 11:22 AM)
lol nice pic

btw karei and hana, downloading i am tongue.gif

this is the best last season right?
any other recommendation biggrin.gif
none smile.gif

This post has been edited by clemong_888: Mar 30 2007, 11:26 AM
clemong_888
post Mar 31 2007, 01:23 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

no objections to the jdrama!
clemong_888
post Apr 8 2007, 12:32 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Apr 8 2007, 08:46 AM)
haha, i sure you are the person who ignore the first page... sweat.gif
at the Jmovie of the Month there, IntergraTypeR aledi state that this movie is similar to the "Renai Shashin" aka "Collage of Our Life"

try to look at our first page
got many worthy information thumbup.gif

Added on April 8, 2007, 8:47 am@jayhan
why remove the "Manpyo Clan"?? cry.gif
oh, its similar? cool. i liked renai shashin
clemong_888
post Apr 9 2007, 06:37 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Apr 9 2007, 02:52 AM)
that is plain bullshit, its just translating dialogs in a drama, i dun see why is tat consider as infringement of copyright.

the future aint tat bright for us at the moment
as if not enough wif problem wif streamyx throttling the line now this?

anyway i think those ppl will think of some ways. in the mean time we can only be grateful on what we got.
it actually is an infringement. say the new harry porter books come out and someone translates the whole thing to chinese and even though distributes it for free, u think j.k rowling is going to be happy?

i think the guy lives in japan, so he's scared of getting caught one day. it might not be soon but it definitely will happen.

clemong_888
post Apr 9 2007, 05:52 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Apr 9 2007, 04:12 PM)
@IntergraTypeR:
your favorite idol in U-20
No. 10 Toda Erika
No. 12 Kuroki Meisa

try One Miss Call: Final
maybe you wont (or maybe 'will') like her anymore in this movie

Added on April 9, 2007, 4:15 pmevery catogory also rank until 300...
Japan really got many actress... (i juz saw many girls name inside only... didnt found guys name sweat.gif )

Added on April 9, 2007, 4:19 pmanyone watch Haken no Hinkaku??
i juz watch till ep2
very nice!! thumbup.gif

the average ratings of this dorama is 20.1%
maybe the 3rd highest ratings of this season dorama
told u d drama is good whistling.gif definitely no.3 after the other 2 big dramas
clemong_888
post Apr 12 2007, 05:37 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Apr 11 2007, 10:40 PM)
finish Haken no Hinkaku juz now
finally, the last ep tell us why Oomai Haruko wont continue her contract after 3 month...

the ending of Haken no Hinkaku very funny

hehe, i told u it's a nice drama, it's Oomae btw. i really like the 'oomae' and 'omae' joke smile.gif

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Apr 12 2007, 01:12 AM)
Finished Karei-naru Ichizoku ep9 and ep10...walao, my tears rained down in ep10. I would say this is one of the best drama I ever watch in my life.
i would say its one of kimura's finest works in recent times.

anybody finished 1lot sp? kinda disappointed. more like a ride on the audience thingy with lots of flashbacks and stuff.

Added on April 12, 2007, 5:38 pmbtw, taking a break from dramas this season, semester abit tough and starting part time job smile.gif

This post has been edited by clemong_888: Apr 12 2007, 05:38 PM
clemong_888
post Apr 12 2007, 08:52 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Apr 12 2007, 08:22 PM)
oo, Oomae... not Oomai... tongue.gif
that "Oomae joke" is very funny!! laugh.gif
same like Toukairin and Shouji
what part time job you doing??
dun do any job in night
so that you still can watch Jdorama... tongue.gif
night job la (not anything dodgy!) day time got classes. so break a while la, hehe
clemong_888
post Apr 13 2007, 09:42 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 13 2007, 07:52 PM)
Is Tokyo Tower 2007 any good? I'm thinking of getting it.
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Tokyo_Tower_2007
i think it should be alright but take a look at the top 3 highest rating dramas that season, def worth the watch smile.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 13 2007, 09:53 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

1.karei naru ichizoku
2.hana yori dango 2
3.haken no hinkaku
clemong_888
post Apr 14 2007, 07:45 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Apr 13 2007, 10:14 PM)
I do think a beautiful high ground residential area do exist in Japan in their timeline, late 1960s as the population are not that high at that time but for now, I don't think you can even you are too damn rich cuz of land shortage. Damn, Teppei's eyes emotion in ep 10 still keep appearing in my mind. doh.gif
it actually might have existed. surrounding kobe(setting for the place) is mt.rokko and gives a nice view of kobe from there smile.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 16 2007, 06:27 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Apr 15 2007, 01:36 PM)
I didn't realise about Karei since i usually check on D-Addicts' subtitle index page.

I hit "Karei subtitle" on Google and one of the results was S-Project's website. I was like  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif .

geng wor.. karei was the only show where i watched with japanese subtitles.

anybody wanna take a go a dai-oku?
clemong_888
post Apr 23 2007, 08:34 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

looks like i'm not taking a break afterall

just watched proposal daisakusen and seito no shogun? both of pretty good. maybe watashi no kyoukasho is next on the list tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 23 2007, 09:16 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Apr 23 2007, 09:01 PM)
i also think it will sux becoz got Ueto Aya
sorry, not her fans and kinda disappoint since that xxx Sunday (dunno name)......
but still will download becoz me and Only_Human is "zui gai pak tong" icon_rolleyes.gif
we are hog and will eat everything!!! (kidding laugh.gif )

now still on last season dorama becoz Only_Human download every nice dorama sad.gif

btw, the Konshu Tsuma ga Uwaki Shimasu is damn funny on ep6

Added on April 23, 2007, 9:02 pm
good news...
can jayhan translate??
becoz there is many part that i dunno how to translate... tongue.gif
konshu thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif eh? the wife is pretty biggrin.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 23 2007, 10:19 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

i just finished watashitachi no kyoukasho. would definitely recommend this one! thumbup.gif serious, tht densha guy looks abit out of place. can anybody tell me who's the actress as the lawyer? pretty!

proposal also not bad,would comment more on this as the show goes on

seitou no shogun is abit gto with drama. i still dunno what to think of it.

looks like this season alot of school dramas(all 3 above is somewhat related)

can anybody tell me whether joudan janai is good?
clemong_888
post Apr 25 2007, 11:36 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Apr 25 2007, 09:52 AM)
This Season many Jdorama MUST watch leh  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Hehe  brows.gif
really ah? the 3 dramas i'm watching still not good as the 4 i watched last season tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 28 2007, 11:12 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Apr 28 2007, 10:59 PM)
Actually I think we should introduce more of non-horror movies on the JMovie of the Month since Japan's horror movies are well-known but non-horror movies are skipped by audience. JDorama of the month, My Boss My Hero is good. And TVBT's link pls, feel wan grab mag.
has tada kimi wo aishiteru been jmovie?
clemong_888
post Apr 29 2007, 03:22 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

screw it, i've really been jdramaing this past 2 weeks. started hanayome to papa. i think it's funny, not bad chemistry between dad n daughter.

hanayome and watashi no kyoukasho gets my vote as jdramas to look out for this season. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 30 2007, 08:29 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

music related? tokyo friends and long vacation
clemong_888
post Apr 30 2007, 03:24 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

don't say tht , later someone in this thread not happy tongue.gif
clemong_888
post Apr 30 2007, 06:59 PM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

it has nothing to do with looks but who guys wanna choose as their girlfriends. suprisingly, maria sharaporva is only 142. maybe she grunts too much. highly unattractive tongue.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0438sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:15 AM