125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

WebWalker
post Oct 23 2007, 11:39 PM

Computer Geek
12,851 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Oct 23 2007, 11:01 PM)
i'm sorry to say this but PLEASE PUT A SPOILER TAG! some people here haven't even started watching them yet.. and now u have spoiled somebody's mood.. dang!
No, I don't consider my post need the spoiler tag.

By just reading my post, no one will understand what it is all about.

But if you are fan of Shida Mirai, then sorry to spoil your mood.

This post has been edited by WebWalker: Oct 23 2007, 11:46 PM
Sim (2)
post Oct 24 2007, 12:05 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

NO.. actually it's not about fan or anything.. the main thing here is the storyline.. it's like saying " hey i have watched the spidermen movie and peter parker has become an evil devil backish spidey.. it's so sad man doh.. " to another person who wanted go and watch it later..

i'm not trying to offense u or anything.. consider some people here haven't watch yet.. so the next time please put spoiler tag when u want to post your story about the dorama..

This post has been edited by Sim (2): Oct 24 2007, 12:07 AM
WebWalker
post Oct 24 2007, 12:59 AM

Computer Geek
12,851 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Oct 24 2007, 12:05 AM)
NO.. actually it's not about fan or anything.. the main thing here is the storyline.. it's like saying " hey i have watched the spidermen movie and peter parker has become an evil devil backish spidey.. it's so sad man doh.. " to another person who wanted go and watch it later..
i'm not trying to offense u or anything.. consider some people here haven't watch yet.. so the next time please put spoiler tag when u want to post your story about the dorama..
Don't mind that I say, you should watch Dream Again because Shida Mirai is playing that bad a$$ role starting from very beginning since ep1 (No something she turn into from good to bad from the following eps - like spidy). So it is not a secret and neither as a spoiler.

Actually why she doing it, it is like mystery. Her background is mystery like where she come from, her history and etc...

Thing can change in later of the story which most of the time is unpredictable ....

No big deal, it is just drama.
strace
post Oct 24 2007, 02:02 AM

Ayy
700 posts

You have just offended the chief commanders of jdorama. To them jdorama is srlz bznzz. Back off or you will get hurt tongue.gif

downloading galileo lalala~ biggrin.gif
ky_khor
post Oct 24 2007, 08:21 AM

No.22
894 posts

so wat u usually do in this club gathering? or wat we plan to do this weekend?
Sim (2)
post Oct 24 2007, 10:11 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Oct 24 2007, 12:59 AM)
Don't mind that I say, you should watch Dream Again because Shida Mirai is playing that bad a$$ role starting from very beginning since ep1 (No something she turn into from good to bad from the following eps - like spidy). So it is not a secret and neither as a spoiler.

Actually why she doing it, it is like mystery. Her background is mystery like where she come from, her history and etc...

Thing can change in later of the story which most of the time is unpredictable ....

as i said before.. the main thing here is the storyline.. please be considerate to other people here who haven't watch it yet..

edited: galileo episode 1 subbed by SARS is out!

This post has been edited by Sim (2): Oct 24 2007, 10:20 AM
jayhan
post Oct 24 2007, 10:26 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

well, i don't really know what to do during the gathering, perhaps meeting you guys and see hows ur look laugh.gif

this time got female joining? unsure.gif

==============================

today i watch galileo again, ahh, Fukuyama Masaharu is still damn leng chai, kakkoi!

shibasaki kou is cute! drool.gif

This post has been edited by jayhan: Oct 24 2007, 10:32 AM
lord_aminkin
post Oct 24 2007, 10:29 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Oct 24 2007, 12:59 AM)

its not that hard to put some spoiler tag, isn't?
just a few clicks and you might save someone disappointments.
maybe to you its not a spoiler but please do consider other's feeling.

cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Oct 24 2007, 10:36 AM
Only_Human
post Oct 24 2007, 01:13 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 24 2007, 10:26 AM)
well, i don't really know what to do during the gathering, perhaps meeting you guys and see hows ur look laugh.gif

today i watch galileo again, ahh, Fukuyama Masaharu is still damn leng chai, kakkoi!

No girl for 2nd gathering i think doh.gif
I also no idea ~ haha ~ whistling.gif

I think only 7ppl will go right ~

3th gatering maybe will can do at 日本电影节 ~
in that time i think malaysia will show many japan movie ~
can go together watch japan movie and walk walk whistling.gif

hahahahhaha biggrin.gif
how to save a life
post Oct 24 2007, 01:52 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

hey guys can rekemen me some good jdorama which is aired right now...something funny
tan_pang
post Oct 24 2007, 02:50 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Oct 24 2007, 10:29 AM)
its not that hard to put some spoiler tag, isn't?
just a few clicks and you might save someone disappointments.
maybe to you its not a spoiler but please do consider other's feeling.

cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif
agree with you... icon_rolleyes.gif
thats why this thread have many spoiler tag... biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ky_khor @ Oct 24 2007, 08:21 AM)
so wat u usually do in this club gathering? or wat we plan to do this weekend?
QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 24 2007, 10:26 AM)

maybe will same like last times... discuss about Jdorama things... and enjoy lunch together?? tongue.gif
but I think most of us will eat first before come...... hmm.gif

anyway, is it ok if we first meet at MidValley, and then switch to other place to look for other Jdorama shop (if we still have time)?? tongue.gif
QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 24 2007, 01:13 PM)
No girl for 2nd gathering i think  doh.gif
I also no idea ~ haha ~  whistling.gif

I think only 7ppl will go right ~

can go together watch japan movie and walk walk  whistling.gif

hahahahhaha  biggrin.gif
good idea!!
when will be the 日本电影节??
jayhan
post Oct 24 2007, 03:29 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Oct 24 2007, 01:52 PM)
hey guys can rekemen me some good jdorama which is aired right now...something funny
mop girl quite funny. yukan club a little funny.
Only_Human
post Oct 24 2007, 04:05 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Oct 24 2007, 02:50 PM)
agree with you... icon_rolleyes.gif
thats why this thread have many spoiler tag... biggrin.gif
maybe will same like last times... discuss about Jdorama things... and enjoy lunch together?? tongue.gif
but I think most of us will eat first before come...... hmm.gif

anyway, is it ok if we first meet at MidValley, and then switch to other place to look for other Jdorama shop (if we still have time)?? tongue.gif

good idea!!
when will be the 日本电影节??
Duno wor ~
last time i think got de ~
densha movie and many more japan movie ~
now i think is 韩国电影节 doh.gif wink.gif
tan_pang
post Oct 24 2007, 04:10 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 24 2007, 04:05 PM)
Duno wor ~
last time i think got de ~
densha movie and many more japan movie ~
now i think is 韩国电影节  doh.gif  wink.gif
yaya, I think it been change to "Korean" this year... cry.gif
hope next year will turn back to "Japanese"...
WebWalker
post Oct 24 2007, 06:56 PM

Computer Geek
12,851 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Oct 24 2007, 10:11 AM)
as i said before.. the main thing here is the storyline.. please be considerate to other people here who haven't watch it yet..
edited: galileo episode 1 subbed by SARS is out!
There is no storyline in my post.

You should watch the drama before make such a comment.
Don't you think it is bias there if you haven't watch the drama?

It is getting SUCK here !!!
I am out of here.

This post has been edited by WebWalker: Oct 24 2007, 06:58 PM
Sim (2)
post Oct 24 2007, 07:23 PM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

well.. u have said half of the important storyline such as the characters attitude where some people haven't watch them yet in your previous post. it is hard for u to put a spoiler tag?

okay.. see ya.. smile.gif
yaya1899
post Oct 24 2007, 07:34 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 24 2007, 01:13 PM)
can go together watch japan movie and walk walk  whistling.gif

hahahahhaha  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Oct 24 2007, 02:50 PM)

good idea!!
when will be the 日本电影节??
日本电影节over liao....i watched 2 mov...<Kamome Diner> and <Yoshino's Barber Shop>...
but not many choices lo....anyway, the price is pretty cheap, RM 5 onli.... laugh.gif
mayb v can go 2gether next year~ thumbup.gif

dOtcO[m]
post Oct 24 2007, 08:13 PM

247 posts

dream again got KATO AI!!
yatta~

This post has been edited by dOtcO[m]: Oct 24 2007, 08:32 PM
unknowndevices
post Oct 24 2007, 09:24 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 24 2007, 03:29 PM)
mop girl quite funny. yukan club a little funny.
owh?...mop girl already got subbed?...by whom?... hmm.gif
jayhan
post Oct 24 2007, 11:21 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

chinese sub out liao lah hahaha.

btw, galileo episode 3,

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top