TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

lord_aminkin
post Oct 5 2007, 01:55 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Walauwei, ever since I've become LYN forumer (inactive forumer that is) since last year never come across this thread. rclxms.gif
That's because I never browse in this subforum (Movies & Music) tongue.gif . I've started watching Jdorama since 2001 at my high school. Been following drama that airing at TV3 that time and watched drama like GTO, Anchor Woman, Power Office Girl, Long Vacation, Double Shot, Ice World and many more.

Now in university, since I own a PC and have internet connection been collecting and watched a lot of Jdoramas.
Drama that I've collected and watched :

Nobuta Wo Produce
Densha Otoko
Dragon Zakura
Gokusen 1 & 2
Hana Yori Dango 1 & 2
Water Boys 1 & 2
Otousan
Hotman 1 & 2
My Boss My hero
Tiger and Dragon
Kisarazu Cat's Eye
Team Medical Dragon
Teppan Girl Akane
Trick
Teru Teru Ashita
Satorare
1 Litre of Tears
Taiyou No Uta
Galcir
Anego
Summer Snow
Engine
Haruka 17
Shotgun Marriage
Nurse Aoi
Kurosagi

latest drama:
Hanayome to Papa
Attention Please!
Sexy Voice and Robo
Enka No Joou
Akihabara@DEEP!
Nodame Cantabile
Tata Hitotsu No Koi

upcoming on my list:
Hanazakari No Kimitachi-e
Liar Game
First Kiss

haha..I think there's a few more that I miss but that's about it. And Maki Horikita is my all time favorite actress. wub.gif
Can add my name to Jdorama Fan Club ka..? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Oct 5 2007, 02:01 AM
lord_aminkin
post Oct 5 2007, 09:30 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Thank you. Hoping to find more info about more upcoming drama here.
lord_aminkin
post Oct 5 2007, 02:41 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(Rysuke @ Oct 5 2007, 11:00 AM)
Hey guys,

Havent been coming here for a while now. This last week, the big news in Japan is Sawajuri Erika's cold attitude during a press conference for her new movie. She was clearly in a bad mood during that day and she answered the questions in a cold way and she also stared coldly at the emcee. The media now is having a field-day about this incident and here is the clip of the news conference
News Conference
OMG,she looks like totally different person from her character in Taiyou no Uta and 1 Litre of Tears..
still can't believe it..the color of her hair doesn't really looks good on her..

Btw, me also having trouble with d-addicts. Did they upgrading their server or something ?
lord_aminkin
post Oct 7 2007, 10:30 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Oct 7 2007, 02:06 AM)
I watched Kuitan 2, it is good and funny.
Never watch Kuitan 1 so I can't make comparison.

@kunimi

What you saw Erika in 1 LOT is just a role she played. In real life, she might be someone else...
Yeah..
owh how I can't stand watching cute innocent face-like young Japanese actress acting and didn't know their real personality are.. wub.gif
Because I saw both her great acting in Taiyou no Uta and 1 Liter of Tears as a girl who suffering from life-threatening disease (and she died in both drama cry.gif ), so can't stop thinking that she is so innocent..ahahaha laugh.gif
lord_aminkin
post Oct 7 2007, 01:06 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

ahahah..seems that everyone here is annoyed by her..
only me think she all that great..ahaha..
my bad.. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
lord_aminkin
post Oct 9 2007, 12:07 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(Hikaru @ Oct 8 2007, 11:47 PM)
Actually I read something today about this from a blog:

From this blog
that's horrible..
now I'm starting to hate her..
what an attitude that was shocking.gif
lord_aminkin
post Oct 21 2007, 07:57 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

haha..i'll try find and watch all the drama you guys been talking about lately smile.gif
lord_aminkin
post Oct 22 2007, 12:07 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

anyone know Sekai no Chuushin? where to get soft subs of this drama. So far only manage to find the hardsub but need to use torrent to download which I can't download here in my university..

lord_aminkin
post Oct 23 2007, 07:37 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 22 2007, 01:51 AM)
This one abit old liao lor ~
Duno now can find or not ~

This one i didnt dl ~ I buy DVD ~
That time i only can open pc in morning so only can buy  doh.gif
aiyah, itu macam ka..?
but I already download it..
should I study Japanese language instead.. laugh.gif
lord_aminkin
post Oct 24 2007, 10:29 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Oct 24 2007, 12:59 AM)
Don't mind that I say, you should watch Dream Again because Shida Mirai is playing that bad a$$ role starting from very beginning since ep1 (No something she turn into from good to bad from the following eps - like spidy). So it is not a secret and neither as a spoiler.

Actually why she doing it, it is like mystery. Her background is mystery like where she come from, her history and etc...

Thing can change in later of the story which most of the time is unpredictable ....

No big deal, it is just drama.
its not that hard to put some spoiler tag, isn't?
just a few clicks and you might save someone disappointments.
maybe to you its not a spoiler but please do consider other's feeling.

cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Oct 24 2007, 10:36 AM
lord_aminkin
post Nov 7 2007, 05:55 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Sashiburii..almost finish watching Yama Onna Kabe Onna. At ep9 btw. Even got an important exam this coming Saturday but still want to watch Jdorama.Hehe.Really addicted. Nice drama this one actually. Quite enjoyable. I just love Kyoko Fukada acting in this drama. So kawaiii !! wub.gif Heheh..

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Nov 7 2007, 07:08 PM
lord_aminkin
post Nov 7 2007, 07:09 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

ah, sumimasen. Sooo careless of me..my bad. Thanks for reminding. sweat.gif
lord_aminkin
post Nov 17 2007, 10:19 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Wah, this Gallileo drama is so hot rite now. Will find and donlod it.. icon_idea.gif
lord_aminkin
post Nov 19 2007, 09:09 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Anyone know where I can find soft subs for Stand Up! featuring Yamapi?
Tired of searching, its no where to be found even at D-addicts..
Anyone please sad.gif

0.0210sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:05 AM