125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version, New Season !!!

amz_dreamz
post Oct 24 2007, 11:44 PM

259 posts

hi, i'm a newbie in this thread...
actually i have quite a collection of jdrama, but for this season, i only managed to watch Mop Girl and Yukan Club only

i wanna know, if there gonna be subs for Mop Girl?

This post has been edited by amz_dreamz: Oct 24 2007, 11:45 PM
dOtcO[m]
post Oct 25 2007, 07:50 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(amz_dreamz @ Oct 24 2007, 11:44 PM)
hi, i'm a newbie in this thread...
actually i have quite a collection of jdrama, but for this season, i only managed to watch Mop Girl and Yukan Club only

i wanna know, if there gonna be subs for Mop Girl?
i think the sub is still in progress. and so far i know it will be subbed by Timeless fansub and it gonna be soft/hard sub..but still..not sure until it outs. where suddenly it can be only hardsub.. tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Oct 25 2007, 11:07 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Oct 24 2007, 06:56 PM)
There is no storyline in my post.

You should watch the drama before make such a comment.
Don't you think it is bias there if you haven't watch the drama?

It is getting SUCK here !!!
I am out of here.
to me there is not much harm done in ur previous post as i am not tat particular about tis although i still would prefer u to put spoiler in it.
however i would still expect u to respect others here and dun spoil other ppl's mood before watching
to u mayb its nothing but for some ppl they might not appreciate such comment as it will be a turn off to know part of the story before hand.

its juz a simple gesture or reminder frm sim to put spoiler into ur post
i duno why would u wana be so defensive about this

suck is not an appropriate words to use to anybody esp when u say its "suck here" that means ur refering to the community as a whole.

the atmosphere here had been great this while and i dun wish it to be spoilt by a single childish person, if u really think its suck here by all mean f**k off smile.gif
Only_Human
post Oct 25 2007, 05:15 PM

439 posts

watch Galileo and Mop Girl already ~

about the Galileo ~

about the Mop Girl

unknowndevices
post Oct 25 2007, 06:02 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 24 2007, 11:21 PM)
chinese sub out liao lah hahaha.

btw, galileo episode 3,

owh!...really in Galileo episode 3 got her... rclxms.gif
long time didn't see her in jdorama... smile.gif

QUOTE(dOtcO[m] @ Oct 25 2007, 07:50 AM)
i think the sub is still in progress. and so far i know it will be subbed by Timeless fansub and it gonna be soft/hard sub..but still..not sure until it outs. where suddenly it can be only hardsub.. tongue.gif
looking forward for any group to subbed it... cool2.gif

Sim (2)
post Oct 25 2007, 06:15 PM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

yeah.. it's been a while since she start involving again.. her best dorama i have watched is the orange days..

tan_pang.. sorry this saturday i can't make it due to my upcoming final test this saturday..
tan_pang
post Oct 25 2007, 06:39 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(Sim (2) @ Oct 25 2007, 06:15 PM)
yeah.. it's been a while since she start involving again.. her best dorama i have watched is the orange days..
tan_pang.. sorry this saturday i can't make it due to my upcoming final test this saturday..
Only 6 people??
Jdorama Fan's Club Gathering
Date: 27.10.2007
Time: 3:00pm
Venue: MidValley, 5th floor, jackie chan fitness

now we have 6 forumer on the list to the gathering!!
1.) tan_pang
2.) namh
3.) jayhan
4.) Only_Human
5.) yaya1899
6.) ky_khor

Sim (2)
post Oct 25 2007, 07:01 PM

Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

really sorry..

maybe next gathering i will join you guys again..
Only_Human
post Oct 25 2007, 07:14 PM

439 posts

the suggestion of namh <> change date for our 2nd gathering ?
you guys think how ?
dOtcO[m]
post Oct 25 2007, 07:59 PM

247 posts

d-addicts site down again? sleep.gif"
westthen
post Oct 25 2007, 08:36 PM

1,661 posts

yea it was like down since yesterday?
-br0k3n-
post Oct 25 2007, 08:42 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 25 2007, 08:36 PM)
yea it was like down since yesterday?
shocking.gif Tis afternoon i still can open. Now cannot tongue.gif
westthen
post Oct 25 2007, 09:05 PM

1,661 posts

damn, i'm trying to see if the yama onna kabe onna sub out d or not
jayhan
post Oct 26 2007, 10:13 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

so how is the gathering? now left to only 6 person... still on or not
dOtcO[m]
post Oct 26 2007, 10:27 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 25 2007, 09:05 PM)
damn, i'm trying to see if the yama onna kabe onna sub out d or not
yup..it was site maintenance..wondering whats the status for yama onna sub..
Only_Human
post Oct 26 2007, 10:59 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 26 2007, 10:13 AM)
so how is the gathering? now left to only 6 person... still on or not
yaya1899 and u sure go liao de mah ~
If other ppl didnt go also at least have 4 ppl go gathering whistling.gif whistling.gif tongue.gif
I think the gathering will go on ~

Wait tan_pang come back from school then we discuss it ~
afternoon i will open MSN ~ later need rest my pc ~
westthen
post Oct 26 2007, 01:20 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(dOtcO[m] @ Oct 26 2007, 10:27 AM)
yup..it was site maintenance..wondering whats the status for yama onna sub..
The english sub is up to episode 9 only, damn i'm dying to know wat happens in the final 3 episode
jayhan
post Oct 26 2007, 02:02 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

Anyone watched this movie - WATERS (gigolo wannabe)?

freaking nice movie thumbup.gif

http://www.waters-movie.jp/
namh
post Oct 26 2007, 02:20 PM

Just a passerby
1,422 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Oct 26 2007, 10:59 AM)
yaya1899 and u sure go liao de mah ~
If other ppl didnt  go also at least have 4 ppl go gathering  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  tongue.gif
I think the gathering will go on ~

Wait tan_pang come back from school then we discuss it ~
afternoon i will open MSN ~ later need rest my pc ~
notworthy.gif sorry to say, i need to back off from this gathering.. have family gathering tomorrow.. i hope the date can be change where more people can come..
amz_dreamz
post Oct 26 2007, 05:25 PM

259 posts

hi, i wanna ask anyone who have seen this drama, Abarenbo Mama (starring Aya Ueto) n Hatachi no Koibito (starring Masami Nagasawa)...
is it worth to watch and follow the series? plz share your opinion about it...

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:43 AM