Nay [ 27 ] ** [14.84%]
Total Votes: 182

eXTaTine
post Jun 26 2017, 08:03 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 26 2017, 08:02 PM)
Making profit is not crime, but, requesting buyer to pay above what been previously agreed is unethical
I asked him that as a gesture because I had two buyers who paid in full and I could only fulfill one of them. I would have sold to him if he was willing to pay 1150 since he banked in slightly earlier. The second buyer already paid 1200 in full and I was willing to cancel that deal at 1150 since memo paid earlier.

If I really wanted to be unethical I could have made it a bidding war and none would be the wiser. I could have sold this even higher if I wanted to

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 26 2017, 08:10 PM
devokeon
post Jun 26 2017, 08:08 PM

20 posts

extatine is a good person teach me in business ,

next time i will selling one item in RM100 and take 2 buyers moeny.
then i tall to them know

“Item just have one , if u need please top up to RM150 to me”

is the trick can earn more RM50..oh yeah.

SUS2feidei
post Jun 26 2017, 08:10 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 08:03 PM)
I asked him that as a gesture because I had two buyers who paid in full and I could only fulfill one of them. I would have sold to him if he was willing to pay 1150 since he banked in slightly earlier.
Should not even need to ask, brainless to ask, should sell to whoever who paid first, and refund back the one who pay later. What is the objective of you asking momoling to pay higher? Unless u tell me when u agreed the price, you sell with zero profit or lost. Then, you can claim your stupidity for the deal, but, still need to honour the deal.

What if you go market buy fish, agreed with seller RM50. Then, due to limited supply, the seller said, if you still want it, it now RM70 coz another buyer willing to pay RM70. What you call the fish seller? Unethical seller, not "misunderstood" seller biggrin.gif
Zihh1124
post Jun 26 2017, 08:11 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(devokeon @ Jun 26 2017, 08:08 PM)

then i tall to them know

But then ur trustworthy will be 0, and ur ex customers will not buy from u again. It is worth it?
SUS2feidei
post Jun 26 2017, 08:12 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(devokeon @ Jun 26 2017, 08:08 PM)

then i tall to them know

make sure u collect money first tau laugh.gif if COD, later both buyer also duwan, u end up item nobody want laugh.gif
devokeon
post Jun 26 2017, 08:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Zihh1124 @ Jun 26 2017, 08:11 PM)
But then ur trustworthy will be 0, and ur ex customers will not buy from u again. It is worth it?
haha..yup ... u ar right bro~~~ biggrin.gif
eXTaTine
post Jun 26 2017, 08:14 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 26 2017, 08:10 PM)
Should not even need to ask, brainless to ask, should sell to whoever who paid first, and refund back the one who pay later. What is the objective of you asking momoling to pay higher?  Unless u tell me when u agreed the price, you sell with zero profit or lost. Then, you can claim your stupidity for the deal, but, still need to honour the deal.

What if you go market buy fish, agreed with seller RM50. Then, due to limited supply, the seller said, if you still want it, it now RM70 coz another buyer willing to pay RM70. What you call the fish seller? Unethical seller, not "misunderstood" seller  biggrin.gif
Your fish seller analogy is not accurate as both buyer paid already. I had to choose one.

Let me put another analogy. Want to buy house. Agent take both deposit for two houses that haven't complete transaction yet. One house burnt down. Left one . Who would the agent sell the balance unit to? The higher buyer right?
devokeon
post Jun 26 2017, 08:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 26 2017, 08:12 PM)
make sure u collect money first tau  laugh.gif if COD, later both buyer also duwan, u end up item nobody want  laugh.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

note bro !
SUS2feidei
post Jun 26 2017, 08:16 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Zihh1124 @ Jun 26 2017, 08:11 PM)
Depends how much your reputation worth... biggrin.gif RM140 or RM140k or RM140 million
SUS2feidei
post Jun 26 2017, 08:17 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 08:14 PM)
Your fish seller analogy is not accurate as both buyer paid already. I had to choose one.

Let me put another analogy. Want to buy house. Agent take both deposit for two houses that haven't complete transaction yet. One house burnt down. Left one . Who would the agent sell the balance unit to? The higher buyer right?
Of course to the one who paid the deposits first lah....like then, why stop collect from 2 buyers only? Why not collect from 200 buyers, ask who can give me the highest price, the house is theirs biggrin.gif...else, what's the point of paying deposits? For fun ah?

This post has been edited by 2feidei: Jun 26 2017, 08:18 PM
eXTaTine
post Jun 26 2017, 08:19 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 26 2017, 08:17 PM)
Of course to the one who paid the deposits first lah....like then, why stop collect from 2 buyers only? Why not collect from 200 buyers, ask who can give me the highest price, the house is theirs  biggrin.gif
You just saying that to put the blame on me. In real life 100% would go to the highest bidder. I'm referring to the case where two people have paid. Not one paid and asking for higher bidder.

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 26 2017, 08:20 PM
devokeon
post Jun 26 2017, 08:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Jun 26 2017, 08:17 PM)
Of course to the one who paid the deposits first lah....like then, why stop collect from 2 buyers only? Why not collect from 200 buyers, ask who can give me the highest price, the house is theirs  biggrin.gif...else, what's the point of paying deposits? For fun ah?
i give you 100++ thumbup.gif
aliias
post Jun 26 2017, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 08:14 PM)

I agree, sell to the higher buyer.

But in my opinion you made a mistake by asking the first buyer to top up.

You should have tell him that there is no stock left. Or just honor the deal with him.
afoka
post Jun 26 2017, 08:21 PM

315 posts

dah dah..dont bully testicle la... /k suka bully org... pity him earn sgd but still greed...org kampung aku ni
eXTaTine
post Jun 26 2017, 08:22 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(aliias @ Jun 26 2017, 08:20 PM)
I agree, sell to the higher buyer.

But in my opinion you made a mistake by asking the first buyer to top up.

You should have tell him that there is no stock left. Or just honor the deal with him.
Maybe I should have told him no stock left, that's true.
eXTaTine
post Jun 26 2017, 08:23 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 26 2017, 08:23 PM)
bodoh, your case was not a deposit la bodoh.

He paid IN FULL to you, you dumbass.

Bodoh stay in SG too long become kiasu like Singaporeans ka?

Go die and rot in hell, all these while I thought you were one of the good k members as your account is quite old. Now you're just shit, business also no ethics. Won't be long till you go broke.
I said already both paid in full. Not one paid and one didn't. If only one had paid I surely would have sell to the one who paid. But now both paid in full.

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 26 2017, 08:25 PM
blitzoi
post Jun 26 2017, 08:25 PM

140 posts

just curious, why accept 2 payments in the first place? who paid first, that should be it. i have been in the same situation before... because my item was free postage, 2nd person said he willing pay with no discount and COD.. i could have make some money from the postage cost by COD but i didnt and insist item sold... just my 2 cents... jangan marah...
ALeUNe
post Jun 26 2017, 08:27 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

I have a sad seeing penipu scammer tarnishing godly card like GTX1060.
eXTaTine

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

I thought I could have a civil discussion here. No point when people harassing me here. No more posts from me until things have calmed down

memoling

55 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 07:30 PM)
I already apologised for my mistake to Memoling. But I will not apologise for him anymore after disclosing my private info online and using the mob to pass judgement on me. He wanna play victim but he don't want to talk with me on the phone when I try to call him to resolve things.
WTF bro??!!! I never get your apologize at all,dun state it so easy!!!
No even a sorry!!!
Seriously you wan to make this more difficult way to settle??
I am try to be nice and good people
But you are still pusing around on this post and act like innocent people....
What I wan just an apologize,was that hard?!
I am piss now for you still try make yourself correct and try make your statement are right!!!!

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0516sec    0.68    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:53 PM