Penipu scammer or not?
bb100
Jun 26 2017, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 04:14 PM) Unlike him, I am not about to stoop so low as to post his personal info online over some perceived slight. I did not even scam him as I made a full refund, what grounds does he have for posting my personal info online? You posted my fooking FULL NAME and my work details here simply because you were butthurt of my girlfie tereds. So what grounds did you have for posting those info online hahh?? QUOTE(fatvader @ Jun 26 2017, 04:25 PM) why u revealed bb100 personal info before? lol Lol right bero? I guess my prayers are answered bero. Syukur...
eXTaTine
Jun 26 2017, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 26 2017, 05:05 PM) Yea man! Thanks to him, you guys can no longer enjoice my girlfie tered. Cuz my bola kecut liao when he did that. Hi bb100 based on my chat history, it's clear I did not divulge your personal info, why do you accuse.me of doing so? I believe you have read through it.
joe_mamak
Jun 26 2017, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 26 2017, 05:09 PM) Hahaha exactly man!   What a hypocrite.
kiritoffx
Jun 26 2017, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(skloda @ Jun 26 2017, 02:14 PM) Lol ppl agree with your price dy and paid then want to cancel his order just because someone willing to pay extra... yep. no integrity. i think even buyer hv right to sue due deal breachment
Warranty 24 months
Jun 26 2017, 05:22 PM
Spinning story kuat tu dishonest seller.
alpha0201
Jun 26 2017, 05:28 PM
Man...this tered make me want fidget spinner. I hope the shop won't suddenly increase price even I already give the money.
eXTaTine
Jun 26 2017, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 26 2017, 05:17 PM) You posted my fooking FULL NAME and my work details here simply because you were butthurt of my girlfie tereds. So what grounds did you have for posting those info online hahh?? Lol right bero? I guess my prayers are answered bero. Syukur... I'm pretty sure I didn't post your full name. As for your work details, it wasn't even a secret you were telling everybody about it. I didn't disclose your personal info, so why do you accuse me of doing so? This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 26 2017, 05:31 PM
bb100
Jun 26 2017, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 05:30 PM) I'm pretty sure I didn't post your full name. As for your work details, it wasn't even a secret you were telling everybody about it. I didn't disclose your personal info, so why do you accuse me of doing so? Why you backside itchy mention my name here? I stepped on your tail is it that time? I opened a harmless girlfie tered and suddenly I found my personal info being revealed. You think very fun ahh? You know what shit happened after that? If you don't know, then just shut up and STOP SENDING ME POINTLESS PMs.
SUS2feidei
Jun 26 2017, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Jun 26 2017, 05:28 PM) Man...this tered make me want fidget spinner. I hope the shop won't suddenly increase price even I already give the money. RM10, buy 1 free 1......but, will post to you after 10 days, if no one offer me higher price
Arvinaaaaa
Jun 26 2017, 05:37 PM
Lul tered derail
Kek
TSBaconateer
Jun 26 2017, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2017, 05:37 PM) just another day in /k...
SUSchokia
Jun 26 2017, 05:38 PM
Wow real popcorn raya now
everest
Jun 26 2017, 05:39 PM

Any update
eXTaTine
Jun 26 2017, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(bb100 @ Jun 26 2017, 05:35 PM) Why you backside itchy mention my name here? I stepped on your tail is it that time? I opened a harmless girlfie tered and suddenly I found my personal info being revealed. You think very fun ahh? You know what shit happened after that? If you don't know, then just shut up and STOP SENDING ME POINTLESS PMs. What info? I definitely kept things vague to guard your privacy. But now you are accusing me of disclosing your info.
devokeon
Jun 26 2017, 05:40 PM
Only scammer afraid information published , he is not scammer just action like scammer XD..popcron ready~~ yuhoo...
TSBaconateer
Jun 26 2017, 05:42 PM
dei..exTatine..brapo kali mau report my tered??
bb100
Jun 26 2017, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jun 26 2017, 05:39 PM) What info? I definitely kept things vague to guard your privacy. But now you are accusing me of disclosing your info. Well, I believe God answered my prayers. So for the most accurate answer, I am afraid you have to ask Him. Ciaoz. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thank you in advance, God for answering his question on my behalf. Amen. This post has been edited by bb100: Jun 26 2017, 05:43 PM
Arvinaaaaa
Jun 26 2017, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(Ovalteen @ Jun 26 2017, 04:05 PM) Dey, you're on the wrong here! Don't pusing like a fidget spinner Y2K. macam dupe je joined today at 2.13pm
Arvinaaaaa
Jun 26 2017, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(memoling @ Jun 26 2017, 04:55 PM) wow,i just saw this post.... i really dunno this thing can be that big what i wan to do just share my experience and let other aware before deal with seller that's all, the seller also need to be respected, he not doing anything to me.(but phone number really need put as reference...) lai welcome to the troll tered. now u famous dy that other tered cannot troll, so we do all the trollingzzzz here
SUS2feidei
Jun 26 2017, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 26 2017, 05:44 PM) macam dupe je joined today at 2.13pm maybe buyer dupe