7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool LYN Kop Talk - 2017/2018, SPA 1 : 1 LIV #YNWA

AnythingK
post Aug 20 2017, 05:40 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(champlaos11 @ Aug 20 2017, 10:11 AM)
You forgot about Shaqiri, arguably the best amongst those "star" players.
Oh ya, forgot about him. Now they should just hire a big name manager.
AnythingK
post Aug 22 2017, 07:31 AM

223 posts

I am on the side of #bringsakhoback.

Pardon me but i dont see the incident of shaking hand with Benteke is anything serious at all. Hell I even forgot about it until i saw that picture again.

Until now we still do not know what Sakho did until receive such treatment from Klopp. I really hope it is fucking serious for him to deserve all that treatment, else Klopp is really weird to isolate him for so long.
AnythingK
post Aug 22 2017, 08:11 PM

223 posts

Lmao is the latest news about Coutinho true? laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Aug 22 2017, 08:52 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 22 2017, 08:49 PM)
what news?
Something about Coutinho manipulated by Barca and he wanted to clear the talks with Liverpool.
AnythingK
post Aug 24 2017, 04:37 AM

223 posts

I got a few things to say, but its a win and thats more important!!! And the draw is tomorrow right?

Mane, incredible but a few chances was slowed down by him due to too many touches from him. He could had pass it earlier instead of waiting for too long to make a decision.

Salah, still need more time, he is getting tired towards the end and losing the ball cheaply.

Gini, other than a few good play, he still sucks, losing possession many times, and the chances missed by him.

Moreno, poor boy, he tried to not going forward too much, but he still getting caught out of position a few times.

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Aug 24 2017, 04:43 AM
AnythingK
post Aug 24 2017, 07:39 PM

223 posts

lmao...surely if we look at the paper only for the achievement, then yea BR > Klopp as of now. But we as a fans that watched almost every game know that BR is nothing without Suarez. Don't give me the bullshit of BR brings the best out of Suarez. Everyone knows that Suarez was the mastermind behind all of it.

But meh, this is not even important now.

For CL draw, I also prefer us to get tough opponent, that's the reason to be in CL! (and we can blame on the tough opponent if we doesn't get past group stage tongue.gif )
AnythingK
post Aug 25 2017, 05:58 AM

223 posts

Now we are fucked since we mostly only do well against big teams. I can sense slip everywhere.
AnythingK
post Aug 25 2017, 10:33 AM

223 posts

Anyway, talks about bad luck, Celtic really in a group of death. laugh.gif

But i seriously wish we would be in those death group. All this unknown and long distance clubs is making me sweat..
AnythingK
post Aug 27 2017, 12:38 AM

223 posts

Welcome Benzema! Oh waitttt....can we afford to buy him? laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Aug 28 2017, 01:23 AM

223 posts

Lol i went with my mu frens to watch the game. And before the game start, i told my friend that whenever i watch game vs Arsenal, i will not have any stress at all because we mostly win big against them. And it happens again. laugh.gif

How nice if every team is attacking minded like Arsenal instead or parking the bus.
AnythingK
post Aug 28 2017, 08:58 PM

223 posts

I re-watched the highlight, and noticed our 3rd goal. When Salah sprint with the ball, Mane literally on turbo and overtake the 2 defenders and block their way from interupting Salah. What a beast. laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Aug 29 2017, 10:09 AM

223 posts

Oh well, can only hope nothing will happens to Keita this season, and he will getting better instead of few seasons wonder.
AnythingK
post Aug 29 2017, 02:34 PM

223 posts

25m for a CB on Sakho's calibre is too cheap.

But 25m is still a good deal since we isolated him like that.

So yea, now every party would be happy with this deal, but not the fans if we didn't grab another CB before the transfer window close.
AnythingK
post Aug 29 2017, 09:05 PM

223 posts

The news of Can joining Juv next season for free true?
AnythingK
post Aug 29 2017, 11:09 PM

223 posts

Why dont we join in the party and bid for Sanchez as well? laugh.gif

AnythingK
post Aug 30 2017, 10:18 AM

223 posts

Yes please for Ox if we unable to grab Lemar.

AnythingK
post Aug 30 2017, 12:44 PM

223 posts

For sure many fans will boo Coutinho, but i am sure the fans will turn a blind eye when he perform his magic again. laugh.gif

And yea although he already lose my respect, but i am gladly having him back and perform his magic on the field.
AnythingK
post Aug 31 2017, 09:58 AM

223 posts

Imo, Ox is a great addition, and i really liked him. He tend to make chip through cross from outside the penalty box, and currently our midfielder only Can manage to regularly do it accurately. He is very fast too, lets just hope Klopp can make use of his pace to gegenpress until our opponent frustated. laugh.gif

And i want him to perform damn good for us just to piss off ungrateful Ars fans. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Aug 31 2017, 10:02 AM
AnythingK
post Aug 31 2017, 10:52 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Aug 31 2017, 10:26 AM)
He probably meant something like a chipped pass/weighted lob seen here. One of his better performance in midfield for Arsenal.

Yea i meant a chipped pass. A good way to unlock tight defence if do it right. And yea i think his best attribute is his pace. laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 1 2017, 10:59 AM

223 posts

Whats so hard to look for another decent CB backup? Klopp have so many months for god sake. Got coconut fortune teller told Klopp he will only win if buy VVD, and not other CB?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0649sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:39 AM