QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 10 2017, 11:37 AM)
lmao carloz is nuts. he start label ppl dy. even fans who did not share his idea oso he start label dy. he did it again
what a dick.
Yo, Moody! what a dick.
Still got mood swing or not these days? LOL
English Clubs Liverpool LYN Kop Talk - 2017/2018, SPA 1 : 1 LIV #YNWA
Jul 10 2017, 11:41 AM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Jul 10 2017, 11:44 AM
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jul 10 2017, 11:47 AM
Jul 10 2017, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 10 2017, 11:47 AM) Super bored. No new excitement after Salah, hence come back here for a while. But dreading the effect of Carloz. He seems to cause alot of mood swings. LOL i seldom come here too. nah carloz just being carloz. he got it right with fsg but it just grind my gear a bit when he started to label ppl around him. its not all just about him in here anyway lolThis post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jul 10 2017, 11:53 AM |
Jul 10 2017, 12:35 PM
499 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Perth, Western Australia |
QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jul 10 2017, 10:41 AM) Does putting other fans who do not share the similar opinions or sentiments beneath you make you feel better judging by your proclivity to do that in almost every single posts posted on this particular thread? Yea says the one who backed Wodgers and Hodgson all the way til they die.If it wasn't for our voice of reason, you tarts will be singing in Wodgers we trust until god knows when. Same like moodswingfella, you still owe me a mouse. You have yet to swallow that mouse, don't think I forgot that. This post has been edited by carloz28: Jul 10 2017, 12:35 PM |
Jul 10 2017, 12:51 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,231 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Pea Jay |
*Keluar gua*
*Popcorn time* So, Carloz thinks he knows better than everyone, what is new? |
Jul 10 2017, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jul 10 2017, 12:51 PM) nothing new. dick will always be a dick. hope it wont turn to an arse or somthing worse. this guy mental problem u see. alwys cari pasal whenever he found any person that is not on the same page with him. i oso kenot brain. joined a lot of lfc forums/page, of cuz some ppl got their own views and opinion. but dont see them slating ppl and call ppl disgrace or any other unnecessary name. they just discuss for the sake of discuss.but this carloz, man he is a dick. u dont have to be a professor to identify a dick. go die la carloz. i oso dunno y u die die wat me to eat mouse cuz of something that dont i think that doesnt go with ur way. pathetic weh lu mat. prolly kurang kaseh sayang time kecik2. or parent did not get enuff attention. dun care what u gnna say dy. u such a dick one. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:06 PM
535 posts Joined: May 2005 |
I know it is still early July but we are already down to no. 10th in the table, what a disgrace. Heck, even Brighton is above us, not to mention Everton
#leagueTableNeverLies When is first pre season game, bored already? |
Jul 10 2017, 01:10 PM
LOL moodswingfella. Chill lah, probably just a keyboard warrior kid who takes everything said on the interwebs seriously.
*Balik gua* |
Jul 10 2017, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 10 2017, 01:04 PM) nothing new. dick will always be a dick. hope it wont turn to an arse or somthing worse. this guy mental problem u see. alwys cari pasal whenever he found any person that is not on the same page with him. i oso kenot brain. joined a lot of lfc forums/page, of cuz some ppl got their own views and opinion. but dont see them slating ppl and call ppl disgrace or any other unnecessary name. they just discuss for the sake of discuss. Then don't get into my line of fire in the first place. You brought this to yourself and now cryin like the biatch you are when you got hammered. I'm hammering FSG so you got triggered? Your DDMS hormones can't take the hit?but this carloz, man he is a dick. u dont have to be a professor to identify a dick. go die la carloz. i oso dunno y u die die wat me to eat mouse cuz of something that dont i think that doesnt go with ur way. pathetic weh lu mat. prolly kurang kaseh sayang time kecik2. or parent did not get enuff attention. dun care what u gnna say dy. u such a dick one. Swallow the mouse first then talk. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 10 2017, 01:10 PM) Then don't get into my line of fire in the first place. You brought this to yourself and now cryin like the biatch you are when you got hammered. I'm hammering FSG so you got triggered? Your DDMS hormones can't take the hit? then u called ppl disgrace tu pasepa pulak weh? if u just babbling bout fsg thats ok i oso get ur riff bout fsg ho and hi. but u did slating ppl by calling ppl disgrace. u want to fire fsg go ahead and do la but y on earth u die die want to call ppl liddat one????? thats y i call u dick lmaoSwallow the mouse first then talk. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jul 10 2017, 01:16 PM |
Jul 10 2017, 01:19 PM
andd plss plsss
u just gotta accept when someone call u any name cuz u deserve it. dont expect u gonna get away unscathed. u label ppl ppl label u. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 10 2017, 01:15 PM) then u called ppl disgrace tu pasepa pulak weh? if u just babbling bout fsg thats ok i oso get ur riff bout fsg ho and hi. but u did slating ppl by calling ppl disgrace. u want to fire fsg go ahead and do la but y on earth u die die want to call ppl liddat one????? thats y i call u dick lmao Is that a paradoxical statement? Ok, don't sulk please because just I label pro-FSG brigade a disgrace. There are many more ppl and world issue which deserve your attention and tears than someone who rants about FSG. Jog on.Wouldn't care less what you call me, won't lose sleep about it. All I care now is the reinforcement for Klopp this summer and we will continue to push our FSGout agenda until there is a seismic shift in our transfer policies. Ain't no time for crybabies n sheeps. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:37 PM
1,765 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Huehuehue
#makanpopcorn Siapa nak share? |
Jul 10 2017, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 10 2017, 01:37 PM) Me me... I know what's new, somebody sincerely believes that his keyboard and posts in Lowyat.net could change things in Liverpool Football Club. Without him, Hodgson and Rodgers would still be our manager. It doesn't get more hilarious than that. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 10 2017, 01:27 PM) Is that a paradoxical statement? Ok, don't sulk please because just I label pro-FSG brigade a disgrace. There are many more ppl and world issue which deserve your attention and tears than someone who rants about FSG. Jog on. well good then. just suck it up ya when ppl label u dick ok. just like u label ppl. some of em dun care some of em bother and get annoyed. and and since u can go to sleep regardless of i call u being a dick im not gonna expecting u to reply to ths one. just go sleep with ur dick attitude lah then lol. Wouldn't care less what you call me, won't lose sleep about it. All I care now is the reinforcement for Klopp this summer and we will continue to push our FSGout agenda until there is a seismic shift in our transfer policies. Ain't no time for crybabies n sheeps. btw, i agree we need a lb too. i think most of us here agree too. |
Jul 10 2017, 01:41 PM
YES! We will push the agenda from the small corner of the internet and let our voices be heard. We will not back down. We are Spartans!
*as if anyone read the posts here have the power to do anything to FSG This post has been edited by dillonyong: Jul 10 2017, 01:43 PM |
Jul 10 2017, 01:45 PM
741 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
In Before NowKiss.jpg
Jul 10 2017, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 10 2017, 11:52 AM) i seldom come here too. nah carloz just being carloz. he got it right with fsg but it just grind my gear a bit when he started to label ppl around him. its not all just about him in here anyway lol actually I also frus with FSG. Using aunty's bargaining tactic in night market like buying fish. lol |
Jul 10 2017, 01:52 PM
| Change to: | 0.0291sec