Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Buying/Importing Goods from Overseas, Custom Tax & Duties

weilkt
post Aug 3 2010, 10:13 PM

126 posts

guys...
my parcel from hongkong already at the OE for 3 days without any status update...

31-Jul-2010 10:36 Arrived at inward OE/Receive item at OE
31-Jul-2010 00:07 Departure from outward OE

anyone have any idea wats going on to my parcel??
kena held by customs??? pls help... smile.gif
weilkt
post Aug 3 2010, 11:11 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Aug 3 2010, 11:02 PM)
you check from Pos Malaysia Track and Trace?
Mine in Pos Malaysia system, they just updated till Arrived at inward OE/Receive item at OE
But in Korea Post, they told that it's hold by customs.
Maybe you can go to hongkongpost.com to check their updates.
yes..i check from there...same case as you...
i will call them tomorrow morning...first time with this situation... sad.gif

i also checked in hongkong ems system...i think the hk system is worse..stating my parcel is in USA..haha
but i believe my parcel is in malaysia since poslaju can track it...no???
weilkt
post Aug 4 2010, 09:24 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Aug 3 2010, 11:17 PM)
yes, you can call them. Maybe they will ask you to call 03-87872020 since your item stuck at inward OE. The best way is to call them. Good luck bro! ^^
called pos malaysia just now...they said my parcel is in USA now...im surprised with this...
now waiting for HK seller reply... sad.gif

0.0161sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:26 PM