what DOTA teach me in real life
a55a55in
Oct 8 2007, 10:29 PM
DotA in real life:
Some ppl must backstab other ppl to earn a living.. (Riki) If anything goes wrong, let sleeping heroes lie.. (Naga Siren) Even big ppl get toss around by little ppl (Tiny) Smoking kills.. (Riki) ^^
ChcGamer
Oct 11 2007, 02:11 PM
Having high int doesnt mean you live longer in real life
Eat more meat and have higher str instead
rOtiCaNai05
Oct 12 2007, 03:21 PM
U are wasting time here (Lanaya).
So time is important!!!!
gildan2020
Oct 22 2007, 06:57 AM

hahah...this thread should be in jokes section
selenium
Oct 23 2007, 04:05 PM
dota teach me that a 30year old guy can still be studying diploma for 9 years and still havent graduate but holds a PhD in Dota. just go Blizz cafe in taman bunga raya and u can see the zombie there
donki85
Oct 23 2007, 04:23 PM

selenium nice 1 haha
Dota teaches me to be humble, not to screw noobies and not to waste anymore time on it
Bravo to those who have awaken!!
mono_demon
Oct 23 2007, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(gildan2020 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:57 AM) hahah...this thread should be in jokes section haha! how true.. dota teach me how fast n how loud ppl can shout.. lol.. This post has been edited by mono_demon: Oct 23 2007, 04:31 PM
Batusai
Oct 28 2007, 09:33 PM
wad i learn in dota is.... noobies always talk big in front of ppl say they very geng but the play like..... noobies...
n sometimes dota wastes my money...haiz...
froz3nnoob
Oct 28 2007, 10:15 PM
dotA teach me how to play mind games. And most of all cooperate with yr teammate. Always a tank ( leader in real life)
selenium
Oct 29 2007, 06:49 PM
dota teach me that malaysia is very kiasu and even more kiasu than singapore. when losing will leave game when winning open big mouth. dun care noob or pro they all the same
Jas2davir
Nov 5 2007, 03:13 AM
dota teach me to gain weight and to call ppl to beat up opposite team @.@
iv done that 2 years ago in silversurfer in ss15...one time my friend use my bnet username and lansi some ppl till they drive down with parang luckly i was walking with my lecturure(gaylors college) he was my aliby.....that i was in class not playing if not shure cannot live di....
andriel
Nov 5 2007, 03:28 AM
dota teaches me how stupid and immature some adult/teenager can be...
BrotherHoe
Nov 5 2007, 03:37 AM
i learn how to backstab
andromedae
Nov 5 2007, 03:45 AM
dota teach me how to swear nia .. sigh
yeechuen
Nov 5 2007, 04:11 AM

hahaah dota teach me every new game is a brand new start like whn u change study places or working places. u will have new fren + some known fren inside....u will need to work (farm) hard to get a good result at the end..... another thing is KS.... sometime whn i ks i will say sorry.... some1 will accept it.... some1 will scold u.....duh...... some Ks king really waiting for KS nia....... this is like the'shoe polisher' in real working place...... good thing he get....n u will get experience only but no money n kill....lol... agreee??
ataris
Nov 22 2007, 02:33 AM
Smoking kills.. (Riki) ^^
this one quite correct, 2nd hand smoker die faster, hahaha.
johnnycp
Nov 25 2007, 12:10 PM
DOTA tech me how to suck in other RTS/FPS game
themanwithnoname
Nov 25 2007, 12:50 PM
dohta teach me that; A college students always says no money to buy books,..bla..bla..no money this,that..No time to study.. But can sit at cc for 10hours, onli came back at 7am to sleep, then cannot wake up at 8am classes, then dont have money to pay for books..curse here and there.. -non dohta player here-
omnimech
Nov 25 2007, 12:56 PM
Dota thought me that,
Most Malaysian gamers are assholes, When they win, they lanci, when they lose they blame everyone but themselves.
This is so damn true in most cases. You rarely see a "good game", unless you play with educated dota players, not those garbage u find online. Uncivilized scum. A good example is a certain famous pvpgn server.
The kind of scum that plays in that server is just so retarded that it becomes funny. Those kids who range from 13 - 24 (btw im 20) have totally no idea of gaming etiquette. >_> . 24 yr olds goin, come meet me in so and so, ill wack u . >_> . rite ...
It has reached a point when I seriously have no idea whats goin on in the Msian gaming scene. Given that not all Malaysian gamers are like that, but those special normal gamers are a minority in Msia.
Yeah, Malaysia Boleh, we have riots, mat rempit and stupid gamers. Rawr !!!
zzloo
Nov 25 2007, 06:08 PM
teached me..
"pro" player like to talk lots of nonsense.. when team mate die, they giv some "good" word when they die, they blame line lag when enemy die, the laugh n say noob when team got leaver, they giv a lot of "good" word, but there is still chance to win when enemy push in, they will keep on ask ppl to go n def, but they wont when the tower break, keep on scold ppl noob dunoe how to def, but y dun he come n def?
and the very last..
DotA teached a lot of "good n praising" words...