QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:17 AM)
lvl 20 is low enough yet they make it lvl5 Gyms GYM Update, Discussion on the latest gym update
Gyms GYM Update, Discussion on the latest gym update
Jul 1 2017, 10:19 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,894 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Heaven in Hell |
Jul 1 2017, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 01:33 PM) left hand lvl29 acc, right hand lvl36 acc against lvl3 Machamp. I was the only player. blissey are kinda useless now regret power up over 3k cant use to park gymgot a fast TM on lvl29, but no TM on lvl36. btw, what to do with over 3000CP Blissey? Wanted to change pound/DG to ZH/DG, but now I'm not sure anymore. cant use for raid either too low dps and to be fair with other raiders |
Jul 6 2017, 09:24 AM
yesterday was fun
saw someone try to take down the gym from my house then i go to the gym(a park) act like i go jalan2. he atk till the last motivation b4 kick out i sekali golden barries all the mons, he like wtf on his face hahaha then he atk i login feeder spam berries, he atk i login feeder hahaha eventually he give up but the look on his face is priceless sorry im too evil |
Jul 6 2017, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 6 2017, 09:31 AM) This is everyday occurance for me. i dont usually do that but the yesterday i only menage to park one mon and about 7+hours and need another hours to max coins Like right now.... both my gyms within map range is constantly under attack until reinforcement cannot go in and those fellas within the range will keep on feeding berries... been going on since I took the gyms at 8.15.... now already 9.30. Damn persistant. thats why i go feed them |
Jul 8 2017, 09:18 PM
Jul 14 2017, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 13 2017, 08:41 AM) Giler bangang today. Kena snipe in my face... Second time in 2 days by same person. fuk her upside down loTheres this aunty who lives next to a gym i take every morning. Blardy hell its been sitting for 11 hours the fella dont take down but when see me battling, she ask my tean color only she take out her phone. Even so she wont battle immediately but wait until final round when all the defender takes only a few hit then masuk. Today was even more frustrating since the raid boss as about to hatch in few mins. End up i tak sempat go in. Btw, the clock trick wont work if egg hatches under 10min. Summore she put in straight cabut. Yesterday i already told her i battled all 6 from full health and she just snipe.. she summore have the balls to say she also got help. End rant |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:08 PM |