2173 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

bb.supplements
post Jun 14 2017, 08:54 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jun 14 2017, 08:52 PM)
just remember when u see super low price at POLO/BITFINEX, u gotta use USDT to purchase
and that USDT ratio they jack up.
so you dont buy lower than other exchanges actually.

thats the bomoh magic with USDT
no wonder.thanks for the heads up.
planning to exchange to alts coin but most alts coin price depends on btc too.so when btc goes lower,sometimes most alt coin goes low too.another risk too.
safest side i guess,change into rm n keep.
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 14 2017, 08:57 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(bb.supplements @ Jun 14 2017, 08:51 PM)
because 2000usd per day limit from polo is pain in d ass.already send verification 1 mth back.still not veried till today
yup sad.gif why only USD2K? my coinhako got SGD30K limit @_@~~

same here lo.. i send verification for like months.. send ticket this morning... responded me , say will refer to the verification team.. lol

b0rhui
post Jun 14 2017, 09:17 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 14 2017, 07:19 PM)
For those who have recently purchased a 2-year Ethereum mining contract with Genesis, do not worry.

Genesis has the largest Ethereum mining facility in the world.

No wonder there is a world-wide shortage of AMD and Nvidia GPUs. biggrin.gif

No doubt they have legit showcase but it doesn't mean that all 100% of the funds are invested in physical hardware biggrin.gif it could turn out to be a Ponzi scheme but we will see.

Anyway, instead of signing up with the ETH plan can I do it with another plan (e.g. BTC) switch it to mine ETH? Would it be more worthwhile?
jack2
post Jun 14 2017, 09:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I have 0.6 BTC to sell at 12300. PM me if you are interested.
SUSraynman
post Jun 14 2017, 09:24 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jun 14 2017, 09:17 PM)
No doubt they have legit showcase but it doesn't mean that all 100% of the funds are invested in physical hardware biggrin.gif it could turn out to be a Ponzi scheme but we will see.

Anyway, instead of signing up with the ETH plan can I do it with another plan (e.g. BTC) switch it to mine ETH? Would it be more worthwhile?
You cannot switch from a BTC contract to an ETC plan.

Neither can the BTC mining allocation feature allocate ETC as an alternative.

Sorry.

TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 09:48 PM

701 posts

what a drop! ETH

US interest rate incoming
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 14 2017, 09:52 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jun 14 2017, 08:50 PM)
also need to look at other things wan.
it can hang there for a while, then suddenly all the buy bids disappear then the whole thing will waterfall.
now at POLO

ETH selling is at 11K BTC, and BUYING is at 15K BTC

but ETH drop like flies...

so weird wan bruce.gif

XRP, SELLING block is higher than BUYING BLOCK, it up all the way

ETH SELLING block is lower than Buying block, it went down all the way
SUSAllnGap
post Jun 14 2017, 09:56 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 09:52 PM)
now at POLO

ETH selling is at 11K BTC, and BUYING is at 15K BTC

but ETH drop like flies...

so weird wan  bruce.gif

XRP, SELLING block is higher than BUYING BLOCK, it up all the way

ETH SELLING block is lower than Buying block, it went down all the way
there are many many things to observe wan
i can charge ppl RM 3k for these kinds of class wan.
u wanna come ?? already told above 380 buyer too weak liao. just the matter of time it will drop laugh.gif

did u clear ur ETH at 391 ??
PrincZe
post Jun 14 2017, 09:57 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 14 2017, 09:48 PM)
what a drop! ETH

US interest rate incoming
How much now
AlcaGamerZ
post Jun 14 2017, 09:57 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 14 2017, 05:18 PM)
Yes. Antminers (built by Bitmain) only mine bitcoins, nothing else.

Whether it is more worth it than custom-built rigs is subject to debate.  smile.gif
This mean Bitcoin is best with ANTMINER meanwhile Ethreum best with our custom rig ?
by using the power of gpus ? ..

AlcaGamerZ
post Jun 14 2017, 09:58 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(chuckiee @ Jun 14 2017, 05:26 PM)
RX series is better to mine for ethereum as it was a cheaper card before the spike.
To check for the mobo support, you can refer to this link here :
http://cryptomining-blog.com/tag/motherboa...thereum-mining/

you'll need to get a 16x riser for the additional card.

Make sure your PSU is good enough to handle that wattage.
I'm just try to usha2 this GPUs and motherboard first before decide to build one .. just that , If i'm getting 2 Rx480/Rx580 what CPU would be best for this setup? . Also how much ram do i need for atleast to run this mining smoothly with the computer not being laggy? . I'm sure we need a server type hdd which last long (Purple HDD), i have one purple hdd in stock which i didn't use maybe could be use for this mining rig ..

Getting 16x Riser hm.. , that gonna be my future plan , for now nothing to expand yet . Start from small-small only haha..

blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 14 2017, 09:59 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jun 14 2017, 09:56 PM)
there are many many things to observe wan
i can charge ppl RM 3k for these kinds of class wan.
u wanna come ?? already told above 380 buyer too weak liao. just the matter of time it will drop  laugh.gif

did u clear ur ETH at 391 ??
walao abang... @_@ me poor fag... even rm30 me tak mampu le

nop, i put into margin and play liao.. stuck there bye.gif
AlcaGamerZ

47 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Jun 14 2017, 05:31 PM)
you're getting like 237 sols right ? Thats like less than a dollar a day .

I would not have bother about it if I were you . Unless just for testing , wait till vega come out and grab it while u can next month
If cant wait get 1060 6gb not the 3gb .
Yes,Around that (230+ Sols) 16-12MYR/Day, well i saw a post from overseas group talked about this mining rigs , one of them use 2 gpus which is nvidia gtx1070 with gtx 950 . Also using the same program that i use which is nicehash . Got about 9USD/Day . I used gtx970 only can get Equish to work with me not DaggerHashimoto , As far as i know NiceHash auto detect the mining Aligrothm best for us ..

zamans98

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Jun 14 2017, 08:40 PM)
you're comparing with a card that is being hold by people to do scalping . Hypothetically speaking without miners the card would be price around that range

Though would be interesting to see how people will opt to get normal card vs special card for mining like what nvidia and amd going to release in July .
Those card going to be pretty redundant once  gpu mining dies .

At least with normal card you can resell back like you said.

http://www.tweaktown.com/news/57896/amd-nv...ards/index.html
Yes, in a way, its correct. Many keeping 1070

The only salvation if Vega be below 2K.

AMD 5 series was a disappointment, slightly better than 4 series.

Agreed that GPU will dies, but not soon, give it another 2 years.

Just came back surveying today. Oh my

1060 6gb RM15xx
1070 8gb RM22xx
1080 8gb RM32xx

Fuiyoh, 1070 just up another 300rm, even not top brand fetching high price.

TheReaderReads

701 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 14 2017, 09:57 PM)
How much now
Now $361.58

just now was USD348 lowest
blueblueoutofblue
post Jun 14 2017, 10:00 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 14 2017, 09:59 PM)
Now $361.58

just now was USD348 lowest
what i want is that, eth at 390, btc at 2500

someone asking for loan

0.4995% 347.19147741 BTC 2 Days

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Jun 14 2017, 10:02 PM
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 10:02 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 10:00 PM)
what i want is that, eth at 390, btc at 2500

someone asking for loan

0.4995% 347.19147741 BTC 2 Days
it will, HODL
zamans98
post Jun 14 2017, 10:03 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(AlcaGamerZ @ Jun 14 2017, 09:58 PM)
I'm just try to usha2 this GPUs and motherboard first before decide to build one .. just that , If i'm getting 2 Rx480/Rx580 what CPU would be best for this setup? . Also how much ram do i need for atleast to run this mining smoothly with the computer not being laggy? . I'm sure we need a server type hdd which last long (Purple HDD), i have one purple hdd in stock which i didn't use maybe could be use for this mining rig ..

Getting 16x Riser hm.. , that gonna be my future plan , for now nothing to expand yet . Start from small-small only haha..
Better u be prepare for future mining explosion.
Hard disk get 60gb SSD
Motherboard Biostar or AsRock 6pcie
RAM 8gb
PSU 1000w

Even RX580 sold out. RX 570 still available

shikimori
post Jun 14 2017, 10:05 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 14 2017, 09:59 PM)
Yes, in a way, its correct. Many keeping 1070

The only salvation if Vega be below 2K.

AMD 5 series was a disappointment, slightly better than 4 series.

Agreed that GPU will dies, but not soon, give it another 2 years.

Just came back surveying today. Oh my

1060 6gb RM15xx
1070 8gb RM22xx
1080 8gb RM32xx

Fuiyoh, 1070 just up another 300rm, even not top  brand fetching high price.
yeah price getting up... damn miners. I bought my 1080ti for rm 3699 now almost 3.8-3.9k some more no stock
zamans98
post Jun 14 2017, 10:07 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(AlcaGamerZ @ Jun 14 2017, 09:59 PM)
Yes,Around that (230+ Sols) 16-12MYR/Day, well i saw a post from overseas group talked about this mining rigs , one of them use 2 gpus which is nvidia gtx1070 with gtx 950 . Also using the same program that i use which is nicehash . Got about 9USD/Day . I used gtx970 only can get Equish to work with me not DaggerHashimoto , As far as i know NiceHash auto detect the mining Aligrothm best for us ..
2x 1070 can gives 12-15$, but not mining ETH.

2173 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0147sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:43 PM