30 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SmallPenguin
post May 15 2021, 04:48 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 15 2021, 03:02 PM)
Yeah, sell a little bit of ADA and MATIC, wait for Durian runtuh. Honestly market sentiment is bearish again. You putting 20% or 30%? Feel like 20% all in ETH.  rclxms.gif  Again ETH  rclxms.gif
20-30% then followed with another 20-30%

Heh biggrin.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 15 2021, 09:34 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 15 2021, 09:19 PM)
I didn’t buy a lot out of cash.
Only sold 10% of it at 1.8. It’s a good deal and hedge la.
U throwing a lot of fud le. Elon already given us the first 20% liao
how to call fud when you already calling the correction with certain key levels when we not even hitting 60k laugh.gif

Has to be done. I am sorry little one

SmallPenguin
post May 16 2021, 09:29 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ May 16 2021, 09:17 AM)
"Bitcoin mining is already green because it uses renewable energy" - this is just not true...
1) most electricity usage today from major players are from stolen/illegal electricity
2) the heat generated, and the cooling systems could have been put to better use for earth
speaking of heat produced

SmallPenguin
post May 16 2021, 10:47 AM

975 posts

so fast extreme fear? devil.gif

can down to single digit or not brows.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 16 2021, 03:59 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 16 2021, 10:56 AM)
Elon is playing with Doge holder.

Looks like we can expect Tesla accepting payment from another coin.
XRP? Hmmm

one thing for sure the people behind elon sure very big
SmallPenguin
post May 16 2021, 08:10 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ May 16 2021, 11:14 AM)
Can... when the whole world shit south into zombieland... brows.gif

EDIT: oh wait, we're closing in on the next wave of the pandemic... the thamby variant...!!!

BTC to 36k...? brows.gif

ETH please drop back to 0.6k...  icon_idea.gif
Not that hard to get down to 40k if they really want to push to

Just need the right news and oh poke the secret dungeon rolleyes.gif

But for ETH back to 600, perhaps after this cycle over then lets see how low it can go
SmallPenguin
post May 16 2021, 11:47 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 16 2021, 11:33 PM)
LoL

ETH to 600... I wouldn't mind losing all my current coins to 0 to all in on ETH later on. Unfortunately it's not that hard to understand what goes up might come down but not necessary. If only we're still in barter system.
No idea how low can ETH go. Thats a timeline stretch too long for now. You think my crystal ball can cover so long meh, give it a break laugh.gif

Meanwhile just let the 5 phase correction slowly to unfold

not enough blood yet
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 06:25 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 8 2021, 10:07 PM)
Previously I was calling 42k as top, and it didn't. So I was wrong.
So I went deep to look for what info or data or any signs I missed, and yes I did find out later as every pieces finally able to fit in a single picture

And it played out quite perfectly in a Wyckoff Distribution pattern so far Phase 1 50k, Phase 2 60k, Phase 3 now which we are in should end at below 50k

Anyway we have 2 pivot points below 50k: 47k and 43k

The target of Phase 3 should be 43k, I won't be surprised it bounce at 47k and then come down later to hit 43k

But this all just warm up, Phase 5 is the real show. You gonna see daylight stealing candy from baby, I mean the moonboys and lasereyes rolleyes.gif

Its controlled move, so I will skip the long explanation here anyway. Funny enough I was warning people at a Telegram group last week and got banned (even though I had warned before Phase 1 taking place  laugh.gif ) FUDFUDFUD is all I get goddamn i love them so much
Quite often I put out some details here and there but there aren't in particular order haha
Invalidation is this:
But this will make Grayscale very not happy, but at this point of time I know Operators are with them so Tether Guardian may become Tether Boss laugh.gif

Little amendment here:

43k is now target of Phase 4 instead of Phase 3 because of variation of Phase 2 (fakeout of 65k)

Phase 1,2,3,4 target all reached. wub.gif

Are you ready for Phase 5? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 17 2021, 06:26 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 06:36 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 17 2021, 06:32 AM)
come on baby peng peng
It has to be done my fren, you cannot run away from destiny that has been determined

The day retails extinct (at least majority of them), the day smart money comes in

Now Phase 5 we need to unleash the dark dungeon... the place where mortal retails dont know it exist

SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 06:47 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ May 17 2021, 06:46 AM)
What's in phase 5?
its written there?

You gonna see daylight stealing candy from baby, I mean the moonboys and lasereyes
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 06:57 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ May 17 2021, 06:52 AM)
Like this?

brows.gif

SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 09:06 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 17 2021, 07:45 AM)
LoL

I have learned... So that I don't regret...

deploy US army to shoot bitcoin

this game is hilarious laugh.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 10:30 AM

975 posts

again back to consolidation yawn.gif

meanwhile in the back scene...

The beacon of Grayscale are lit, Grayscale call for help
And the institutions will answer, muster the professionals!

Army of the dead is the ultimate tool

The orcs are lasereyes and moonboys

Time to binge watch LOTR again laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 17 2021, 10:33 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 10:56 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ May 17 2021, 10:46 AM)
Let's see how low they'll go brows.gif
It has a depth zone

But lets just say something is determined

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 26 2021, 06:05 PM)
The harder you pull...the...pain?

It is inevitable
Look for the date of this comment and the BTC price afterwards
Since we broke though 2 key levels and nearly touch the final key levels

I would expect to go till medium-ish level of depth zone

SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 11:23 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ May 17 2021, 11:20 AM)
ready to all in at BTC $12k, ETH $580... tongue.gif
Wont be that low lah

This too greedy liao sweat.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 11:29 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(klangboy83 @ May 17 2021, 11:27 AM)
It's possible, everything is falling back to about 6 months ago prices.. the last 6-9 months was just bubble to pop soon.
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 01:08 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 17 2021, 12:57 PM)
Thanks to a unrelated human named Elon... my cryptos has to do all the work over again... all back to buying price. Matic got 60days staking in Binance for 13%. I feel like I wanna move them over to Matic network but I dont really know how.
Its not "elon" caused it

It has been predetermined

But hey when I first sharing here I dont think anybody would believe when we were near 60k, but the proof is in the pudding now tongue.gif

SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 06:54 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(jetzxp @ May 17 2021, 05:34 PM)
is Elon a superhero or supervillain?
Elon is not the super-whatever-person

Today action has been predetermined, its just Elon the person who gives it a little push
SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 09:50 PM

975 posts

me waiting the 5 phase correction to unfold since first week of march

expect more meme because now the proof is in pudding yo biggrin.gif

SmallPenguin
post May 17 2021, 10:18 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 17 2021, 09:54 PM)