30 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:14 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 08:11 AM)
You're crazy if you miss the buy... Damn
Sorry buds gonna go lower

Phase 4 did come, expect ugly Phase 5
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:16 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 13 2021, 08:16 AM)
Due to elon's tweet. Is he paid for phase 4?
Anyhow phase 4 price prediction?
You want to know who the seller?

Paolo Ardoino
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:34 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 13 2021, 08:16 AM)
Due to elon's tweet. Is he paid for phase 4?
Anyhow phase 4 price prediction?
Now replying back properly

Long have I said when lasereyes still on honeymoon at first 60k, the future price action is sorta expected due to involvement of smart money

Lazy to go back to quote back what I said which I always do because stomach hungry liao laugh.gif

At the moment I not sure Phase 4 has completed yet as I said its gonna bounce at 47k and then eventually drop below it, which it did just now

Phase 3: 47k
Phase 4: right through 47k so yes this is a Phase 4 movement

So now focus at Phase 5,

Once Phase 4 is completed, it will bounce back up and consolidate like after Phase 3, and then katcha again

This will be the last correction, killing leveraged lasereyes and moonboys

Alts will be stronger as getting more resistance, so looks good to me

After all,

Now i need makan brekkie
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:45 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ May 13 2021, 08:39 AM)
Sorry friend, these latest price movements have absolutely nothing to do with your technical analysis.
You're just reinterprating the data to match your theories.
Just accept that crypto is unpredictable. smile.gif
The price speaks for itself as I have called it

But hey whatever rocks your boat biggrin.gif

Smart money is in a way predictable, dumb money is not

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 08:46 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:50 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 08:48 AM)
Chill...

So what did you bought?
Same thing I just accumulate what I think will gain me best % when BTC reach 6 figures

buy and hodl
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:59 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 08:52 AM)
If you're seeing btc at 6 figures then you must be hodling quite a sum of it.
cukup makan oni, not holding eos

But to your question about hyper-inflation,

The real one is coming, but not yet because I am expecting one last move

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Feb 12 2021, 03:30 PM)
Like you said no empire lasts forever, there is still one last impulsive fight when you corner a mouse

We havent seen that yet but soon yea, soon...

the value of dollar... well true wages has been halted since 1970, look around yourself fake money fake asset fake property

You have not seen the power of super alliance yet, IMF, WorldBank, ECB, BOJ, FED.... thanos snap

but dont worry once the party is over, dollar will be replaced with something else, same shit but different cover tho "different" much wow "new era technology"

back to drinking i shall laugh.gif
This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 09:02 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:50 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 13 2021, 09:22 AM)
doge to replace dollar  ohmy.gif
Doge? Not touching any dog lottery coins

Digital dollar will, of course here we are speaking of time horizon that can stretch over 10 years

Things take time to unfold, otherwise matrix is broken

SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:52 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:51 AM)
Wow, the $100 XMR line is gone now... Did they cancelled the trade? System error?

Shhhh CZ need to hide the bodies

Few days ago was ETC

SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 10:33 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 13 2021, 09:58 AM)
Finally time to shop more

Too bad this round all of this always have to happen in the morning while still sleeping

Bad part of “the market never sleeps”
I can smell Paolo moving BTC around again shakehead.gif

SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 11:24 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(KeringSinkie @ May 13 2021, 11:14 AM)
He will reply if he hit the lottery for his coin, then post here, then said he predict the market again

if no hit then just ignore this threads
Dont you know I have the crystal ball that can predict every movement since Feb or March innocent.gif

I laid out the reasoning, and the possible key level zone where the smart money will push it to, up and down, all of the Phase 1-5, and so far not invalidated yet

But hey my crystal ball has been kind to me that I "predicted" all the bounce zones

Whatever, as my name goes just a smallpenguin not penguin-that-follows-smart-money-trail. And I definitely not playing alongside with some digital investment firms

I already commented what coins I bought aka what coins I think can have the best % in return when BTC hit 6 figures

Not shorting if you wonder, there will be times but not yet

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 11:26 AM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 12:52 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ May 13 2021, 12:10 PM)
Want to masuk but P2P rates are damn cutthroat sia...
Still 4.40?

Also mau reload, want USDT but May 19th dark cloud is forming

Otherwise reload USD pair
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 06:25 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 06:17 PM)
It's actually LPPL

Why do they think there are difference between btc->Tesla car and btc->usd->tesla car.

Personally I feel like the correction just to flush out some holders. Good ones are still pretty solid... Those goreng one oversold a bit due to fear
Dog coins chaser bad day

SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 06:36 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 06:30 PM)
I don't dare lcly dogers... Later showed me 6-7 figures account

Only kesian those like my cousin who did no research what's crypto really is and what's it is going forward. Also bad that they made it easy to list meme coins for it to become casino.
whats worse than casino?

unregulated casino if your coin targeted by CZ, even 1.1 leverage will liq you sweat.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:20 PM

975 posts

Elon(Tesla) sold 10k BTC

before he tweets

wait till the media pick this up bye.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 08:22 PM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:38 PM

975 posts

GG FUD combo incoming (Tether+Elon)

from 100%cash to 3% cash and borrow to print

brace for impact and do consider risk off for those leveraged at high price

again im NOT shorting
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:40 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 13 2021, 08:39 PM)
Seriously?
Impossible for this to go unnoticed.
Not yet

Someone seem to found the trail, not even an hour ago

Market sell btw

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: May 13 2021, 08:41 PM
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 08:48 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 08:47 PM)
Not surprising. Michael Burry has uploaded a video recommending shorts on Tesla. He's personally short on Tesla. Given how much influence he accumulated ever since correctly predicting housing crash 10 years ago, I'll not be surprised that Elon would muster everything in his disposal to overcome it. Tesla has crash to below 600. Now if WSB joined Michael in shorting, I can only imagine chaos for him in near future.
Honestly I miss Burry's tweets

some big shots banned him from internet sad.gif
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:24 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:08 PM)
Tether used your money to invest elsewhere. It's not backed by real cash but there's other collateral.
It used your money to buy BTC

Btw Paolo himself sold more than 4k during the drop

I reckon he will sell even more at Phase 5
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 09:44 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:29 PM)
However I dont feel like it's a bad move. BTC is a limited asset, compared to real hard cash that's  devaluing every seconds as we talked.
Same thing I have been saying again and again, when I laid out the 5 Phase drop months ago

Big guys WANT bitcoin, but they wont buy it at high price, why would they, when they can push down the price aka stealing half-built rocketships from clueless retails and use it to the moon

I said perhaps a 50% drop would fit their appetite, and it does look more and more likely to happen. The target depth zone is wide from 20k+ to 40k+

USD will have its last heyday so dont ignore because of its impact
SmallPenguin
post May 13 2021, 10:56 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 13 2021, 09:48 PM)
Why do they need discount though? USA can print and buy all BTC.

I don't think BTC will go back to 20K. USA will print more money, let their corporations stake a huge portion of BTC, just in case the rest of the world dump USD.
Its different thing, you cannot print and buy all BTC same as why dont just print instead of taxing people.

For the Phase 5 price action (darkest hour before dawn), it is just a depth zone we can know (the depth zone was determined before BTC hit first 60k)

=======

So as of now in other market, we are seeing DOW making some move up, yea expected its a small wave D relief, before the final drop then off to the moon. Also aligns in Crypto as well. A lot markets are aligning for some reason, can you see it? How? Perhaps we are living in matrix innocent.gif

the day when USD gets dump the day when everything send past the milky way

30 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0741sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:20 AM