Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 09:37 AM

975 posts

Im officially all in 26100

come at me bro laugh.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 09:52 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jun 13 2022, 07:33 AM)
Summoning penguin to predict the future :]
Im back to lowyat after waiting for the wick fill because all my bids are filled hehe

in big picture nothing is changed since day 1, this is just first leg of correction although I have to admit it did went lower than I expected (28-32k)

perhaps its the Luna incident or the big guys have really low entry price they happy to keep taking profit while retails bleed

but i think this first leg is close to done, we may see an impulsive rally before the final correction then the moon move tongue.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 09:55 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 13 2022, 09:47 AM)
Going 24k liao
doesnt matter to me liao

its within the value areas although I may wanna another bite at 24600 but meh its enough bags to offload for coming christmas

bitcoin shopping is done now hopping to forex
SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 10:03 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 13 2022, 09:53 AM)
Susah, now is phase 2 of bear market.
no its not a bear market

for many retails using smaller tf I think its dead market since 69k lol

but its just a long drawn profit taking and reaccumulating for big boys

u think the big guys working 20hrs a week look at chart 24/7 meh

now i think its more like the depression stage get people to sell
SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 12:02 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 13 2022, 11:06 AM)
There is no btc in profit since December 2020.
17.6k is next.
not correct the big players are in profit hence profit taking

if i have to guess their average entry is <10k from price action

also i justify looking at chart only not onchain, whenever people tell me about onchain i say willywoo bankrupted his onchain strategy led hegde fund laugh.gif
SmallPenguin
post Jun 13 2022, 12:20 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jun 13 2022, 12:08 PM)
i still don't see anything good to buy... and if you believe crrelation to stonks

we're probably going to see a hawkish fomc update on 14-15th Jun
Fed QT effects only start on 15th Jun when treasuries mature
stocks are poised for another rise

QT can come later, inflation effect comes first many Co gonna have breaking profit
bid bid bid
bid machine go brrrrrrr

30 Pages « < 28 29 30Top

0.0730sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:08 AM