22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post May 24 2021, 01:41 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ May 24 2021, 01:37 PM)
i dont underatand why matics do good biz one.
drop until acceptable line and rise up fast
If you don't understand what Polygon is, then don't buy. That's all I can say.

Polygon is good but that doesn't mean everyone will use it. Whales most likely won't use it.
andrekua2
post May 24 2021, 05:05 PM

13,469 posts

Trimmed off some matic to reduce exposure... Too volatile...

This relief rally has everyone energized it seems.
andrekua2
post May 24 2021, 06:04 PM

13,469 posts

Let's wait for the breakout... Not gonna buy anything unless it breakout of this pattern.

andrekua2
post May 24 2021, 06:35 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(STEVE75 @ May 24 2021, 06:07 PM)
be careful it might be a fakeout
No worries. I have reduced my holdings. Only 3xx value in crypto. I'm not buying anything.
andrekua2
post May 24 2021, 11:59 PM

13,469 posts

Looks good but it's just the first day... let's hope for the best.

All the coins that I've left are still down 50% except Matic... even those recovered, I still get to earn few hundreds.
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 12:05 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(maxZibel @ May 24 2021, 09:39 PM)
hopefully there'll be another dip tonight.. i didn't manage to get btc yesterday when it fell below usd 32k..
Don't be so black heart man... is last week not enough? Give us a break...

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 25 2021, 12:06 AM
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 12:37 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(LoNeLyKiRa @ May 25 2021, 12:21 AM)
matic on steroid wtf
QUOTE(Musikl @ May 25 2021, 12:27 AM)
Had 2 damn options to buy in yesterday night. XRP or matic. Chose the weak one. Argh..
Tikam?

Man, you guys really need to watch YouTube video about Polygon. Well, I would say right now Polygon is the leader but there's no guarantee there won't be competitors in near future. Not too mention, we still have to wait if ETH2.0 will finally solved their gas fees which would also reduce dependent on polygon network. However polygon is also not sitting still and their layer 2 scaling is just the beginning.
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 12:54 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ May 25 2021, 12:48 AM)
I wanna plonk in some funds there but takut damn suey nowadays, masuk liao terus drop…  doh.gif
There's no need to lose sleep over buying at the lowest or selling at the highest really. You can buy it slowly. At first I also bought $50 only and added $50 more later. Although I have confidence in polygon network but I also sold the latest batch earlier today at a slight loss due to market condition. I'm still keeping the original investment with the intention to 5x at least. However like I explained earlier, polygon do have competitions in near future. Otherwise it would have gone up to $10 already.
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 01:01 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Musikl @ May 25 2021, 12:52 AM)
I was actually more biased towards XRP cause of the court case with SEC. SEC has lost its grounds and could end up with a settlement by end of this month or early next month. This could be an accelerator to its price. Also its usage with banks is the future.
My concerns exactly for Matic once Eth2.0 starts. Hence didnt go for that. But if only ive had bought matic, then take that 100% into xrp...
IIRC, Eth2.0 will launch later this year but it won't affect gas fees in the initial stage.
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 01:35 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Musikl @ May 25 2021, 01:04 AM)
Yeap correct. Put into eth2.0 staking earlier this month, can only see back my eth when they roll it out end of the year. Guess im looking way too far ahead..
Just watched a video on coin bureau and it seems like ETH will have their own layer 2 called optimism launching in July or something. Hmm... But Matic fees is really cheap...

Just read a little about optimism. I think Polygon still safe for the moment. Optimism is strange. It doesn't have coin since it built on layer 1 security. You can only get the funds after a week... Feels like a century to me...

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 25 2021, 02:00 AM
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 02:03 AM

13,469 posts

Looks like alts will be left behind... Defi seem to be mounting a huge comeback though. Should I buy some BTC for fun? A 10k drop doesn't seem scary when you're only losing 25% of $100... LoL

Is polygon gonna give me a heart attack? Single handedly pushed my profile up $200 today from yesterday lows...

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 25 2021, 02:16 AM
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 08:17 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 25 2021, 07:53 AM)
Still lots of resistance for 40k Bitcoin
Should be 38-42k range... >42k then good....
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 09:17 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ May 25 2021, 08:47 AM)
Anyone else in DOT ? I got in @ $41 averaged down to $30+ during the crash , still pretty down but hopeful with the new announcements and stuff.

Have high hopes for ADA as well , got in at circa 1.50 so with recent recovery not looking too shabby. Quick question, if i redeem EARLY my ADA 7.79% apy few months ago to stack for the 12.79% will that work? I am asking in case the staking runs out and tot to get in with good apy before it does.
Got dot ($36) as well here... Not going to touch it since I already stack and can't redeem early... Otherwise would have sold when it drop from $50.
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 10:37 AM

13,469 posts

The market is gloomy over last week. Therefore enjoy some laughter. I wouldn't mind if it came true though... LoL

andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 06:55 PM

13,469 posts

Round 3 baby... Are you ready???
andrekua2
post May 25 2021, 07:14 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ May 25 2021, 07:04 PM)
No one bought MATIC? doh.gif
What you mean? I don't feel the need to buy when I already bought at 83c before crash.
andrekua2
post May 27 2021, 03:46 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ May 27 2021, 03:36 PM)
effectively USDT is fiat, not a crypto.
It is a crypto
andrekua2
post May 28 2021, 06:04 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ May 28 2021, 04:57 PM)
last night buy a bit, today drop pulak  tongue.gif
Now we know why it dropped... Hehe
andrekua2
post May 28 2021, 08:13 PM

13,469 posts

I'm afraid not many retailers left... This will recover to 38k again and flush again. If the selling reduced again like today versus the big dip then maybe we could retest 42k very soon.
andrekua2
post May 28 2021, 10:50 PM

13,469 posts

It's going to be like washing machine for a week or two... Pusing2 until you lose confident and suddenly bam, 45k...

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0725sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:13 AM