22 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post Jun 23 2021, 02:34 PM

13,470 posts

Yesterday all leg shaking... Now fomo kicked in... LoL

This volatility... Just take whatever profit to average down initial hodling...
andrekua2
post Jun 23 2021, 03:04 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(Porie @ Jun 23 2021, 02:52 PM)
Few days till salary day now back to 33k again, aiyaa
It will be still ranging... So fast fomo?
andrekua2
post Jun 25 2021, 12:26 PM

13,470 posts

Wow... Many rug pull incoming...

Now eth2.0 staking rug pull...
andrekua2
post Jul 6 2021, 03:39 AM

13,470 posts

SNX is making me regret taking profit this morning around 9.16
andrekua2
post Jul 21 2021, 08:18 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Jul 21 2021, 03:47 PM)
Weren't u selling headphones aa last time? Ur nick very familiar, may have purchased some mylar bijoux from u b4
I think he's one of Jaben co-founders
andrekua2
post Jul 26 2021, 09:11 AM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 24 2021, 10:20 PM)
Imma surprised this thread so quiet recently
Rugi all diam diam lah...

Kekeke... Now my portfolio back to neutral
andrekua2
post Jul 30 2021, 01:15 PM

13,470 posts

I think profit taking will come soon. Took some profits to average down previous holdings.
andrekua2
post Jul 30 2021, 05:32 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 30 2021, 05:30 PM)
wow, SC is so powerful. Once this news is out, btc down dratically
LoL
Who gave a damn about Malaysia?

A correction is due...
andrekua2
post Jul 30 2021, 05:34 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Jul 30 2021, 05:31 PM)
What if they actually lock out MY registered account instead of just blocking MY log ins though?
How would they do that? LoL... You guys just love to blurt out nonsense. They can only control the money flow but can't do anything against binance since it's not registered here. At most block IP.
andrekua2
post Aug 11 2021, 07:30 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Aug 11 2021, 12:04 PM)
MATIC start to going up
Coin bureau made a YouTube video on his latest and all 3 went up nicely... Matic, Ada, Luna...
andrekua2
post Aug 15 2021, 11:53 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Aug 14 2021, 10:49 AM)
Hope Malaysian-KYC accounts can still deposit and withdraw as usual in the near future.

Just worry that since my account is from Malaysia, they can suddenly freeze coin withdrawal or something in future (although not stated in that Binance notice site). So far only P2P through MYR is removed

I think raynman is right. I think they will give ample notice for asset withdrawals if they decide to in the future
Apa ni? Withdraw crypto boleh la... Withdraw to bank impossible lor... Never happened before. Why keep mention withdraw?
andrekua2
post Aug 24 2021, 09:57 PM

13,470 posts

Microstrategy should start pursuing their own crypto. They are already like EOS.
andrekua2
post Aug 25 2021, 08:53 AM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Aug 24 2021, 11:41 PM)
Yeah it's a pity MicroStrategy only focuses on BTC.
At least GrayScale diversifies into other ETH and other crypto.
I think there are reasons why BTC is attractive. It can be said that it is the only one without vesting schedule. No surprise dumping by inital backers and dev team.
andrekua2
post Sep 2 2021, 09:57 AM

13,470 posts

Sitting on $800 cash... sigh... the meltdown never came. Instead sold some of the cheapo cryptos pickup too early.

Only BNB is still in the reds due to pickup between $550-620. Even ETH which I average down to $3,6xx already in the black.

Patiently waiting for Celer and Polygon to rally. Regret cutting 2000 Celer at 3c after averaging down from 6c to 2c. Also hopefully DOT would launch its parachain auction and pull it to $100.
andrekua2
post Sep 4 2021, 10:41 PM

13,470 posts

ADA basically is nothing right now but promises that would make it a great rival to ETH. I dont know about you but at ⅕ of ETH market cap, I wonder.

However, I doubt the price would free fall easily. Previously there was a reporting that 80% of ADA are staked. Not sure if still valid. I did not hold any ADA.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Sep 4 2021, 10:42 PM
andrekua2
post Sep 7 2021, 10:53 PM

13,470 posts

Playing games, end game, open binance, wow...
andrekua2
post Oct 19 2021, 04:00 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 19 2021, 01:59 PM)
Shiba and Floki looks like shitcoins compare to Doge

Study abit on the history of Doge

It was born out of a mere satirical joke to BTC
The founders were never serious on what the project could turn out

It serves the purpose to let novince coin hodlers to get their hands on cryptos

It has the potential and vibes to act as a digital currency rather than BTC. Who the heck want to use BTC for payment thesedays? They rather keep it like gold bars.
Shiba on the other hand, does not have these little funny background, it is a ploy of some capitals that ride on the hype of Doge, wait until the time is over, the capitals will start to harvest the ones that still trapped inside.
Bought some EOS in anticipation of BTC going parabolic...
andrekua2
post Oct 28 2021, 12:42 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(lifenoregret @ Oct 28 2021, 08:44 AM)
I am hoping for sudden strike all the way up to 0.01
It would be more valuable than BTC if it reached 0.01
andrekua2
post Oct 28 2021, 12:45 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Oct 28 2021, 12:32 PM)
Yea. Rug pull already started for SHIB
I do think it will hold for few weeks... institutions spread the net for bilis to come and eat... slowly sell and then satu kali 99 punya...

Sell $100 of Matic and switch to EOS...

andrekua2
post Oct 28 2021, 01:00 PM

13,470 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Oct 28 2021, 12:56 PM)
hold as in price will hold around 7500-8000 range?
I think 6000~8500... It will continue to fluctuate around IMO... Who will be interested to buy if all they see is red candles everyday...

22 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0797sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:11 PM