2173 Pages « < 548 549 550 551 552 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSKLboy92
post Sep 15 2017, 10:23 PM

189 posts

aiks aiks aiks brows.gif

should I? Should I? SHOULD I?! tongue.gif
mostwanted82
post Sep 15 2017, 10:23 PM

603 posts

My blockfolio like roller coaster. Congrats to those who bought at dip already earn quite a good profit.

Hopefully crypto already immune to China, whatever they want to do won't stop BTC towards 5K USD.
yamasakai
post Sep 15 2017, 10:24 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 15 2017, 10:12 PM)
but i thought when u sale or buy any btc they charge u small fee (luno)

isn't the fee already exceeded the profit margin ?

(sorry i am still learning hereĀ   tongue.gif )
the 1%, 0.75% or 0.5%? Yeah I paid like RM100 when I first started cause i kept using the instant buy.

Read below if you want to find out how it works when the purchase price is RM14,400 but ur effectively paying RM14,600. The same way works when ur selling.

Best way is to put a buy or sell order manually at 0%, and let other people pay the fee. But you risk it not filling up.

This post has been edited by yamasakai: Sep 15 2017, 10:28 PM
limtenggen
post Sep 15 2017, 10:33 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:23 PM)
aiks aiks aiks brows.gif

should I? Should I? SHOULD I?! tongue.gif
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Sep 15 2017, 10:24 PM)
the 1%, 0.75% or 0.5%? Yeah I paid like RM100 when I first started cause i kept using the instant buy.

Read below if you want to find out how it works when the purchase price is RM14,400 but ur effectively paying RM14,600. The same way works when ur selling.

Best way is to put a buy or sell order manually at 0%, and let other people pay the fee. But you risk it not filling up.
thx alot this is very helpfull

This post has been edited by limtenggen: Sep 15 2017, 10:37 PM
SUSKLboy92
post Sep 15 2017, 10:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(limtenggen @ Sep 15 2017, 10:33 PM)
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
brows.gif what's your view?

weekend drop is the norm, but weekend rally is not totally impossible brows.gif
TheConqueror
post Sep 15 2017, 10:39 PM

166 posts

OMG bounce up quick.
Indeed the famous coin nowadays
mostwanted82
post Sep 15 2017, 10:42 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:35 PM)
brows.gif what's your view?

weekend drop is the norm, but weekend rally is not totally impossible brows.gif
Market capital dropped so much, now crypto prices are so cheap. Ppl with fund on hand will not hesitate to buy if they believe in crypto.
yamasakai
post Sep 15 2017, 10:42 PM

568 posts

Still paying for my emotional fees during swings...... cry.gif

One day I will fight the market like bruce.gif

PS: Seems like it rose enough already, lets see how much dip it will go down before it goes up again.
mostwanted82
post Sep 15 2017, 10:44 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(TheConqueror @ Sep 15 2017, 10:39 PM)
OMG bounce up quick.
Indeed the famous coin nowadays
Recently it always the top volume on Bittrex, pray hard for PAY to reach my cost then I wil sell part of it for OMG.
bidfordun
post Sep 15 2017, 10:47 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:19 PM)
While i got greedy trying to buy lower than 12k.now i so regret it.
End up didnt buy anything.
Zzzz. Me too was waiting eth to drop below usd200...
raptor_cZn
post Sep 15 2017, 10:51 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Sep 15 2017, 10:47 PM)
Zzzz. Me too was waiting eth to drop below usd200...
Should have bought some when it was around RM 12500 - 13000.
Went up for drinks and when I came back down the price already spiked sweat.gif
yamasakai
post Sep 15 2017, 10:52 PM

568 posts

https://media.giphy.com/media/l0HlDDyxBfSaPpU88/giphy.gif

Then Buy, Buy, Buy....

Everyone else go

https://i.giphy.com/media/JSuuQnmkN1Ofe/giphy.webp

This post has been edited by yamasakai: Sep 15 2017, 10:53 PM
dejiar
post Sep 15 2017, 10:54 PM

487 posts

my case is diff, i waiting my deposit to credit at 12k, than it went up to 15k.
noob90
post Sep 15 2017, 10:55 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:19 PM)
While i got greedy trying to buy lower than 12k.now i so regret it.
End up didnt buy anything.
i think this is just a rebounce, will dip back down later, although not sure if it will go as low as 12k again or not. Judging from the past few weeks, Sunday would be the best time to buy, crossing finger this will be true.
PrincZe
post Sep 15 2017, 10:55 PM

3,050 posts

rocket takign off
SUSKLboy92
post Sep 15 2017, 10:58 PM

189 posts

welp, made some lunch money

but gawd damn its stressful rclxub.gif

QUOTE(noob90 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:55 PM)
i think this is just a rebounce, will dip back down later, although not sure if it will go as low as 12k again or not. Judging from the past few weeks, Sunday would be the best time to buy, crossing finger this will be true.
yeah

I'm gonna play safe too
TheConqueror
post Sep 15 2017, 11:06 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(noob90 @ Sep 15 2017, 10:55 PM)
The rebounce is react to the news right? If so, I doubt there will be another news to pull the price down.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-pric...oin-extra-month
yamasakai
post Sep 15 2017, 11:09 PM

568 posts

China bans ICO, bitcoin market potential closure - BTC price down.
China comfirms market closure - BTC price goes back up.

The logic? So weird geh. Unless its confirm closure due to them required licencing, so might open back in the future.

and i gave up trying to put the stock market gifs >.<
SUSKLboy92
post Sep 15 2017, 11:11 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Sep 15 2017, 11:09 PM)
China bans ICO, bitcoin market potential closure - BTC price down.
China comfirms market closure - BTC price goes back up.

The logic? So weird geh. Unless its confirm closure due to them required licencing, so might open back in the future.

and i gave up trying to put the stock market gifs >.<
Market kena Stockholm syndrome brows.gif

China abuse the market until give back 1 month also become so grateful laugh.gif
TheConqueror
post Sep 15 2017, 11:16 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Sep 15 2017, 11:11 PM)
Market kena Stockholm syndrome brows.gif

China abuse the market until give back 1 month also become so grateful laugh.gif
After one month, what will happen?
Drop again ah?

2173 Pages « < 548 549 550 551 552 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:34 PM