post Apr 29 2007, 03:25 AM

101 posts

kk i got the answers i nid,case closed.thx a lot smile.gif

This post has been edited by Timber2k7: Apr 30 2007, 03:11 AM
Odin`
post Apr 29 2007, 06:15 AM

19 posts

yoyo timber!! sometimes leader can be emotional sometimes becoz he is the leader and he takes a lot of pressure trying to lead the team to victory ngek ngek
believe in cr man he can do it one smile.gif

but one thing i know for sure is in order to make a team strong there must be team spirit e.g. take shower together etc tongue.gif

strats you can always learn and see from others later but teamwork u cant copy at all. Team work and team spirit must be built slowly and sometimes its also fate wink.gif
it is never easy to form a team of 5 committed players and who can play as friends and can take arguments in a constructive manner.

im very happy with my team now, after so many teammates i had lol. when i first form auto team...it was only me and mao, i slowly recruited players such as ccm, 123 and after that i tried out alot of players. Jun is my 1st dependable and committed teammate hoho.

I was grateful that gamebox b3n introduce mookie and chobo to me. Then i got n0n4m3 also at that time we got 2nd in the cybertime tournament and i was really happy that finally auto have 5 good players.

but due to commitment problems chobo and n0n4m3 cannot play anymore, they are both VERY good players but too bad both also got the same problem.... G F HOHOHOHOHO.

It was a great loss for me mookie and jun, but luckily mookie introduce sphear and synzor to me and we form a team and work from there again.

I can tell you things werent pretty at the beginning, we lost 9/10 games during training lmao and during the mines and autosurf tourney we slowly got our teamwork and finally we made it by winning the gamebox tourney.

What i want to emphasize on is, in order to have team spirit the team must enjoy playing together, once there is problem in the team try to work it our asap.
How we won the gamebox tourney was we enjoyed playing together, and we played spartan style lol, we just ganked alot and enjoyed ourselves and of coz the imba BB biggrin.gif

For a team to last, every member must be understanding , respect and believe in their teammates. And sometimes we must put down our ego and listen to each others criticism smile.gif all my teammates say my farming sux balls!!! but still they love me hohoho

timber for things for u to remember its ok to be emotional, emo only got fire smile.gif got fire only got drive , got drive only can win tongue.gif its call passion hohoho but not too emo can liao wink.gif
Si|verCross`
post Apr 29 2007, 06:40 AM

wah odin...haven sleep yet?=.=
WebHour
post Apr 29 2007, 09:41 AM

272 posts

hoho silvercross, odin, i will be back soon!
M4Gi_7
post Apr 29 2007, 06:55 PM

No team can achieve victory at 1 goal smile.gif even my Team SK had to stand 2 years of losing before we got to winning our 1st major tittle ..n after being at top there are still various probs u will face.. only the strong will ppl will survive tats life smile.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 30 2007, 12:27 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

Wranger is col.fear ?

WebHour
post Apr 30 2007, 10:22 AM

272 posts

m4gi tujuh... hou chi hou geng
revivar
post May 1 2007, 12:22 PM

m4gi, SMM again. your zone. your element. go go get it. XD
ubhm
post May 1 2007, 09:02 PM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 30 2007, 12:27 AM)
Wranger is col.fear ?
Some are saying its merlini and some are saying its col.fear.

This post has been edited by ubhm: May 1 2007, 09:09 PM
SUSUmbalakiki
post May 12 2008, 06:50 PM

28 posts

wow IMBA IMBA!
bayrong
post May 12 2008, 08:43 PM

22 posts

cool..where is the replays?
baowen
post May 12 2008, 10:26 PM

1,048 posts

why these two guy never been ban as they always bump up old thread. And what happen to the moderator that never closed down the thread which already ended so long?
outsiders_86
post May 12 2008, 10:50 PM

198 posts

this bayrong really sohai bit*h...many forum also saw her spam nonsence and idiot comment..wat a tin kosong
SUSUmbalakiki
post May 13 2008, 10:34 PM

28 posts

tin kosong pun tin kosong la .... u peduli apa? dia ada kacau u?? ...then why bother him?

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0172sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:27 PM