Apr 29 2007, 06:15 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2006 |
yoyo timber!! sometimes leader can be emotional sometimes becoz he is the leader and he takes a lot of pressure trying to lead the team to victory ngek ngek
believe in cr man he can do it one but one thing i know for sure is in order to make a team strong there must be team spirit e.g. take shower together etc strats you can always learn and see from others later but teamwork u cant copy at all. Team work and team spirit must be built slowly and sometimes its also fate it is never easy to form a team of 5 committed players and who can play as friends and can take arguments in a constructive manner. im very happy with my team now, after so many teammates i had lol. when i first form auto team...it was only me and mao, i slowly recruited players such as ccm, 123 and after that i tried out alot of players. Jun is my 1st dependable and committed teammate hoho. I was grateful that gamebox b3n introduce mookie and chobo to me. Then i got n0n4m3 also at that time we got 2nd in the cybertime tournament and i was really happy that finally auto have 5 good players. but due to commitment problems chobo and n0n4m3 cannot play anymore, they are both VERY good players but too bad both also got the same problem.... G F HOHOHOHOHO. It was a great loss for me mookie and jun, but luckily mookie introduce sphear and synzor to me and we form a team and work from there again. I can tell you things werent pretty at the beginning, we lost 9/10 games during training lmao and during the mines and autosurf tourney we slowly got our teamwork and finally we made it by winning the gamebox tourney. What i want to emphasize on is, in order to have team spirit the team must enjoy playing together, once there is problem in the team try to work it our asap. How we won the gamebox tourney was we enjoyed playing together, and we played spartan style lol, we just ganked alot and enjoyed ourselves and of coz the imba BB For a team to last, every member must be understanding , respect and believe in their teammates. And sometimes we must put down our ego and listen to each others criticism timber for things for u to remember its ok to be emotional, emo only got fire |
Apr 29 2007, 06:40 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
wah odin...haven sleep yet?=.=
Apr 29 2007, 09:41 AM
272 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh, Subang |
hoho silvercross, odin, i will be back soon!
Apr 29 2007, 06:55 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
No team can achieve victory at 1 goal
Apr 30 2007, 12:27 AM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
Wranger is col.fear ?
Apr 30 2007, 10:22 AM
272 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ipoh, Subang |
m4gi tujuh... hou chi hou geng
May 1 2007, 12:22 PM
16 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kajang/Cyberjaya/KL |
m4gi, SMM again. your zone. your element. go go get it. XD
May 1 2007, 09:02 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
May 12 2008, 06:50 PM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
wow IMBA IMBA!
May 12 2008, 08:43 PM
22 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
cool..where is the replays?
May 12 2008, 10:26 PM
1,048 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Klang |
why these two guy never been ban as they always bump up old thread. And what happen to the moderator that never closed down the thread which already ended so long?
May 12 2008, 10:50 PM
198 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
this bayrong really sohai bit*h...many forum also saw her spam nonsence and idiot comment..wat a tin kosong
May 13 2008, 10:34 PM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
tin kosong pun tin kosong la .... u peduli apa? dia ada kacau u?? ...then why bother him?
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:05 AM |