QUOTE(Zot @ Jul 3 2020, 09:39 PM)
Amplify in term of the enclosure that hold the blade in table saw acts like speaker box
Remove speaker from the box, the volume gone
As guide every 3dB increase actually 100% increase of sound energy. You need a 200W amplifier from 100W amplifier to increase sound just by 3dB
I think with proper jig you can cut board as good as table saw. It is just that it takes a bit more time for preparation. I want table saw but probably use once a year and main problem is no place to keep growing tool unless stay at kampung
kenot one, with proper jig+a lot of time you can cut almost as good ONE TIME, the accuracy and repeatability and consistency haywire.As guide every 3dB increase actually 100% increase of sound energy. You need a 200W amplifier from 100W amplifier to increase sound just by 3dB
I think with proper jig you can cut board as good as table saw. It is just that it takes a bit more time for preparation. I want table saw but probably use once a year and main problem is no place to keep growing tool unless stay at kampung
Beli la satu, hehe.
Jul 4 2020, 06:46 AM

0.2077sec