9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 17), Cradleton VP-ed... Tenderfields soon!

TSJasoncat
post Aug 1 2017, 09:41 PM

9,913 posts

Have not visited LYN and this thread for quite some time... many non-buyers surface lol.

Anyone interested in the new shop houses in EM? brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 1 2017, 10:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 1 2017, 09:53 PM)
EM's products?  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Boss, if shophouse in EM is not EM product, apa lagi? biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 07:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Aug 1 2017, 11:41 PM)
whatsapp group for privacy if need be. lyn is a public forum.
Lol... don't la over sensitive... I never said non buyers are not welcome if you have that kind of feeling. Relatively much lesser buyers chatting here after the owners WhatsApp groups are formed.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 07:43 AM

9,913 posts

Whitten is coming soon......
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 07:45 AM

9,913 posts

... oh yeah, and Stoneridge too ... soon!
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 10:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(graxith @ Aug 2 2017, 10:12 AM)
I still rely on forum to get information as I am not in any WA group since I am Merrydale buyer.
Or is there already a Merrydale group?
Noted. Not too sure but afaik not yet any group for Merrydale formed.
Yeah, forum shall be a platform to share info as well but sometimes some nonsenses are disturbing yet kind of unavoidable given that this is an open platform.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 10:30 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(graxith @ Aug 2 2017, 10:27 AM)
Perhaps we should setup a Merrydale WA group now
Someone must take the initiative and also to verify buyers profile in the Group.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 10:35 AM

9,913 posts

Coming... brows.gif

TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 11:02 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Aug 2 2017, 10:40 AM)
show house ready for viewing? biggrin.gif
Will be ready in this month bro...
For launching, they will be busy for Stoneridge, Whitten (the shophouses) and Eco Forest - all happen in this 2 months.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 11:34 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Aug 2 2017, 11:27 AM)
ic, hope got good news release like school, mall n club house during launching biggrin.gif
If not mistaken, certain things are pretty much firm up but just pending the official announcement.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 12:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 2 2017, 12:07 PM)
How sure are you that they are nonsenses but not genuine constructive feedback?
Hmm... similarly how sure are you that they are genuine constructive feedback but not nonsenses? hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 02:25 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 2 2017, 01:43 PM)
Good one. I'm trying my best to judge how people comment and feedback, whether it is one sided or fair view.

If one is complaining, I will see if the points raised by him/her are genuine or not. Similarly, I will also interest to know how the other side defend, whether he/she is providing fair points or just blindly support the developer.

Most important, I would be very much upset if one is trying to avoid complaint or feedback raised / provided  biggrin.gif
Fair points & interesting. If I remember correctly you are one of the buyers too, so how's your comment? You are not going to upset youself by avoiding the feedback / complaint raised right?
TSJasoncat
post Aug 2 2017, 02:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Aug 2 2017, 02:29 PM)
where is whitten??? is it in EMC??
Yes you are absolutely right.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 3 2017, 11:11 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Aug 3 2017, 10:56 AM)
buy again? bigger 1  :thumbsup:
Rich VIP spotted!
TSJasoncat
post Aug 3 2017, 11:56 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 3 2017, 11:54 AM)
u need prioritize serve him high class tea in the sales gallery already....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Duly noted! notworthy.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 3 2017, 01:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 3 2017, 12:10 PM)
Boss, please don't only serve prospective buyers, but also exiting buyers who are deeply disappointed and unsatisfied, if there is any  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Lol. My job doesn't allow me to cherry pick customers.

TSJasoncat
post Aug 4 2017, 11:21 PM

9,913 posts

Progress pic is out... seems like apartments are progressing fast.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 5 2017, 11:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 5 2017, 06:48 PM)
So exclusive only for EM. Should have invite all Ecoworld purchaser mer
EM and EcoSky buyers got the invite... under same GM mah biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 5 2017, 11:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 5 2017, 11:10 PM)
They announce tonight that Whitten will be launched at the end of Aug. Any idea where it is located in Majestic City? How many units? And indicative price?
Yes it's debutting on 26Aug17. Location is on the west of Ivoris, the inverted "L" shape if you look at the master plan.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 6 2017, 12:42 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 6 2017, 12:00 AM)
Thanks, Jasoncat. You must really be working for Ecoworld to have all this inside scoop
Huh no lah, it was announced in the EW Prestige 3rd anniversary event in EF ma

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0760sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:48 PM