9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 17), Cradleton VP-ed... Tenderfields soon!

TSJasoncat
post Jun 11 2017, 08:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 11 2017, 12:38 PM)
Wah....  In future shall MPKJ willing to take over this majestic park? sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Or the Majestic Lab/future mall owners to pay the fees to maintain it?
Samkor, about the Majestic Lab, what I gathered earlier was that it is to be run by EM, hiring or getting the biz operators to do the biz there and may be a "temporary" set up. Although was informed that the objective is to create conveniences to residents (to some extent it does, but by that time more shops shall have opened already), I think the "motive" behind is that much of the focus of the township would have been shifted to Majestic City then and this Lab will help to create vibrancy. The Majestic City is the gem...

Talking about the maintenance of the Park in the future, we shall see then... biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 11 2017, 08:31 PM

9,913 posts

Some of the photos in the Tenderfields precint - kind sharing from some chat group members...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSJasoncat
post Jun 11 2017, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 11 2017, 09:13 PM)
Thanks Jason taikor for the information... 

When is the Majestic Lab shall be realized?
If I remembered correctly within 2 years...
TSJasoncat
post Jun 11 2017, 11:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(RyanYan @ Jun 11 2017, 11:04 PM)
The most iconic roundabout of eco majestic.
And congrats all Tenderfield's purchasers, happy VPed
Boss, you took the photo?!
It's really WOW!
TSJasoncat
post Jun 11 2017, 11:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(RyanYan @ Jun 11 2017, 11:07 PM)
Yes, i took it by handphone during January
Very nice shot!!!
TSJasoncat
post Jun 12 2017, 12:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mmw5610 @ Jun 12 2017, 09:58 AM)
only inside tenderfield?
If you drive in to the township from EM-Lekas Interchange, it's at the 2nd roundabout from the toll plaza.
TSJasoncat
post Jun 12 2017, 01:02 PM

9,913 posts

On the key collection part, the normal process apply, ie need to wait for the bank to release the final payment and then EWRC will arrange with owner the time slot for key collection and unit inspection. Some 2D owners have got the VP letters last week so shall expect by next week (or if bank is efficient enough then by this week) can collect keys rclxm9.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 15 2017, 03:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mmw5610 @ Jun 15 2017, 02:41 PM)
jelllyyyyy
Your time will come laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 18 2017, 01:37 AM

9,913 posts

Picture taken today:

Picture posted 6/6/17

Longshot bro your unit grow any inch higher?
TSJasoncat
post Jun 20 2017, 01:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(graxith @ Jun 20 2017, 12:53 PM)
I read the Deeds of Covenant and it seems that certain type of shade is allowed.
For those who already got their Cradleton VP, would you be able to share more please?
Awning is permitted but subject to the design and spec determined by EWRC
TSJasoncat
post Jun 21 2017, 08:04 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jun 20 2017, 11:50 PM)
I see. Then the outside no longer unify lor. Coz will be some with awning, some no awning.
Not ugly meh?
At times, I think certain degree of leniency is required to take care of the practical needs yet to maintain the uniformity of facade as much as possible, standardization of the design and spec is necessary.

Anyway, we are living in a community, either allow or don't allow certain things pretty sure got noices...
TSJasoncat
post Jun 22 2017, 12:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 21 2017, 11:52 PM)
No.this is the backlane for show units. If you refer back to my earlier post (#216), this is also the view from 2nd and 3rd room which is the backlane.
I wonder who can be more familiar than you other than the neighbour of same precint with you. Lol laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 23 2017, 01:37 PM

9,913 posts

Tenderfields VP video

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...908&__tn__=%2As
TSJasoncat
post Jun 24 2017, 07:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(RyanYan @ Jun 24 2017, 07:25 PM)
According to SA's info, eco forest may launch in September, and if u go to the location of ecoforest, u can see the township main guard house is in construction. And Eco Majestic is displaying the model of the houses for different sizes in their sales gallery.
For anyone who is waiting the launch for Stoneridge, it mayb launched in July or August
👍
Boss, existing EM purchaser?
TSJasoncat
post Jun 24 2017, 10:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Thomas6263 @ Jun 24 2017, 08:33 PM)
Congraz Jason boss !!!
😆😀
TQ Boss... after the long wait... soon my turn sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 24 2017, 10:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(RyanYan @ Jun 24 2017, 08:48 PM)
Yes boss 😂😂, merrydale's purchaser. Waiting for VP at this year end. Hoping no ecogate and eco lorong issue 😂😂
Great :thumbsup:
Just be optimistic and enjoy the VP journey wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 25 2017, 08:24 AM

9,913 posts

Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir dan Batin to my Muslim neighbours in EM and to Lowyat Forum kaki smile.gif

To non-Muslim friends, happy holiday.
TSJasoncat
post Jun 25 2017, 10:48 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jun 25 2017, 10:31 AM)
Hope Merrydale faster VP, more owners move in.
Merrydale VP latest by end Oct /beginning Nov, if rush for CNY, still possible to see some move in by that time. biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jun 25 2017, 12:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 25 2017, 11:21 AM)
from current progress, very rush work if wan to vp on oct
hope same with tenderfield ZERO defect  thumbup.gif
If not VP latest by early Nov (based on the launching date), LAD is awaiting them leh. Hehe... with 2 precints handed over then, hope EM can smoothen the VP, pick up the slack (if any and if still possible) and get the Merrydale buyers merry.
TSJasoncat
post Jun 25 2017, 12:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jun 25 2017, 12:12 PM)
hehe LAD for cny angpao biggrin.gif
seem no free upgrade for merrydale
how about tenderfield? any free upgrade?
Haiz... similar faith as Merrydale...

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1641sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:54 AM