9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 17), Cradleton VP-ed... Tenderfields soon!

TSJasoncat
post Aug 6 2017, 10:43 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 6 2017, 08:02 AM)
Haha, so weird one. Too bad I fall under the ES and EG category.
Any details of EF to share? Like price and worth investing?
Some info shall be available in EF thread.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3488475/+280

Price stsrts from RM598k...
TSJasoncat
post Aug 8 2017, 07:57 PM

9,913 posts

Whitten is coming!

TSJasoncat
post Aug 8 2017, 09:45 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Aug 8 2017, 09:41 PM)
how much tis round??
Mula dari 2M sweat.gif
Btw, bro you can prepare your RM20k cheque already...

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 8 2017, 09:46 PM
TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 08:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 12 2017, 03:51 PM)
What is unique about Majestic City that would make businesses and tenants pay premium rents? Not a sure thing that business would be so much better in Majestic City that tenants will be happy to pay RM8k in rentals for the privilege of having a shop in Majestic City...instead of paying RM4k elsewhere...

Shops is all about business...no sentimental value.
I attended the Shaping the Future talk by Dr Ar Tan this afternoon... quite impressed with the planning of Majestic City and the township. If the masterplan materialized as planned, the shop buyers ho sei liao! rclxms.gif

Having said that, it takes time to realize the plan and buying commercials is diff ball game sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 09:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Aug 13 2017, 09:10 PM)
mind to share with all of us on what is the latest update for majestic city?
As "leaked out" during the talk, there will be a Japanese retail chain coming in brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 13 2017, 09:32 PM
TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

Hohoho...
3% early bird + 2% repeat buyer discount brows.gif
Err... of course got referral fee as well tongue.gif

TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 09:37 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Aug 13 2017, 09:35 PM)
Which line?
Let's keep it to pm laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 09:49 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 13 2017, 09:39 PM)
Berapa lui boss????
Boss BIG sum for me small cake for you - from RM2M
TSJasoncat
post Aug 13 2017, 10:37 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Aug 13 2017, 10:13 PM)
Thanks for the info Jasoncat

With the EW anniversary promo of 2% + 2% for repeat buyer, it would be 7% off?

Jasoncat can sapu a whole row  rclxms.gif
Ah, bro I think the Anniversary promo doesn't apply for this Whitten sad.gif
Anyway, this time round MOT also included... smile.gif

Sapu? Use broom to sapu can lah sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 14 2017, 07:33 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Aug 14 2017, 12:00 AM)
6 meters ceiling height, located at majestic city
2mil really worth it  thumbup.gif
Yes 6 metres is damn high! It will be very nice to create a mezannine floor.

Btw I think those who buy it need to take a long term view and (as always) must have strong holding power. It's a riskier venture but I guess bigger reward too if successful.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 14 2017, 08:37 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 14 2017, 07:54 AM)
Boss u should buy 1. It's gonna b gd even if it take s a while
Boss Giggs, I'm afraid I'll get choked while swallowing it. Lol.
You keen to put this toy in your collection mou?
TSJasoncat
post Aug 14 2017, 09:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 14 2017, 08:55 AM)
Boss. You are cash rich person... RM2M is just a peanut for you... Sure no issue for you to buy another collection unit  laugh.gif 
End up there is a huge potential at this area and you will be be worth in the very near future  :thumbsup:
Boss, if I have a printer that can print the money, I shall share it with you... notworthy.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 14 2017, 10:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 14 2017, 01:27 PM)
Jason taikor, should ask EW to announce fast fast officially about the timeline leh...  so far the "leaked out information" (such as the SRJK) still under the "leak out" stage, though already after some years...  cry.gif  cry.gif
Samkor, I got no power to ask leh... sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Aug 24 2017, 10:43 PM

9,913 posts

What to expect from a pathetic joker that never has chance to sneak in to know about how the projects condition? A joker can always only be a joker...
TSJasoncat
post Aug 25 2017, 06:03 PM

9,913 posts

Lol.. idiotic statement from pathetic joker which carries no value again.
TSJasoncat
post Aug 25 2017, 11:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Newbie newbie @ Aug 25 2017, 11:15 PM)
Thr got apartment? What the name and how much?
If landed need how much?
Why don't pay a visit to the sales gallery and find out more?
TSJasoncat
post Aug 26 2017, 12:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Newbie newbie @ Aug 26 2017, 11:14 AM)
Just go tdy... landed house minimum start from 700k++
Yeah, that should be Merrydale.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 3 2017, 08:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Sep 3 2017, 02:32 PM)
apparently trolls are getting more by the day.......jz to tarnish n bad mouth Ecoworld and its developments; not say EW is perfect, got feedback, complaints feedback lo via official channels, keep on bashing in here incessantly by the same ol fella again n again.........blind 1 also can see what you are trying to do
Since the precint WhatsApp group was formed, very seldom lepak in LYN already, partly due to time constraint and partly seeing very little owners using this platform to chui shui. Yeah, kind of agree the thread is getting more and more low / no value added stuff.

Bro, perhaps you can consider to form a Chat Group for more focus discussion and meaningful sharing for your precint since yours is soon VP too.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 3 2017, 08:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 3 2017, 08:24 PM)
Jason kor kor,
Can I join?
I promise to be nice smile.gif
Boss, my Chat Group is specific for Tenderfields precint only woh... notworthy.gif
and btw I think no need promise from the chat group members to be nice lah, all nice nice ones 😁
TSJasoncat
post Sep 3 2017, 09:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(spoiltbrat @ Sep 3 2017, 08:50 PM)
Hi folks
If there is a separate chat group that genuinely let current and prospective  owners to have a constructive discussion please do share with me(pm me if needs be). Would really appreciate a platform where we can share constructive views on the topics / issues concerning EM.
Really miss those days where most folks here positively and enthusiastically discuss about things here maturely.
Bro, afaik so far there are WhatsApp chat groups for Cradleton and Tenderfields buyers - if you are a buyer of either precint, pls do let me know. So far these 2 chat groups have quite a large number of buyers with healthy sharings and discussions. For other precints, I'm personally not aware of any but one can set up the chat group if there is a need and the group admin shall prepare to spend some time to keep the group active and do the necessary admin / coordination works.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0684sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:12 AM