Sony-Ericsson .:Sony Ericsson K790i/K800i V6 Discussion Thread:.

adrianzz
post Aug 8 2007, 06:23 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 8 2007, 06:21 PM)
Hey you know the black soft styrofoam covering for the earphones... can you buy a pair of them separately? And how much is it?
is tat silicone case??about rm10-30 i tink

QuickFire
post Aug 8 2007, 06:37 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Aug 8 2007, 06:23 PM)
is tat silicone case??about rm10-30 i tink
no I mean the black styrofoam protector for the earphones... the soft thing directly on the earphones themselves. The one which makes the earphones rest more comfortably on your ears.
domo_kun
post Aug 9 2007, 08:25 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 7 2007, 11:29 PM)
Something I would like to share....
Original K850i Themes that works in K800i =)
have the try....Luminosity is nice.... =)
yeah, am using the Clarity theme
nice, thanks!
happy.gif

QUOTE(highwind85 @ Aug 8 2007, 01:14 PM)
New K800i user reporting in......
rm 1160 midland

Added on August 8, 2007, 1:16 pmI'm looking for m2 memory card nw...any idea what is the price now? 1gb/2gb, sandisk/sony....
i bought mine at L2 LY
don't remember the name of the shop
Sandisk M2 @ RM140
comes with adapter
happy.gif

QUOTE(sir_impesto @ Aug 8 2007, 08:46 AM)
I have u have to check ur M2 card.......sumthing problem with ur M2....
QUOTE(sir_impesto @ Aug 8 2007, 02:03 PM)
try to reformat it first and see how it goes, if it stil occur, send back to the sop dat u bought from.
QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Aug 8 2007, 04:59 PM)
corrupted m2 maybe??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
anyways update us on how it goes icon_rolleyes.gif
have formatted once
and after that, there don't seems to have any problem already
for now la...
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Aug 8 2007, 06:21 PM)
Hey you know the black soft styrofoam covering for the earphones... can you buy a pair of them separately? And how much is it?
yeah, i'm looking for that too
mine koyak already
MR.Shiney
post Aug 9 2007, 02:02 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

repoting in!

k800i black RM909 AP!
im in love!

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Aug 9 2007, 02:02 PM
sunauto
post Aug 9 2007, 02:14 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 9 2007, 02:02 PM)
repoting in!

k800i black RM909 AP!
im in love!
Wow, the price sure dropped a lot for the AP set, you sure bought it at a good price. rclxms.gif
m1muiz
post Aug 9 2007, 02:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:22 AM)
Urm..sorry guys..

dunno if this has been asked before..i surf thru some pages of this thread and ain't found the answer yet so here is my question..

I'm using the R1ED firmware and sometimes my contact ringtone does not play instead it rings the general ringtone that I've set when the ringtone assigned is suppose to?

anyone have this problem?
Did you manage to sort this problem? How? I am suffering same issue now..

Mooze
MR.Shiney
post Aug 9 2007, 02:33 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(sunauto @ Aug 9 2007, 02:14 PM)
Wow, the price sure dropped a lot for the AP set, you sure bought it at a good price.  rclxms.gif
the original price is 894.
last minute have to add another dono for what reason.
yeah, but it troubles me to get it to work.
very very very happy with this phone!
superb picture quality, even the stock earphones
gives me statisfication for my bass needs thumbup.gif
onelove89
post Aug 9 2007, 04:39 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

how much is silver one? XD
sir_impesto
post Aug 9 2007, 04:46 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Aug 9 2007, 04:39 PM)
how much is silver one? XD
Usually the difference between the silver one and block&brown one is about RM100....

titarium
post Aug 9 2007, 11:17 PM

683 posts

titarium - 9-8-07 RM1040, ori and 1GB M2
whailun
post Aug 10 2007, 02:05 AM

34 posts

whailun - 01.05.07 RM1250, Ap + 1GB M2
domo_kun
post Aug 10 2007, 08:51 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Aug 9 2007, 11:17 PM)
titarium - 9-8-07 RM1040, ori and 1GB M2
QUOTE(whailun @ Aug 10 2007, 02:05 AM)
whailun - 01.05.07 RM1250, Ap + 1GB M2
wah, original phone cheaper than AP phone?
different brand of M2, is it?
blink.gif
chicaman
post Aug 10 2007, 08:53 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Aug 10 2007, 08:51 AM)
wah, original phone cheaper than AP phone?
different brand of M2, is it?
blink.gif
different date of purchase lols
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2007, 01:10 PM

37,028 posts

this thread is over floaded

anyone interested to be the new thread starter for Version 7 ???

dun point the finger to me as i have been taking care too many of discussion threads edy wink.gif
chicaman
post Aug 10 2007, 05:50 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

i want i want ok? lols
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2007, 06:32 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 10 2007, 05:50 PM)
i want i want ok? lols
i need to make sure that someone really taking care of the user list.

can you do it?

if yes, pm me.
onelove89
post Aug 10 2007, 10:01 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

chicaman will be suitable =)

btw very high possibility i'm getting a silver k800 at the end of this yr =)
panasonic88
post Aug 10 2007, 11:26 PM

37,028 posts

new home right over here :

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/502525

0.0232sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled