15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investors Club V10, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam

SUSlowya
post Feb 20 2018, 06:53 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 20 2018, 05:15 PM)
Entered PIE yesterday and topped up today.
any news of securing contracts?
SUSlowya
post Feb 21 2018, 11:42 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 20 2018, 07:29 PM)
Tikam only. Next QR out on 22nd Feb, I think. Either I will win big or go out in a blaze of glory. 😃
Its > 8%. come share share yr 'tikam' skills.
SUSlowya
post Feb 21 2018, 07:48 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 21 2018, 03:23 PM)
I think better wait until the next OR for PIE is released. If the results are confirmed to be good, then I will look like Warren Buffet and I can share my tikam skills.

If the coming QR for PIE crash and burn, then I will hide in a corner and lick my wounds.  biggrin.gif

P/S: I just re-entered Magni today. Now queuing up for other counters.  brows.gif
check this out

3A
PANTECH
TAKAFUL
MMODE
ANCOM
TRIPLC
GOLDIS

what do you think?
SUSlowya
post Feb 22 2018, 05:25 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 22 2018, 03:58 PM)
Entered AnnJoo just now.

We will know when the QR is released tomorrow whether I made the right choice.
got rumor? is this buy the rumor sell at news strategy? cannot just keep tikaming right.
SUSlowya
post Feb 23 2018, 09:01 AM

4,821 posts

7047 very attractive, the opening price 81.5c today.
SUSlowya
post Feb 23 2018, 09:50 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Feb 23 2018, 09:38 AM)
I only buy into stocks that are too big to fail. as in the company won't go bankrupt one fine morning when you wake up. hence I focus on manufacturing, banking, food and global companies which sime happens to be one of them.
the thing is that you don't need a bankrupt company to lose a lot of money, you just need e.g. eroding earning, to wipe out the significant portfolio value.
SUSlowya
post Feb 23 2018, 07:08 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 23 2018, 10:32 AM)
Bro, are you referring to FAJAR? Congrats! You picked a WINNER on all fronts!

I did a quick health check up. It passed 100%. But I wonder why the share price has been so depressed???

Anyway, I may queue up today. Will monitor the morning session first.

Thanks for the tips.  rclxms.gif

Edited : Entered FAJAR after lunch time.
glad you look it up. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSlowya
post Feb 24 2018, 08:25 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 24 2018, 11:32 AM)
A lot of QRs were released yesterday evening. Among them are AnnJoo and PIE, my new acquisitions.

As I expected, AnnJoo continues to perform among the sea of red in the QRs of other companies. The net profit of AnnJoo is +21%,

so it wasn't tikam after all hmm... but congrats.
SUSlowya
post Feb 27 2018, 09:02 AM

4,821 posts

7323 very attractive now, opened at 0.93.
SUSlowya
post Feb 28 2018, 01:38 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Feb 28 2018, 11:42 AM)
Anyone want to goreng HengYuan (now down -16%) or PetronM (now down -5%)?

Either win big or file for bankruptcy.
what price are u fishing at?
SUSlowya
post Feb 28 2018, 10:09 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Holiao909 @ Feb 28 2018, 09:09 PM)
Hi guys,

Any comment on Comfort Gloves?

Lowest PE Glove Producer on Bursa
rubberex PE < 10 ?

growth wise comfort better.
SUSlowya
post Mar 4 2018, 06:07 PM

4,821 posts

Construction
Education
Properties

which stock would you choose?
SUSlowya
post Mar 5 2018, 02:06 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Blues03 @ Mar 5 2018, 12:55 PM)
go for uems..very cheap today.. cool2.gif ..especially the C53
cheap by what sense? technical rsi? fundamental PE?

PE 16.7 and declining QoQ is cheap?
SUSlowya
post Mar 7 2018, 03:30 PM

4,821 posts

1041 down vs 101 up, is this stock market propped up by cronies that needed so much fund for election or pay national debt?
SUSlowya
post Mar 7 2018, 08:11 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 7 2018, 04:39 PM)
I was on a cruise for a few days with limited internet access. Logged in today. Wow. Everything red except for LC Titan. Switched out immediately.

Note to self: Do not be 100% fully invested at all times. If the market corrects further, I have to find extra ammo to top up. AnnJoo looks yummy for top up. 10% discount these few days!

HengYuan has fallen off the cliff as I predicted. Let’s see how far it will go. PetronM looks interesting. Need to do some calculation.
whats your take on Annjoo vs Masteel?
SUSlowya
post Mar 12 2018, 04:53 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(zenoboy111 @ Mar 12 2018, 04:48 PM)
I got some questions, lets say I have some stock and the price is at RM0.10, but I know it will go up to RM0.11 within this month or next month.

Q1. Assuming there's no buyers for now, if I already start selling at RM0.11 I get an early selling queue for that price right?

Q2. Do I still get charged at the end of each day even if I sold 0 lots?

PS:
Is there anyone who does day trading here? If so, what software or broker are you using?
first, learn how to read

the title of this thread.
SUSlowya
post Mar 16 2018, 11:05 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 16 2018, 09:45 AM)
I sold all Magni today for a profit.
go more room to go upstairs.
SUSlowya
post Mar 16 2018, 04:21 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 16 2018, 04:06 PM)
Sold off 1/2 of LC Titan for +16% profit.
take a look at KSSC, what does it says?
SUSlowya
post Mar 16 2018, 05:09 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 16 2018, 04:53 PM)
I am sorry but what is KSSC?
SUSlowya
post Mar 20 2018, 11:15 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Mar 19 2018, 05:20 PM)
Vanguard has turned into a cigar butt investor, bottom feeder, turnaround stock investor, etc.
Masteel could the cigar butt you like to smoke.

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:35 PM