Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

waiwai79
post Aug 3 2017, 03:25 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 3 2017, 10:18 AM)
Don't think BN will lose the Federal, anyway if they did, whole Malaysia may be affected especially the seats difference are close.

NS will suffer as it without HSR and Malaysia Vision Valley, BSS will still grow if NS remain at the hand of current MB but forget about exponential rate.

Even if BN loses both Federal & State seat, BSS still will grow as Matrix not a GLC and political neutral.

Voters need to exercise extra care, your vote decide the country future as well as your own investment.
Cannot agreed your comments, who know the development in NS and Malaysia will be better and more efficient if BN loose. Development wouldn't stop.
waiwai79
post Aug 4 2017, 01:28 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 3 2017, 04:10 PM)
Ya let Selangor remain with Pakatan, then PM Najib will channel more funds towards NS tongue.gif

Suddenly our thread become so politic sweat.gif
Haha... Just discussion... Not really politics....

waiwai79
post Aug 4 2017, 01:41 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 3 2017, 04:07 PM)
Ya it can be better or worse when change of government, anyway as a vested person in BSS. I hope remain status quo especially the Opposition said they will scrap HSR when they take over Putrajaya, this is a big No No.

Likewise forget about Malaysia Vision Valley as this is PM Najib's legacy, no way they will maintain it.
My opinion is HSR is the trend after the success of China in HSR development and more mature technology nowadays.
No really relate to which party is government. Malaysia is just a follower in high technology development but not creator.

Malaysia Vision Valley just a vision which similar to Wawasan 2020.
It can be renamed as Malaysia Super City or whatever name. The development wouldn't stop

Remain status quo thinking is one of the big obstacle for Malaysia to become a success country.

Just my opinion for sharing. Not really link to politics.
waiwai79
post Aug 4 2017, 12:03 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 4 2017, 08:45 AM)

I better stop here before this become too politic.
Haha... Thanks for sharing....no worry... We just discuss and sharing only.
waiwai79
post Feb 23 2018, 11:34 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Feb 23 2018, 08:32 AM)
Overpriced? that for sure. If we search subsale house in bss, able to find cheaper around 100k-150k and size more spacious than current new launching. However, most of younger generations unable to afford initial payment for subsale. So, developer offers zero downpayment + cashback is very attractive to those young ppl eventhough it is overpriced.
If really 100k...i think everyone include younger can afford
waiwai79
post Feb 23 2018, 11:38 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(mikhatirma @ Feb 23 2018, 03:38 AM)

long time a go,happen to one of my friend.he want to buy in S2(house spa price around 350K),bank didn't approve his loan.n then he go to putra heights (6xxK).bank approve.he told me,bcoz the value in future thats make he can get the loan approved.which mean,bank can lelong the house with more value.
Sure? Quite funny leh... I didn't heard S2 developer unit can't get bank valuation before.
Your friend buy subsale?
waiwai79
post Feb 23 2018, 03:01 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(CR.7 @ Feb 23 2018, 12:42 PM)
Haha~ if really 100k only, i will buy 5 units lor. What i mean is cheaper around 100k++ than current launching price.
Haha,OK. OK.Misunderstanding.
But subsale cheaper 100k is normal, everywhere can find.
waiwai79
post Aug 29 2018, 01:18 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(tojeng @ Aug 29 2018, 10:41 AM)
rimbun harmoni s2 heights
RM 52x,xxx...4% rebate
Wah.. Only 4% rebate? What size?
waiwai79
post Sep 5 2018, 11:21 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Fadz7771 @ Sep 5 2018, 07:27 AM)
Can delay but please don't cancel it. One of the reason why i bought at BSS (Suriaman) is HSR. The location of Suriaman near to the HSR Station + Icon Park hopefully will boost the house price for the next 10 years.
Even continue, but HSR station also may be changed.
waiwai79
post Nov 1 2018, 11:34 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:58 PM)
u love the beach & seafood or not  biggrin.gif
that's your answer
KL... If you got money, more choice, better. Food heaven
waiwai79
post Jun 23 2019, 10:29 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Jun 23 2019, 04:11 AM)
that's the price range nowadays. probably new project gonna be much more expensive.
Working in klcc... Buy Rawang or Semenyih lah...
Buy Sendayan... Wanna die meh, total no life already... Everyday travel only

This post has been edited by waiwai79: Jun 23 2019, 10:30 PM
waiwai79
post Jul 22 2019, 09:50 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Srbn @ Jul 22 2019, 08:13 PM)
What problems?
waiwai79
post Nov 25 2019, 11:44 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(dscythe @ Nov 25 2019, 05:51 PM)
7.30 am latest to reach TTDI before 9am. then Bangsar south by 9.30am. Had to go thru 6 tolls i.e. sg besi - NPE(s) - NPE(n) - sprint damansara (x3)
Leave Bangsar South to TTDI and reach sri sendayan almost 9pm. 5 tolls sprint damansara (x3), NPE (n), sg besi.

toll fares nearly 1k monthly exclude fuel and car maintenance (high mileage).

Now alternate with bike to reduce the cost
Wah. Salute!
I also got a friend from Sendayan to PJ daily.
waiwai79
post May 21 2020, 07:37 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 20 2020, 03:26 PM)
Seremban 2 area is more mature..
basic already there..

just that it's not fresh / new..
many sub sale with good value if u can find harder..
later of the year, might get better deal as people gets more desperate whistling.gif

I won't say BSS is totally lost.. just that needed more time... won't be another few more years for sure tongue.gif
I always mention can't compare subsale and new house...
500k subsale need 100k cash.... Is for different categories buyers
waiwai79
post May 25 2020, 12:06 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ May 24 2020, 09:44 AM)
Not really, depends how you are looking at it. The new units basically dump all the cost into the unit price, hence it is inflated then you get the "fake 10%" discount so to speak. You are still paying for every single sen of it, just that you don't see the bill now.

Sub-sale prices are sold well below market/bank value. If you are buying on mark up concept, its the same thing all over. Whatever you spend for the legal fee, you get it back once final disbursement is done. Same concept, different method. Smart buyers take advantage of this and reap the real value out of sub sale units, as some desperate sellers (a lot of them now) are willing to knock off even more just to get rid of their unit.

FYI, a subsale 2 storey unit in BSS is ranging about 380-450k. Your bank value is starting from 500-600k upwards. Do the math. A new unit on the other hand is being sold at 600k+ before discount, the standard discount is about 10-15% in BSS.

If the discussion is about getting a brand new unit, well half of the sub-sale are technically new unoccupied units. And you dont even need to service the progressive interest during construction phase. That itself can be almost 10k for a 500k unit.

Why sub-sale is said to be the not so preferred purchasing method? Its because you don't see aggressive marketing at this end. Sales Agents promoting new projects are so creative to paint a different story to buyers.

And, for the part which you mention 500k must come up with 100k. Well, more homework is needed then. You don't sign an S&P for 500k, you sign 550k and dont pay any downpayment (besides the earnest deposit). If unit is still being sold as 500k with a market value of 500k, then you probably didn't bargain well. Sub-sale dont work this way.
Bro, you talk too much theory. Real Market situation already reflect the fact. People can't afford to come out so much cash... Even got little cash, people wanna kept it at pocket.

waiwai79
post Jun 20 2020, 09:21 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Jun 19 2020, 12:53 PM)
Majority of buyers in BSS are from out of Seremban. Job opportunity? Not really, Sendayan Techvalley are mostly production based industry, i.e requiring low to mid-skilled staffs. Hence purchasing power from this group does not justify the any buying strength. Perhaps an increase in rental opportunity from these workers? Maybe.

Is big industry.... Not open kedai runcit...
A factory need a lot of high skill workers to support the daily production, enginner, account, finance, HR, Incoming QC, Supplier management, machine maintenance and many more.. Definitely will contribute a lot working opportunities.

waiwai79
post Jun 24 2020, 09:18 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Jun 24 2020, 08:17 AM)
You stay here is it?

I stay here 6 years already. I'm seeing more migrant workers only. In my taman and also other phases 95% work out of BSS.
Logical thinking. No need go inside the factory, use eye to see them only know got Engineer, R&D, Maintenance, HR, Account, Finance, Purchasing, IQC.... You kidding?
waiwai79
post Jun 27 2022, 03:40 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(YM Parvez @ Jun 25 2022, 06:45 AM)
To add. My wife and I work from home most of the time (compulsory one day in office in Bangsar & Damansara). The distance is not a big problem for us (I think). But what I am afraid of the most are the quality of the house, fake promises, and the development of this area. My judgment is now biased toward the comments here. Not sure if I should proceed or not.
Damansara working...stay sendayan...distance comfirm not a problem...?

This post has been edited by waiwai79: Jun 27 2022, 03:42 PM

0.0927sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:31 PM