Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

mikhatirma
post Feb 14 2018, 02:11 PM

hi,

just want to know about ara sendayan vs resort homes.is it worth it if i go with ara sendayan adira type b2 or i might considered the lunaria3 in resort homes.
mikhatirma
post Feb 23 2018, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(poyor @ Feb 22 2018, 09:23 PM)
hi guys.... anyone loan with maybank...... planning buying property in ara sendayan.... apply 3 banks....prefer maybank but only give 80% other two banks give 90%... ask why kepala rimau only give 80%...they said location and house around here overprice.... is it true?
i apply 3 bank also..all give 90%.including kepala rimau.overpriced...not sure..but if we go to S2 or ainsdale.around the same price also.i don't know.maybe all sifu here can give more clear picture.how they classified the price.

long time a go,happen to one of my friend.he want to buy in S2(house spa price around 350K),bank didn't approve his loan.n then he go to putra heights (6xxK).bank approve.he told me,bcoz the value in future thats make he can get the loan approved.which mean,bank can lelong the house with more value.

0.0783sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:43 PM