post Jun 30 2020, 11:13 AM

175 posts

interested in clover residence.should i proceed.?hhmmm. for own stay purpose
kaizor11
post Jun 30 2020, 12:27 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Jun 30 2020, 12:03 PM)
This is my experience after 2 years staying here:

I'm working in Putrajaya, everyday will take around 45 minutes to work. Can use highway or jalan dalam(Nilai), both no jam.

Got all the basic necessity around my taman. If need more can go to Seremban 2 which have one of the biggest Mydin around 7km from my house.

Every weekend will go hiking or jalan2 to lembah klang area with my family. Anyway N9 got many good hiking places.

My internet connection is superb, TM already tanam the kabel, just plugin to wall. My Digi coverage is horrible, dont know about other telco.

For safety i feel quite safe compare to my prev place in Dengkil, so far no criminal incidence in my taman, maybe because the guard do round every 2-3 hours.

Here also have kampung vibe, not fast paced, many roadside stall especially for breakfast.
currently im staying in S2.rent. wanna settle down here i think as my wife working in HTJ. im working in bangsar. everyday travel from s2 so far no problem for me. if stay in sendayan +- around 10 more minutes should do no harm to me i think
kaizor11
post Jun 30 2020, 02:55 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Jun 30 2020, 02:16 PM)
Oo, i think you should know more about this area then. In terms of house quality my house just have minor problem, got crack here and there. Usually will take less than 2 weeks for them to repair from the date i reported. Got neighbours having leaking problem but not sure whether fully fixed already or not.
yea. quite familiar with the area. 2 week response time is acceptable for me. will seriously consider clover then. as both me n my wife like the house icon_rolleyes.gif
kaizor11
post Aug 16 2020, 10:43 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(BeruangKelabu @ Jul 16 2020, 09:12 PM)
Hi everyone, I just signed my bank LOA for a Clover unit last week. Supposedly tomor I go sign SPA. But then the more I read and watch, the more I lose my confidence with BSS.

May I know:

1) Is the quality still bad, especially those new finish houses?
2) Does BSS improve their after sales? Especially for defect claim?
3) Is it too late if I were to cancel my LOA? Can bank impose a penalty if I do so?

I don't mind losing the RM500 booking if it meant to save half a mil.

BTW I'm currently working in Subang Jaya and staying in own flat, about 5 min walk to work only.

Did u proceed with clover sir?
kaizor11
post Sep 14 2020, 10:48 PM

175 posts

Anyone yang bought house at BSS does their project completed as per advertised or got delay?
kaizor11
post Sep 15 2020, 03:35 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(artic_BSS @ Sep 15 2020, 02:53 PM)
Mine ahead of 4 months
ic.if siap cepat from actual date pun bagus biggrin.gif
kaizor11
post Sep 18 2020, 11:04 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(stephy_kim @ Sep 17 2020, 11:06 AM)
Mine completed on time. But got delay in getting the letter for VP due to Covid.
that one tk boleh buat apa la.not developer fault also. biggrin.gif how long the delay to get VP letter?
kaizor11
post Sep 24 2020, 02:24 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Sep 24 2020, 01:17 PM)
More expensive a bit. But cannot compare Rimbun Vista with BSS. Different product range. IJM one well organized and better product quality. Like comparing Musang King with durian kampung  biggrin.gif
my house now (rent) by IJM (saujana tropika) also a lot issue. leaking n wall crack all over the house.

This post has been edited by kaizor11: Sep 24 2020, 02:24 PM
kaizor11
post Oct 9 2020, 04:48 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 7 2020, 11:15 PM)
Sorry to say this..
Anything 500k or above is rubbish...
Below maybe got some chance...
But with viral on the build  quality & illegal G&G... Good luck 🙏
IJM also same.my taman saujana tropika also illegal GnG.commitee need to apply aproval for it
kaizor11
post Mar 26 2021, 04:23 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 24 2021, 10:57 PM)
Incinerator incoming to BSS 😂
SEREMBAN: The Negri Sembilan government will oppose the proposed scheduled waste incinerator and recovery plant project in Sendayan as there are several townships and residential areas in the area, says state environment committee chairman S. Veerapan.

He said there is no pressing need for another facility in the area, which is already home to the massive Kualiti Alam integrated hazardous waste management centre.

The centre, he said, was licensed to handle 76 categories of 77 scheduled wastes listed under the Environmental Quality (Scheduled Wastes) Regulations 2005.

Kualiti Alam is also the only prescribed premises in the peninsula with a secured landfill and provides complete off-site scheduled waste management from the collection, transportation, analyses and treatment to the final disposal.

"That area is not suitable for another plant. We will also oppose it as there are two rivers flowing through the area," he told reporters when met at his office in Wisma Negri on Thursday (March 25).

Veerapan said the company undertaking the proposed project had submitted the Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) report to the Department of Environment (DOE) on Feb 8.

"As provided for under the law, the company will have to display the report for public viewing and feedback.

"So I hope the public will take the opportunity to do so," he said, adding that the report has been put up at the state DOE, Seremban City Council, state library and the DOE library in Putrajaya.

They can also view the report, put up since March 3, and give feedback through the DOE's Facebook page.

Veerapan said the public have until April 1 to do the necessary.

"On its part, the DOE is still assessing if the site is suitable for the proposed project.

"The state government will provide reasons why we are against the project," he said, adding that the facility will be built on a 0.6ha area.

Asked if the state government also has the right to oppose the project, Veerapan said it does but will back its case with facts.

"The company will still have to submit its plan to the Seremban City Council for approval before it can be given permission to operate.

"But we will leave it to the DOE to decide first with all the feedback from the relevant stakeholders," he said, adding that the plant will have the capacity to handle 5,850 tonnes of waste a month.

The wastes to be incinerated will include oil or sludge from refinery plant maintenance operation, oil tankers, ballast water, mineral oil storage tanks, contaminated soil, debris resulting from the cleaning up of a chemical, mineral oil or scheduled waste spill, tar or tarry residues from oil refinery or petrochemical plants, contaminated rags, plastics, papers or filters and oil contaminated earth from re-refining of used lubricating oil.

Veerapan said the state government is also against the project as there are already similar plants in other parts of the country.

Hope they really opposed it.dun talk cock only biggrin.gif

1.5405sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:59 AM