Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

Aizat_897
post Jun 10 2019, 10:36 AM

63 posts

Hi there, need to get ur opinions here regarding hijayu aman melia 1 unit here in sendayan..i've been eyeing on this unit..is it a good catch or just so-so..the price range is also within my budget..tq
Aizat_897
post Jun 13 2019, 01:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Jun 11 2019, 11:38 AM)
for own living or investment? if for own living it's worth it but for investment will take a longer time to appreciate
Tq for ur response..its for own living..not fr investment
Aizat_897
post Jun 17 2019, 09:58 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Jun 16 2019, 04:42 PM)
sendayan enviroment very quiet and nice for own living. less crowd at the moment as some houses owners are from different state. bought house there for investment but no tenant.
Tq bro for ur opinion..ya agree wth u that the environment in sendayan so far quite good for living.. Even less crowded than the s2..
Aizat_897
post Jun 19 2019, 06:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Jun 19 2019, 03:45 PM)
definitely less crowd now. but looking at the progress, one day gonna be crowded. takes time to grow.
true. many shoplots are still empty. probably some bought for investment and not yet started their business.
Ya bro..agree with u..there's hints that bss township is going to be much better in these few years to come..
Aizat_897
post Aug 8 2019, 09:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Aug 7 2019, 10:00 PM)
Last weekend, chit chat with a matrix marketing staff (not the SA) during crisantha resort homes soft launching event

1- apartment project nearby tamil school confirmed. build up around 800psf and selling price around RM300k. The view facing fairy park

2- tiara sendayan project selling like goreng pisang panas even it is a non guarded community & has smaller size.

3- sales of hijayu aman is slow even located at prime location (nearby SMS & iconpark).

3- a reserved land for new state admin centre nearby iconpark is confirmed, but no plan yet from state govt to move here. Possibly due to financial.

4- an empty land between petron & matrix school proposed for sendayan merchant square 2. yet no plan by matrix for development as they think too many shop lots already.

5- the land awarded by MBI to new developer, Damansara Realty located somewhere at ladang anggur and the roundabout after nusari bayu towards jalan lama seremban-PD

6- there is one land plot at hijayu 2 area not awarded to matrix by MBI. Dont know what MBI plan to do. The plot landmark can be identified as entrance with brown color.

7- future housing project
  - somewhere nearby eka matahari
  - somewhere nearby taman bukit sendayan. land clearance done. housing price range from RM80k to below RM400k.

8- bandar ainsdale is booming due to mvv.
Dang..i just purchased 1 unit at hijayu aman..a bad move i wonder??tiara i know selling like hot cakes already..its just that the location is a bit off n far from the township..
Aizat_897
post Aug 10 2019, 08:31 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 9 2019, 03:47 PM)
and your working place distance?  hmm.gif
..im travelling daily to kl..currently stays in seremban..but my wife's working in seremban..
Aizat_897
post Aug 10 2019, 08:35 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(andrew82 @ Aug 9 2019, 03:26 PM)
There is no problem purchasing a property at hijayu aman, just that you need to be clear your purpose, buying for own stay is good, buying for investment, is long term and there is a prospect of appreciation.
Ya..planning for own stay only..hope that the appreciation value can be worth it..dont want to be like suriaman..like a ghosttown already
Aizat_897
post Sep 23 2019, 01:56 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(LUSINGH @ Sep 23 2019, 01:05 PM)
Guys, I'm planning to buy a house at BSS.

My budget is only 550k max.
Property:
0)* New Property
1)* Tenure: Freehold
2)* Type: Landed (Double Storey, Semi-D or Link House)
3)* Design: Modern
4)* Bed & Bath: 4 Bed & 3 or 4 Bath
5)* Security: Guarded & Gated
7)* Budget Value: RM400k - RM550k
8)* Completion House: 2019 or 2020
9)* Financing: 90% Loan, 10% Down payment

With the above budget and requirement I am not able to find any landed house in KL, and only Bangi & Semenyih around that price in Selangor.

Below is the project that I'm looking at:
*HOT LAUNCH PROJECT 2019 🔥*
*Hijayu Aman [ Melia Residence ]*🏘
New launching project opposite *Mega Mall 🏬* in *Sendayan*

🔖 *4room 3bathroom*
🔖 *Gated n Guarded*
🔖 *Clubhouse member 8term*

💵20x75 Now only *RM538K* 🔥
💵 Corner Lot , 40x75 Only From *Rm719k*🔥

Booking Fee of Corner Rm3000

📌 *0%Downpayment*
📌 *Cash back*
📌 *Free all legal fee and MOT*

*#1st Come 1st Serve*👨‍👩‍👧‍👧🔥

------------------------------------------------
I'm planning to buy 20x75 for 538k after rebate, SPA price is 608,000.

I'm working in KL & Seremban, so the agent told me that the new highway MEX will be ready by next next year and it will takes 40mins to reach KL from BSS.

So, how's the amenities and facilities there?

Anyone can comment those who already bought a unit there or renting there or even just went there to see the development.
Bought a unit there at hijayu aman..expected to be completed in 2021.to me quite ok considering the low density..the design also is quite good n its very spacious considering the buying price..BSS township is still not mature yet..but things were progressing..more n more people slowly coming in..

Aizat_897
post Sep 23 2019, 04:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(LUSINGH @ Sep 23 2019, 04:28 PM)
You bought for own stay or investment?

Is it true there's new highway under construction known as Mex highway that will reduce the traveling time to KL
Own stay..bss for me is good enuff fr own stay..modern township..ample green areas..sceneries quite good..but for investment i think still need sometime..good thing that more n more factories being built around sendayan techvalley..ao perhaps it will turn tongood investment one fine day..

I dun think the hiway is under construction yet..not for now..i'm also travelling to work in kl everyday..daily seremban-kl..using plus..
Aizat_897
post Sep 23 2019, 06:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(LUSINGH @ Sep 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
That's good. I heard there's mall and hospital will be build up? Any idea or it's just agent talking simply?

From BSS to KL through plus highway how long it takes to reach KL?
45mins-1 hr++..depends on the traffic conditions..it can go up till 2hrs..
Aizat_897
post Sep 24 2019, 02:33 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 24 2019, 12:20 PM)
You mean to and from? 2 hrs?
Usually frm kl..but there's certain time got heavy jam all the way frm seremban rnr to bangi..particularly on monday morning or after a long weekend..that one is scary tho..

Aizat_897
post Sep 24 2019, 02:37 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 24 2019, 12:27 PM)
True, alot of improvement but with more residents moving in, soon it will be packed and congested. No?
Well, maybe in 10-15 yrs time period..it will be quite congesting..but my opinion is that it will be manageable bcoz bss town planning is quite good compare to places like senawang..

Aizat_897
post Sep 24 2019, 02:42 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 24 2019, 02:38 PM)
Damn 2 hrs everyday in jam. Would be better if there's public transport nearby
For now the best public transportation frm seremban to kl is by bus..damn fast n cheap..one way roughly around rm6..
Aizat_897
post Sep 24 2019, 02:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 24 2019, 02:45 PM)
Rather drive like this 😂 bus will stuck in jam too
Ya..me myself still prefer driving than by bus..easier to go anywhere..
Aizat_897
post Sep 27 2019, 09:47 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 26 2019, 04:46 PM)
yes.
when it's mature..
there's more activities...

for now alot of overhang... infra still in progress esp the road / highway link
Bss seriously need at least 1 signature mall to jumpstart its growth..
Aizat_897
post Sep 27 2019, 11:34 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 27 2019, 10:26 AM)
even hospital plan nowhere to be seen  tongue.gif
Matrix lacking in bizz n development marketing?😇

Aizat_897
post Oct 2 2019, 03:52 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Oct 2 2019, 02:33 PM)
Hi Aunty Moron, have you awaken?  biggrin.gif
Chillax la bro..😅
Aizat_897
post May 19 2020, 09:04 AM

63 posts

Hi guys..any updates on sales statistic for bss new project ara sendayan and hijayu aman?very slow?
Aizat_897
post May 19 2020, 10:01 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ May 19 2020, 09:50 AM)
BSS have never been a "hot" project to begin with. Inflated prices that comes with massive discounts, lies by agents/developer, poor work quality, and the best bonus of all, property valuation drop upon VP. So it all depends on which angle you are looking at.

Sales statistics by developer or by reality. I'm sure all of us have seen "Last 5 units" gimmick, and after years upon completion you will see "developer reserve units" opening up. So it's best to gauge the statistics from own research, speaking to banks and property owner in BSS.

Covid-19 have changed the landscape of property in Malaysia especially in weaker areas, BSS is one of those. Just go into mudah.my and you will see subsale units being sold 20% below MV, below MV ya not even close to SPA price.

Its already 6yrs I'm living in BSS (8yrs after signing SPA). We are no where close to the standards and hype of our successful neighbor Seremban2. People say it takes time for a township to get matured, well it definitely didn't take Seremban2 that long to have Malls, Hospitals, Hypermarket, Shopping districts, Bomba Station, Police Station which is considered basic amenities for a township.

Thinking of buying a house in BSS? Think twice.
Thanks for your advice..appreciate it..its just that the pricing to me is more competitive than seremban 2 or ainsdale..and within the budget also..

Aizat_897
post Jun 29 2020, 10:17 AM

63 posts

Morning guys..want to know are there any new future hijayu aman owners here in this forum?yesterday had a talk with a matrix salesperson..he said phase 1 already fully booked..

0.1143sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:45 PM