Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

kimchi rider
post Dec 17 2019, 06:21 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Dec 17 2019, 05:38 PM)
Maybe good move not to buy crisantha.

I met with the kerani tapak of crisantha, he told me matrix is pushing crisantha project to get completed by August 2020. Supposedly the dateline is April 2021. If not mistaken, crisantha was opened for booking in July this year.

when jobs is in rushing, you might expect what are the outcomes
Most of matrix projects complets in less than 18months from launch till VP. Fastest so far as compared to many other big names. However the quality is so bad.
kimchi rider
post Dec 19 2019, 08:34 AM

187 posts

Even if the HSR is a go, assuming there is a station in BSS. Its going to be a good 10 years before completion. Assuming ground works start tomorrow. So don't bet much on HSR. From the people I know off, the HSR announcement will be delayed just before GE15. Announcement i mean. So it is rather a negligible point of sales essence.

Im sure tomorrow the sales people gonna say Bandar Malaysia HSR approved, BSS station confirmed. And start conning dozens of new people.

This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Dec 19 2019, 08:34 AM
kimchi rider
post Dec 19 2019, 10:16 PM

187 posts

Oversupply glut in BSS is not helping as well. Too many houses n shops becoming white elephant in a short span. Even centrio S2 shoplot occupancy rate is low for being in a more matured area.
kimchi rider
post Dec 21 2019, 09:10 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Srbn @ Dec 21 2019, 02:06 PM)
People from Seremban 2, Kepayang, Rasah Kemayan, Mambau and some from Rasah, spend money in S2. It is easier to go to S2 than sendayan. Only Sendayan and Gadong people will consider to spend money in sendayan, but the number of people cannot ensure the survival of business.

Matrix also selected wrong area to build shops. Suriaman area was better to be built shops. Many cars pass by this area , in order to go to KLIA, Nilai and toll.
BSS resident like me also have to travel to Mydin S2 or Aeon S2 to do routine grocery shopping for the past 5 years. So much for a mega next Damansara of Seremban tagline 🤮
kimchi rider
post Jan 3 2020, 09:11 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jan 1 2020, 01:21 PM)
I saw sendayan merchant square now become happening every night, give time for BSS to become mature like S2
Wawasan 2030. rclxms.gif
kimchi rider
post Jan 4 2020, 02:57 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(MTH @ Jan 3 2020, 10:52 AM)
Flying GRAB cars in BSS ..5mins to KL , 10mins to Melaka 20mins to JB 30mins to SG  notworthy.gif
Thats it la, agents going to screenshot this and put on their mudah ads tomorrow.
kimchi rider
post Jan 5 2020, 09:32 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(sixalee777 @ Jan 4 2020, 03:58 PM)
Any comment on sendayan merchant square? is it good for investment?

actually how many population in sendayan nowadays? 40k?
1yr+ already since VP. Occupancy rate ~10%.
kimchi rider
post Jan 5 2020, 02:16 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(sixalee777 @ Jan 5 2020, 11:03 AM)
how about the residential area? like hijayu...occupancy rate?
Poor as well. Too many flippers buy thinking of making quick buck. Now all burnt. Selling below SNP price. Only owners who buy to stay move in. Occupancy rate on average about 50%. The older phases slightly better. Population from the last media coverage says 30000 throughout BSS. A lot of weekend owners as general population work and commute in central Klang Valley. Thats is why its taking longer than usual for merchant square and metropark businesses to open up. Nusari Biz a bit healthier as that shops been around for more than 5yrs.

Maybe merchant square would need about 3 years before business occupancy rate comes up. So far only shops fronting the main road towards S2 have opened up. The ones inside and facing TUDM mostly vacanct.

Metropark 2 is probably the worst. When launched units got snapped up within 1hr. Now all owner vomit blood. 6mths occupancy rate zero. Metropark 1 also already almost 5yrs up. Occupancy rate maybe the 30%

Best is see for yourself. You be the judge.
kimchi rider
post Jan 5 2020, 02:19 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(sixalee777 @ Jan 5 2020, 11:02 AM)
Thank you.

my friends and i were thinking what shop/ business to have in this area... any recommendation?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
So far noticed grocery shop, mamak and car wash surviving. Maybe in merchant square can open tyre shop. Few clinics opened up. A good restaurant sure can survive.
kimchi rider
post Jan 8 2020, 08:29 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 5 2020, 06:19 PM)
S2 area got banks right? Maybank, CIMB & HLB  blink.gif

so they feel like duplication  devil.gif
But next Damansara of Seremban should have banks what. Frm S2 to seremban oldtown is about same distance frm S2 to Seremban.

So can know d banks also got no fate on BSS. Affin Bank seems like a sleepy bank. Can't even do big transaction, only basic services like opening account. Loan applications and other "real banking" work must go main branch in town.
kimchi rider
post Jan 8 2020, 10:06 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:00 AM)
Unless the population increase... There's won't be any banks 😒

Affin branch in BSS just dummy? Then why waste $$ if cannot do full transactions... No wonder LTAT at losses & dividend so low... Wrong investment decisions 😑
Maybe Affin "forced" to open branch. The bank is so free you dont even have to take number. Walk in and you will be served immediately.
kimchi rider
post Jan 8 2020, 01:24 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 8 2020, 10:05 AM)

Pity those house owner..
BSS quality not like this right? 😋😁
Looks like my house many years ago. A novel full of defects. Same construction technique and quality so i'm not surprised. Perhaps i should make a movie of the "BSS built quality after 5 years", with horror scenes of cracks, hollow portion below tiles, wall leaks and so on. Anyone want to sponsor an ad in that video icon_idea.gif
kimchi rider
post Jan 8 2020, 02:05 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 8 2020, 01:25 PM)
Your house many years ago?
Which project is that? hmm.gif
One of the first phases, one of. I orang lama BSS. Hence I'm the most annoying one whenever people say promised "future potential". Only seen 2 out of 10 planned projects which should be ready by now bearing fruit. That also with some delays.

This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Jan 8 2020, 02:07 PM
kimchi rider
post Jan 8 2020, 03:26 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 8 2020, 02:34 PM)
ooh...

I tot some other place before u move into BSS  biggrin.gif

damn.. so the rumors going on is true after all... because some mention it's actually in BSS... the earlier phase.. something like that...

u try asking around the neighborhood. I'm sure there's some info around  biggrin.gif
Yes i lived some where else before moving here, consider org lama since been here well before d'Tempat was up. Either way there were phases before mine like Nusari Aman and Idaman which got completed between 2011-2014. Technically BSS is approaching its 10th year mark. Since Nusari owners got their keys around 2011.

All are Matrix project under BSS label.
kimchi rider
post Jan 11 2020, 04:03 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jan 8 2020, 07:03 PM)
u work in kl or u work in seremban? y buy BSS when can buy IJM seremban 2 last time?

Working near airport. Kena con la what else. Promised the moon and stars but got kualiti alam.
kimchi rider
post Jan 18 2020, 08:03 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Muse Zack @ Jan 15 2020, 09:35 PM)
Thank all. Appreciate yr comment. Better for own stay.

What do you think or what are the possibility for BSS becoming like damansara of negeri sembilan in 10 year down the road? That statement make sense or not.
As i know BSS had been open up over more than 10 years.
Next Nilai maybe, next Damansara probably need another 100years.

Sales pitchers here adopt so many unrealistic "proposed" projects which will never materialize anytime soon i.e Shopping Malls, hospitals, business centres, state govt complex and loads more BS and lies. Of course they keep saying stuff like when the population reaches XXXXXX amount only then this projects will kick off, honestly how do you expect population to reach that amount if you dont have all the basic needs for a township to be self sustaining.

So that statement is just a marketing strategy. I got conned from this statement nearly 7yrs ago. Fast forward 2020, only 10-15% of the promises are made. What is thriving at the moment is the amount of factories coming up in Sendayan Techpark. Bringing in so many migrant workers from neighboring countries, and they are taking up most of the 1st n 2nd floors of shoplot turning into hostels.

This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Jan 18 2020, 08:09 AM
kimchi rider
post Jan 21 2020, 07:49 PM

187 posts

Mex 2 will end at klia toll of elite highway. Any person with a proper state of mind can figure out where is klia toll in relation to sendayan. Its the same direct distance between putrajaya till setia alam. BSS agents must be high on ketum.
kimchi rider
post Jan 22 2020, 10:42 AM

187 posts

Lost support from state government is only an easy excuse.

The main blueprint and masterplan was developed and showcased to the public/customers as early as 2011. Well before the government change.

The major impact that slowed down sales and interest of potential buyers is the deferment of HSR. Matrix put too much eggs into the HSR impact, but now feeling the impact as the main selling point is no longer there.

The lack of proper planning and focusing too much on poorly informed flippers to buy units here from their zero entry cost tactics have made things worse as those flippers now cannot hold on to their units and selling it below market value. Too many vacant units are portraying a bad image for this project.

The area population target have also missed their mark. Matrix expects the population to reach 120k upon maturity by 2020. However the population is barely 30k as we speak. Check out 2012 brochures for this figure. We are in 2020 now, and way far from maturity.

kimchi rider
post Jan 23 2020, 05:38 PM

187 posts

Well, MPN been doing a good job so far. Hopefully the good things go into MBS.
kimchi rider
post Jan 27 2020, 08:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Jan 27 2020, 07:04 PM)
I already visit the show house yesterday for Clover.

Type A: 22X70 : RM549K
Type B: 22X80 : RM639K (Got balcony at the back)
Type C: 22X124 : Dont know
After discount?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0958sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:31 AM