kimchi rider
post Dec 5 2019, 07:42 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(carl89 @ Dec 5 2019, 12:57 AM)
Anyone staying at Idaman Villa here?
Will meet an agent this weekend.
Looking to pull a trigger to buy it because the size of the land.

Still 50/50 because doesn't know much regarding this area.
Thank you for the feedback!
Idaman Villa is not gated and guarded. If you are ok with that and the price is right you can consider. 10000sqft costing 500-600k is worth it. Many outsiders who bought ended up taking down part of the house to rebuild into their own designs.
kimchi rider
post Dec 5 2019, 11:25 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(carl89 @ Dec 5 2019, 10:50 AM)
1. About the gated and guarded, I'm planning to go to the nearest police station to get an info regarding the crimes rate at Idaman Villa and nearby.

2. YES, YES, YES. RM55~RM65 psqft!

I've read the incident regarding the burning at Kualiti Alam that cause a problem until Idaman Villa. Mind to share that problem to me?

TQ in advance  icon_rolleyes.gif
Crimes rates are not very high, but yes even gated n guarded phases here have had cases before. So the crime rate is not that significant. If you intend to have dogs on top of a decent alarm system, then there is no big deal.

Kualiti Alam, occasionally you will get some foul smell especially when the winds are strong blowing towards the area. Long term effects are still not known as BSS is relatively a new area. However for it being a toxic waste management facility within 5-10mins drive will always be a cause of concern.
kimchi rider
post Dec 5 2019, 07:02 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 5 2019, 06:44 PM)
Cannot get below 500k brows.gif
Below 500 means i buy already. Tanah besar ooo. Can build nice pool villa. But i heard got some sold below 600. 650k is the average asking price, but usually will close lesser than that.
kimchi rider
post Dec 5 2019, 10:26 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 5 2019, 07:59 PM)
Hmm..
Below 600 mean like 580? Or 550 drool.gif
If 550 really good lor...
Last heard someone bought at 550k.
kimchi rider
post Dec 9 2019, 08:04 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Dec 7 2019, 05:12 PM)
Just visited this area look like still long way to maturity
Long long way to go. More like things just getting started.
kimchi rider
post Dec 9 2019, 08:07 AM

187 posts

[quote=faezal,Dec 8 2019, 01:22 AM]
[quote=ahkit123,Dec 7 2019, 05:12 PM]
Just visited this area look like still long way to maturity

[/

Agents told me in 2014 that there will be mall with same tenants as one utama, sklia will be ready in 2020 auto city will be ready in 2020 and state government offices will be shifted to sendayan. It seems like they are controlling the marker forces and the government. Even asked me to cancel my purchase of denai alam house because they claim that sendayan will be Bandar Utama in near future

[/quote]

Agents told me same, mall, govt office complex, business centre, high rise, hospitals and so on. Progress till date, not even an approval in sight. Except few hundred new shops with no tenant and poor occupancy rate. White elephant so to speak.
kimchi rider
post Dec 9 2019, 08:14 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(carl89 @ Dec 6 2019, 10:32 AM)
The cheapest one that I saw was 530K, but that one is an auction price.

My agent told me the current one that living at Idaman Villa is the 2nd gen that inherited from their parents. During the launch, it only cost around 250k-300k only 😁
Bare in mind during the launch these units were only offered to Felda Settlers at that price. It wasn't mean for outsiders to buy at initial launch. Hence to put into fair perspective, if a unit of that size been open to public at that year of launch which is 2009 i believe, it would cost about 450k. Which means the price have not seen any significant appreciation in value having the average prices now about 550k after 10yrs being in the market.

Even my unit which i took VP in 2014 after 5yrs are being sold at or below SPA price as subsale in my phase.

Whatever the property prices of new units in BSS being offered at this time are heavily inflated to factor in the zero entry cost. The prices drop as much as 100k or maybe more as soon as any owners take VP of their unit. Check mudah for proof.

kimchi rider
post Dec 9 2019, 12:40 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Dec 9 2019, 09:40 AM)
Because of new government, they dont want to proceed as this is TokMat plan, except MVV is continue
Nothing to do with govt change, as none of those projects have ever been initiated rather than "artist impression" masterplan to so speak. There was no any approval seeked even before GE14, can verify with MPN/JKR/PTNNS for those in doubt. The only thing which is affected is the HSR.
kimchi rider
post Dec 11 2019, 08:22 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 11 2019, 12:07 AM)
Easily can get less than 1k rental in Seremban. Houses also not bad. I think agents at ijm s2 dont promise heaven to their buyers. Thats why less complaint and mostly buy for ownstay.
IJM sales team are very professional. Unlike matrix who subcon their sales to GS Realty with mostly bad mannnered school leavers doing their sales. They are so poorly trained and pressured to make sales call to illegally obtained phone numbers. Sometimes i even receive sales call from "property marketing" agents close to midnight. How rude can that be?

1.8k house rental is another con joke. For 1k a month can get partially furnished unit. With fully furnished ones well below 1.5k.
kimchi rider
post Dec 12 2019, 02:09 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Dec 12 2019, 10:16 AM)
Some development in BSS based on Matrix's presentation slides for 6 months ended 30 September 2019
https://www.mchb.com.my/investor-relations/...e-presentation/
Bandar Sri Sendayan – Residential and Commercial Properties
β€’ Total launches of RM692.9m in 1H20 
β€’ New sales of RM513.2m in 1H20 (1H19: RM606.1m)
β€’ Average take-up rate of 64.5% for ongoing projects ( 1H FY2020) sweat.gif  V.s.  Average take-up rate of 88.4% for ongoing projects (1H FY 2019)
β€’ Unbilled sales stood at RM875.1m as at 30 September 2019
Bandar Sri Sendayan – Industrial Properties
β€’ RM116.0m worth of industrial properties in STV sold in 1H20 (FY19: RM51.3m), totalling64.4 acres
β€’ Previous pending launch of STP (GDV: RM170.0m, 94.9 acres) converted into residential land use icon_question.gif; launched STV3 (GDV:140.0m, 103.0 acres) amidst strong interest from foreign companies
Matrix Global Schools
β€’ 781 students enrolled as at 30 October 2019 V.s. 839 students as at 838 students as at 30 September 2018 wink.gif
Number of students: – Matrix International School: 313 students (82 from Hengshui No. 1 High School)
                              – Matrix Private School: 368 students
                              – Matrix Preschool: 100 students
β€’ 1H20 loss before tax narrowed to RM1.5 million from RM4.5 million in 1H19 as a result of enhanced operational efficiency
d’Tempat Country Club (DCC)
β€’ Recognized as a leading lifestyle and entertainment venue in Seremban
β€’ Event/banquet hall seeing excellent booking rates throughout the year for private events
β€’ Expecting higher revenue on increasing popularity of F&B outlets and leisure amenities among BSS and Seremban population
d’Sora Boutique Business Hotel (DBBH)
β€’ First business hotel in BSS township
β€’ Ideal for business travelers due to close proximity to Seremban City and Kuala Lumpur International Airport
β€’ Average occupancy rate of 55% in 1H20

Total EBIT for DCC & DBBH for YTD 30/9/2019 RM1.3m (RM0.6m YTD 30/9/2018), Revenue RM8.7m (RM7.6m YTD 30/9/2018)

[attachmentid=10372441]
All this fancy numbers mean nothing.

What BSS need is a proper commercial centre with thriving businesses moving in instead of factories bringing in more migrant workers living in these housing areas. A lot of houses being converted to hostels to house Bangladeshis, Myanmar and other nationals. These are destroying the image of what was meant to be a family development area. Shops have low occupancy rates especially near Metropark and Merchant Square. I dont think there is anything to shout about regarding Dsora hotel, its just a typical corner lot shop converted into a hotel.

Do some research on why the residential occupancy rate is poor as well. Because Matrix is too busy selling units to flippers instead of real core residents unlike IJM S2 where you dont get many institutional buyers/investors.

Sad to say there is no WOW factor about BSS having lived here for 5yrs+. I still need to travel to Seremban or S2 to get my daily chores done. So much for being a so-called sustainable township but lacks basic amenities. No point talking about clubhouses when dtempat is being operated like a public hang out space where any tom dick n harry can come visit with no proper control visitors. It supposed to be something exclusive to members only as what Matrix con sales team said to me years ago.

I've seen enough to say BSS is just another housing area with no proper planning. Please prove me wrong and launch whatever promised years ago. I mean 5yrs ago.

kimchi rider
post Dec 12 2019, 02:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 12 2019, 12:58 PM)
Is the sales comission for bss agent is 10%?. If yes i also want to sell the houses. Just tell future buyers that everything will be like fairy tales after 5 years. After that i will migrate oversea and be high class con man like jho low.
Well an agent said to me he is willing to pay me 3% by just recommending someone. So be my guest to figure out how much they are making out of a sale. But no thanks.
kimchi rider
post Dec 12 2019, 05:27 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Dec 12 2019, 05:15 PM)
wow 3%, why i only got 1%?
Through matrix its 1%, through 3 party GS agent its more
kimchi rider
post Dec 13 2019, 06:59 PM

187 posts

The reason why some of us are complaining about the agents here is to educate future potential buyers to decide after due diligence by making their own research. The smarter ones would survey in public forums, talk to residents and judge from observations. Some of us being one of the pioneer or senior BSS residents here didn't have the opportunity back then as we had no past reference to decide, decision made purely on prospect and empty promises by their sales team as BSS was just rising out of the jungle. Thats a risk pioneer buyers have to take, sadly duped by agents promises out of "artist impressions" "potential" "prospect" "planning" and etc etc. These are all gimmicks that portray how sincere a developer can be. You don't see all this from bigger players like IJM, Sime Darby, Gamuda and so on. Even smaller players like Seri Pajam and Putra Nilai are better off.

kimchi rider
post Dec 14 2019, 08:50 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 14 2019, 01:30 AM)
kl kita ada satu toll baru under construction akan siap 2016 year end
Dari Bandar Sri Sendayan within 30 min reach kl
Dan ke klia hanya 15min sahaja.

γ€ŠNew Superlink terrace house》
-RM1k booking fee only!
-Psf only RM183
-Build up 2375-3190sf (20'x75') (22'x75') (22'x80')
-4rooms, 4bathroom
-Price From RM5xxK -RM6xxK
-Walking distance to Shopping Mall
UNIT STRUCTURE:
4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
Tenure: FREEHOLD
Facilities
β€’ Matrix Global Schools
β€’ d' Tempat Country Club
β€’ d' Tempat Boutique Hotel (Business Hotel / Business Suite)
β€’ Sendayan Metropark - Commercial
β€’ Sendayan Merchant Square - Commercial
β€’ Sendayan Green Park - Leisure
β€’ and more....
(12min to KLIA/sepang )- New Highway
(20min-25min, Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Sri Sendayan)- 2 New Highway
(70min From Sendayan to Singapore) - New HSR(Bullet Train)

Yup.. Currently too far πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but don't worry Coz this township cooperate with government. Then will build one expressway connect directly go to klia n link to elite n max...
25mins KL to BSS. Awesome, this agents must be high on something.
kimchi rider
post Dec 14 2019, 11:16 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 14 2019, 10:23 AM)
πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Really respect this agent??
If he/she can close deal with this promo...
Im sure close many deals. Con job.

I wonder when foodpanda and grabfood coming to BSS. Not even McD n KFC delivery available. Kata Damansara of the south.
kimchi rider
post Dec 14 2019, 03:48 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(carl89 @ Dec 14 2019, 03:22 PM)
Agreed on this. I want to buy for my own stay.
For an investment?
IT'S A BIG NO!
Even for own stay, you may want to reconsider as other projects can offer better amenities and infrastructure for the same price. Unless you have inked the deal, then 5yrs down the road you will be back at this thread complaining like I do. πŸ˜‰
kimchi rider
post Dec 14 2019, 05:58 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(carl89 @ Dec 14 2019, 05:55 PM)
Still not sign anything. Just done the viewing only. Happily live in Kajang at the moment. Maybe I'll move there another 10 years 😁

I try to look at Nilai Impian. But the house that have big land like I want, cost me around million ++ πŸ˜…
Big land corner in BSS also is up to that range already. Minus Idaman Villa bungalows which is actually not Matrix product. Its a Felda development.
kimchi rider
post Dec 16 2019, 06:49 PM

187 posts

No need to research, my house got structural crack and now tiles upstairs started to pop. Baru 5yrs. Sakit hati. Thats why barking here everyday. Report to Matrix but Matrix say passed DLP already so good luck tanggung sendiri. Got contractor to give quotation on repair cost, came to about 20k.
kimchi rider
post Dec 17 2019, 08:20 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 16 2019, 08:07 PM)
Can post pictures... Sharing is caring...
Later some SA / agents says u from rival developer / project πŸ˜‹
Hahaha later they send thugs to throw red paint infront my hse. Want proof? Just go to matrix customer care centre to see the hundreds of owners complaining every single day on defects.

I'm sure even now agents and SA saying that. Don't care, they also dont buy unit here.

kimchi rider
post Dec 17 2019, 02:06 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(faezal @ Dec 17 2019, 12:57 PM)
Is it true that our booking fee will be forfeited if we cannot provide two rejection letters? I dont think developer has legal right to do that.
All depends how its negotiated between the SA and buyer. And whats the terms on the receipt. But usually refund minus some admin fee is only if due to bank loan rejection.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0863sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:56 PM