But unker no IG..
Will create one(register with fake yahoo account).
Hope can win & sell back again.
Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong
Dec 4 2017, 09:08 AM
1,510 posts Joined: Oct 2016 From: Celcom Internet 4G × Malaysia |
But unker no IG..
Will create one(register with fake yahoo account). Hope can win & sell back again. |
Dec 4 2017, 11:05 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
how to subscribe to the xpax add on double data?
i heard the promotion is until end of this month. |
Dec 5 2017, 12:03 AM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Dec 5 2017, 12:10 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
I am actually confusing and would like to ask that if i have bought 20GB data and i am not able to finish it within the time period, am i able to carry it forward to next month?or there is certain amount of quota can be carried forward?
Dec 5 2017, 12:17 PM
10 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
QUOTE(Angelongsiewlai @ Dec 3 2017, 11:58 PM) yes I checked out their Instagram , it's so happening , I wanted to try this contest every week haha. what I heard every week they give a different kind of contest.so it easy what contest that easy for me to win.hihihi Woah, that is so great, i am gonna join the contest soon and hope that i have luck to win some freebies. I am in love with celcom so much, their recent xpax double up plan seems like a big gift for those who consumed a lot of data. |
Dec 5 2017, 12:52 PM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(joeykoo @ Dec 5 2017, 12:10 PM) I am actually confusing and would like to ask that if i have bought 20GB data and i am not able to finish it within the time period, am i able to carry it forward to next month?or there is certain amount of quota can be carried forward? Yes... All 20GB can be carry forward to next month as long you have enough credit on auto renew |
Dec 6 2017, 11:45 AM
371 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Anyone know if which KL/Slangor Branch of celcom still have stocks for mate 10??? Checking with gombak, midvalley,garden,BSC branch all said need to wait. TT,TT
Dec 6 2017, 11:51 AM
2,117 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Island of Malacca Straits |
Dec 6 2017, 12:11 PM
3,333 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Pluto |
I just realised my mum's on XPAX-Mid plan (old plan). Checked her call usage for 1 min to 018 number costed her RM15 walao...
How do i change this XPAX-mid plan to some other newer plan? I don't see any option to change it in the OCS. The call rate is friggin expensive. |
Dec 6 2017, 12:50 PM
Dec 6 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 6 2017, 12:11 PM) I just realised my mum's on XPAX-Mid plan (old plan). Checked her call usage for 1 min to 018 number costed her RM15 walao... i think need to call cs on this, cause only they have the access to upgrade plan.How do i change this XPAX-mid plan to some other newer plan? I don't see any option to change it in the OCS. The call rate is friggin expensive. but before that have you checked *118# ? QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Dec 6 2017, 12:50 PM) the hardest way is, go to their website, filter the locate us tab, and call every branch. |
Dec 6 2017, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 6 2017, 12:11 PM) I just realised my mum's on XPAX-Mid plan (old plan). Checked her call usage for 1 min to 018 number costed her RM15[U][SIZE=7][COLOR=blue] walao... bro...are you sure bor?How do i change this XPAX-mid plan to some other newer plan? I don't see any option to change it in the OCS. The call rate is friggin expensive. show lah details call... 1mins to non-celcom call cannot be rm15 lah you pluck from air kah? it only possible if call to same number 018 ----- 5 or 6 times where each call less than a min each time. cannot condem Celcom like that lah.. This post has been edited by MakNok: Dec 6 2017, 02:45 PM |
Dec 6 2017, 03:13 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 6 2017, 02:42 PM) bro...are you sure bor? well i should screenshot then. Celcom OCS site is not very convenient to load...show lah details call... 1mins to non-celcom call cannot be rm15 lah you pluck from air kah? it only possible if call to same number 018 ----- 5 or 6 times where each call less than a min each time. cannot condem Celcom like that lah.. ![]() |
Dec 6 2017, 03:16 PM
Dec 6 2017, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 6 2017, 03:13 PM) that is outragerousbetter call Celcom Customer From my celcom sms : you can switch to current new Xpax plan type MIG XPAX to 28882 Calls rates 28sen for every 10 minutes within the Celcom network and 28sen for every 5 minutes to other networks. Existing Celcom Prepaid customers (XLITE, XMID, XMAX, XPAX, S.O.X., U.O.X., BLUE & SUKSES) are allowed to migrate to the New XPAX plan by SMSing MIG X2 to 28882. https://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/04/n...very-5-minutes/ |
Dec 6 2017, 03:57 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MakNok @ Dec 6 2017, 03:54 PM) that is outragerous X2 plan is no more available. They phased it out long time ago.better call Celcom Customer From my celcom sms : you can switch to current new Xpax plan type MIG XPAX to 28882 Calls rates 28sen for every 10 minutes within the Celcom network and 28sen for every 5 minutes to other networks. Existing Celcom Prepaid customers (XLITE, XMID, XMAX, XPAX, S.O.X., U.O.X., BLUE & SUKSES) are allowed to migrate to the New XPAX plan by SMSing MIG X2 to 28882. https://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/04/n...very-5-minutes/ |
Dec 6 2017, 04:12 PM
Dec 6 2017, 05:07 PM
Dec 7 2017, 08:46 AM
Dec 7 2017, 09:28 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
celcom first 80 (RM68 promo) only certain area got eh?
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:00 AM |