121 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V2], Infinite 150 and Infinite 80

akurinduko
post May 26 2017, 09:30 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ May 25 2017, 11:03 AM)
lte cat 4 device does not support lte a
thanks to confirmed
likwho
post May 26 2017, 09:33 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 26 2017, 09:06 AM)
It's not nice to call these users as kiasu. If they can afford, why not? Self-preference.
As simple as this. For my case, I only want the better ones for my stuff.
You should be super contented with this speed. laugh.gif
Because i saw someone signature is with 170Mbps ++, so i know there's still room to improve. Thats why i wanna know how this mobile tools gonna help me, cuz i dont really understand the reading. Currently with 2 yagi pointing directly to tower. And i once got the ping of 18 but now no such song sing d, and i once got the upload of 30Mbps ++ but now always at 20... I know i know, there's room to improve still... So any sifu can guide me on those reading thing?

one more thing for E5186 specs, Lan is at 1Gbps speed and Wifi is at 1300Mbps for both 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz. May i know 2.4Ghz is at what speed and 5Ghz is at what speed?
fruitie
post May 26 2017, 09:36 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(likwho @ May 26 2017, 09:33 AM)
Because i saw someone signature is with 170Mbps ++, so i know there's still room to improve. Thats why i wanna know how this mobile tools gonna help me, cuz i dont really understand the reading. Currently with 2 yagi pointing directly to tower. And i once got the ping of 18 but now no such song sing d, and i once got the upload of 30Mbps ++ but now always at 20... I know i know, there's room to improve still... So any sifu can guide me on those reading thing?

one more thing for E5186 specs, Lan is at 1Gbps speed and Wifi is at 1300Mbps for both 2.4Ghz and 5Ghz. May i know 2.4Ghz is at what speed and 5Ghz is at what speed?
Do you know that wireless broadband is very area, users density and towers dependant? He can get 170Mbps, doesn't mean you can.
I can only get 50Mbps max. smile.gif
akurinduko
post May 26 2017, 09:43 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(malkovich @ May 26 2017, 09:19 AM)
Hi all sifus, how about huawei e5180? didn't see anyone review on this..

https://andrewsestore.com/store/ee-huawei-e...router-new.html

im interested coz got RJ45 port. appreciate advice. thanks!  biggrin.gif

Why not u pick the device with RJ11 port for extra features as well it might be used for future purpose smile.gif

bfu9278
post May 26 2017, 09:52 AM

137 posts

need a little help here...
1st time buying from taobao...looking for Huawei B310s-22

https://world.taobao.com/item/549688996000....0.IohCqa#detail

any past buyer from this seller on this thread?any review/opinion?
or please provide other seller also can...

tq
cdspins
post May 26 2017, 09:57 AM

2,714 posts

Just for everyone information, if use a modem that support phone, can totally cut out house phone. Alarm system can also work on it...
omega10
post May 26 2017, 10:09 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ May 26 2017, 08:45 AM)
Ordered on 13 may, got it on 25 may. Ie about 7 working days. Usually it only takes about 4-5 working days but there were some mistakes with my shipping. Took a while for me to rectify it, purely using Google Translate. smile.gif
Thank you for your time.

asellus
post May 26 2017, 10:17 AM

#gompusas
4,541 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ May 26 2017, 09:57 AM)
Just for everyone information, if use a modem that support phone, can totally cut out house phone. Alarm system can also work on it...
How about fax?
kaiserreich
post May 26 2017, 10:34 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

What is your speed without yagi?
For research purpose.

2.4g should be 400mbps
5ghz at 867mbps.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: May 26 2017, 12:16 PM
alexchew_2020
post May 26 2017, 10:34 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(asellus @ May 26 2017, 07:22 AM)
If a DiGi Prepaid Best 2016 sim card is upgraded to Infinite 150 and I asked for a 3-in-1 sim card to be delivered, will the existing sim card in my phone ceased to work or will it still work until the new one arrive?
yeap your existing sim still working & It's being activated with 150i plan. when u receive new sim, u have to call digi center and told them u received the new sim and ask them to activate it.
asellus
post May 26 2017, 11:43 AM

#gompusas
4,541 posts

Okay, I tried to upgrade the prepaid sim card, but I got the error message below.

The promo already ended?
alexchew_2020
post May 26 2017, 12:06 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(asellus @ May 26 2017, 11:43 AM)
Okay, I tried to upgrade the prepaid sim card, but I got the error message below.

The promo already ended?
rumour said might end this month..not sure.. u had to call CS and check.
kernel123
post May 26 2017, 12:13 PM

1,746 posts

he tested it near digi hq. i believe he is network tester thats the speed too good..

u have got to be extremely lucky even to pass 100mbps with digi nowadays...their network is congested.

This post has been edited by kernel123: May 26 2017, 04:06 PM
kernel123
post May 26 2017, 12:14 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(likwho @ May 26 2017, 08:36 AM)
Currently speed is good, but may I know how to tweak to make it better again using mobile tool? I know it can be better , tired of standing there one hour just to adjust the antenna. [attachmentid=8849115]
even that speed isnt good enuf.. aiyooo doh.gif doh.gif
cdspins
post May 26 2017, 12:17 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(asellus @ May 26 2017, 10:17 AM)
How about fax?
No idea with fax... I think cannot...
Even with TM, fax need to apply for special setting, right?

alexchew_2020
post May 26 2017, 12:18 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ May 26 2017, 12:17 PM)
no la..for TM.. nowadays just cucuk dan main only..not like old time liao...
uhlaw
post May 26 2017, 12:28 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 24 2017, 11:29 PM)
can ah... i'm using it... got 2 modal if i was't wrong... sweat.gif
Which model will that be? smile.gif
Molotov Cocktail
post May 26 2017, 12:36 PM

371 posts

guys e5186 with or without antenna got much difference or not in term of dl speed, currently using my phone always full bar 4g
SUSgogo2
post May 26 2017, 12:50 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ May 26 2017, 12:17 PM)
Which exact model you use for alarm telephone?
kaiserreich
post May 26 2017, 01:07 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Molotov Cocktail @ May 26 2017, 12:36 PM)
guys e5186 with or without antenna got much difference or not in term of dl speed, currently using my phone always full bar 4g
With stock antenna not much difference.
The phone full bar is quite subjective sometimes.

121 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:43 PM