Curtain & Blind(s), Windows dresser for blinds,curtain

ItsJustheOne
post Apr 13 2025, 12:46 AM

99 posts

Hi do you have a physical shop where we can take a look at samples and designs?
TSBlind(s)man
post Apr 15 2025, 04:03 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(ItsJustheOne @ Apr 13 2025, 12:46 AM)
Hi do you have a physical shop where we can take a look at samples and designs?
we're home based and mainly sell to ID and contractors at the moment ya.
TSBlind(s)man
post May 22 2025, 08:57 PM

570 posts

New Curtain installed for fellow LYN Ms Vxx from D'sara Utama.
Enjoy your new home. . smile.gif

TSBlind(s)man
post Aug 16 2025, 11:19 AM

570 posts

New site completed in central park damansara.
Thanks for the support!

GravityFi3ld
post Aug 26 2025, 05:40 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
911 posts

Hello Daredevil Blindsman (and crew), kindly pardon the rather late review.

So this .. contractor works in 2 parts. Blindsman is the sales side, and the installer is a separate team.

Now, you must be thinking most of the time when things go a tad side ways - one will point the finger to the other. Not these peeps, they attend to it and solve it - now that is something you don't find just anywhere these days. Communication is tops bruce.gif

We've had the blinds and curtains for a while now, and everything is still looking great (and working as it should).

Kudos to Blindsman for coming over to explain the material and time to take actual measurements - bukan main2 cincai ambik laser pew pew pew tau. And lastly, to the installer team, despite some hiccups and amendments, they certainly went the distance to complete the job thumbsup.gif

52 Pages « < 50 51 52Top

0.0201sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:25 AM