14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Unblock Tech Box IPTV 1000++ Channel, Anyone familiar and reviewed

tampin
post Feb 19 2018, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(giveme5 @ Feb 18 2018, 11:28 PM)
I like my UBOX3. Being using it for the past 9 months without issue and using it with VPN as well. There's no lag at all esp. using it with TIME once it buffers. A lot of fake UBOX sellers around, so be careful on where you buy. You can check the following fake sellers here -> hxxxs://www.unblocktech.com/en/blacklist.html.
China VPN? How much per month? Thanks.
nicolelim28
post Feb 19 2018, 11:26 AM

211 posts

i am interested to buy new version on Ubox TV box with jailbreak. Any seller / link to purchase?
giveme5
post Feb 19 2018, 12:15 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(tampin @ Feb 19 2018, 08:56 AM)
China VPN?  How much per month? Thanks.
I use Celo VPN. I have a lifetime subscription with them.

This post has been edited by giveme5: Feb 19 2018, 12:15 PM
tampin
post Feb 19 2018, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(giveme5 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:15 PM)
Thanks for the info.

Ivan_T
post Feb 23 2018, 05:45 PM

133 posts

My Ubox3 was working perfectly all this while but suddenly now there is no audio from the HDMI connection to TV. Picture is completely fine but just no audio. There is audio from the 3.5mm audio jack but just can't get any audio from the HDMI port. Confirm no issue with the HDMI cable and TV.

I have done factory reset but that didn't help also, not sure what else can be done to fix the problem. Any suggestion is welcome.
fireballs
post Feb 24 2018, 01:47 AM

5,646 posts

QUOTE(giveme5 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:15 PM)
celo dun have china server ler...
tampin
post Mar 1 2018, 01:11 PM

I'm a UBOX Gen 3 user. Few days ago, when launching UBTV, it asks for upgrade and I accepted it.

After finished upgraded to newer version, I click the UBTV button, instead of launching the app, it performs the "downloading and installing application" again. Now, after done installed the app. When I click the UBTV icon, again it performs the downloading and installing process again.

This just keep repeating whenever I click the UBTV app. I tried even factory reset the box, but the same problem still happening.

Anyone facing similar problem and know how to solve? Appreciate if you can share. Thanks.
hjffgjng
post Mar 15 2018, 01:09 PM

221 posts

where to get ubvod apk
FusionXY
post Mar 15 2018, 08:22 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Mar 15 2018, 01:09 PM)
where to get ubvod apk
Only those who owned UBOX machine only can get this App only.

This is the reason is their selling point of RM 5XX.

zuhairabakar
post Mar 23 2018, 04:59 PM

387 posts

Bought ubox 4 tru lazada. Arrive next week. Lets see how huhu
flubear
post Mar 24 2018, 02:28 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Mar 15 2018, 08:22 PM)
Only those who owned UBOX machine only can get this App only.

This is the reason is their selling point of RM 5XX.

Fusion even if you have the UBOX UBVOD app also you can't port it to another android tvbox cos they are linked via the MAC Add of the UBOX.
Your E Movie good enough la for now, else go download other apps tongue.gif
FusionXY
post Mar 24 2018, 09:49 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(flubear @ Mar 24 2018, 02:28 AM)
Fusion even if you have the UBOX UBVOD app also you can't port it to another android tvbox cos they are linked via the MAC Add of the UBOX.
Your E Movie good enough la for now, else go download other apps tongue.gif
Yes. My E Movie is good enough.

Why suddenly that you are trying to threaten me.
I knew that UBOX and EVPAD have their own MAC Address thing. Don't expect me that I don't know anything about IT stuff.

flubear
post Mar 25 2018, 01:50 AM

211 posts

@FusionXY, not intending to do.

Just sharing the info only.

wonderland
post Apr 8 2018, 12:47 AM

Hi my unblock tv box for wifi connection the 5ghz wifi doesn't show in the wifi list.
Is anyone experience this also?

If i want to connect using lan, can i know how to setup?
FusionXY
post Apr 8 2018, 01:53 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(wonderland @ Apr 8 2018, 12:47 AM)
Hi my unblock tv box for wifi connection  the 5ghz wifi doesn't show in the wifi list.
Is anyone experience this also?

If i want to connect using lan, can i know how to setup?
To use LAN. Switch ON Ethernet in settings.

wonderland
post Apr 8 2018, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 8 2018, 01:53 AM)
To use LAN. Switch ON Ethernet in settings.

Hi i already switched on, but there were 3 item for me to select dhcp, ppope static ip.

I tried dhcp and ppope, i enter my unifi password and id, also could not work either.

Can i know what is the problem?
FusionXY
post Apr 8 2018, 11:51 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(wonderland @ Apr 8 2018, 02:25 AM)
Hi i already switched on, but there were 3 item for me to select  dhcp, ppope  static ip.

I tried dhcp and ppope, i enter my unifi password and id, also could not work either.

Can i know what is the problem?
Hi, did you connect the LAN cable directly to your LAN 1 - LAN 4 Port?

Select DHCP.
As PPPoE is used for when you're using Unifi to UBOX only.
If select PPPoE, you must disconnect the LAN cable from Router WAN to the ONU LAN 1.

Did you try to restart the device?
Did you try to switch off and on the Ethernet while the LAN Cable is plugged in.

If you need faster and better response. You may WhatsApp me.
I'm using EVPAD. There shouldn't be a problem when helping you.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: Apr 8 2018, 12:03 PM
moron88
post Apr 22 2018, 05:42 PM

150 posts

anyone experiencing Astro channels on Ubox4 cannot load? example wah lai toi n aec channel. the other countries one all ok
TrialUserXP
post Apr 22 2018, 06:44 PM

726 posts

today astro channels cannot stream i think... yesterday still ok...
ramondk1970
post May 4 2018, 11:04 AM

Hi, just bought the UB blox & still exploring how to use.

Is there an option to disable the auto power on when I switch on the main power supply?

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:48 PM