QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 12 2017, 10:03 PM)
We lack of winger and james agents finding buyer.This post has been edited by yinchet: Jun 12 2017, 10:26 PM
English Clubs Chelsea FC 2016/17 BPL Champion - The Shed V43A, Welcome to CFC Willy Caballero!
Jun 12 2017, 10:25 PM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Jun 12 2017, 10:37 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Jun 12 2017, 10:42 PM
128 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(yinchet @ Jun 12 2017, 10:25 PM) James is not a winger. It's like buying Mata or Silva and putting them on the wings. He would be great in a 3-5-2 or 3-4-2-1 system though where he plays just behind the striker and not required to provide width which is provided by wingbacks.QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 12 2017, 10:37 PM) news saying we aren't going to meet RM's price of 70m pounds. Absolutely no one will be getting James for that amount. That's even lower than what Real initially bought him for. Mind you last summer Everton signed Bolasie for 30M. This window will surely be far more inflated than the last because of the TV deal hike.which i agree lol. something closer to 30-40m is acceptable This post has been edited by Cloud0890: Jun 12 2017, 10:45 PM |
Jun 12 2017, 10:59 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jun 12 2017, 10:42 PM) James is not a winger. It's like buying Mata or Silva and putting them on the wings. He would be great in a 3-5-2 or 3-4-2-1 system though where he plays just behind the striker and not required to provide width which is provided by wingbacks. 70m is still too much. if we spending on Lukaku for the rumored 80-100m, i dont think Chelsea will go for another player over 50m. Absolutely no one will be getting James for that amount. That's even lower than what Real initially bought him for. Mind you last summer Everton signed Bolasie for 30M. This window will surely be far more inflated than the last because of the TV deal hike. but he would be a very good replacement/upgrade for Oscar's spot. |
Jun 12 2017, 11:05 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
BREAKING: Aston Villa are interested in signing former Chelsea captain John Terry, according to Sky sources
Jun 12 2017, 11:11 PM
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Jun 12 2017, 11:27 PM
Jun 12 2017, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jun 12 2017, 11:27 PM) In this market? Verratti will cost more than 100M surely. He is at least top 3 in his position in the world. With player swap and granovskaia's bargaining skills, surely can get 70mBtw, conte also wants to offload fab, probably can use in player swap? This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jun 12 2017, 11:39 PM |
Jun 12 2017, 11:39 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jun 13 2017, 12:27 AM) In this market? Verratti will cost more than 100M surely. He is at least top 3 in his position in the world. 100m still the number to beat, as good as Verratti i think at most club will go 80mil for him. No doubt that he is one of the top 3 playmaker, my personal list he is the number two behind Kroos and ahead of Thiago Alcantara. |
Jun 12 2017, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 12 2017, 11:39 PM) 100m still the number to beat, as good as Verratti i think at most club will go 80mil for him. No doubt that he is one of the top 3 playmaker, my personal list he is the number two behind Kroos and ahead of Thiago Alcantara. Problem with verratti is.. pendek Partner with kante, then our midfield all pendek players. Unless kante and bakoyoko as DM, and veratti as forward CM, that could probably work Anyways, money not everything. verrati mcm wants a reunion with conte, so we'll see This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jun 12 2017, 11:44 PM |
Jun 12 2017, 11:57 PM
Jun 13 2017, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 12 2017, 11:38 PM) With player swap and granovskaia's bargaining skills, surely can get 70m Well you will be dealing with one of the richest club owner in the world who has their player tied down for the next 4 years. Player swap? They seem keen on Alexis Sanchez. Buy him from Arsenal then swap him off lul.Btw, conte also wants to offload fab, probably can use in player swap? "[His price tag] is neither 80 million euros nor 100m euros, because Verratti is not for sale," a senior PSG spokesman told MARCA on Monday. QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 12 2017, 11:39 PM) 100m still the number to beat, as good as Verratti i think at most club will go 80mil for him. No doubt that he is one of the top 3 playmaker, my personal list he is the number two behind Kroos and ahead of Thiago Alcantara. Modric. He is easily the best followed by Kroos.This post has been edited by Cloud0890: Jun 13 2017, 12:08 AM |
Jun 13 2017, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 12 2017, 11:57 PM) Got rumor that fab is not in conte's planshttps://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/3734036/chel...tti-dani-alves/ Surprising also, because fab is one of the top playmakers but didn't get much play time |
Jun 13 2017, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 13 2017, 12:04 AM) Got rumor that fab is not in conte's plans The Sun? Hahahahttps://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/3734036/chel...tti-dani-alves/ Surprising also, because fab is one of the top playmakers but didn't get much play time I rather believe The Star |
Jun 13 2017, 12:17 AM
Jun 13 2017, 03:09 AM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Michy is more like our remy...poacher around the box...
But i prefer him more to remy he looks more faster and agile... Also hes rate of scoring against lower team is fantastic... Dun understand why conte dont rate him |
Jun 13 2017, 10:36 AM
Conte targetting Bakayoko, Lukaku, Sandro and Verratti, seems legit
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...helsea-10611972 http://metro.co.uk/2017/06/13/marco-verrat...ansfer-6704425/ |
Jun 13 2017, 12:44 PM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Seriously, whats with this Costa thing. Time to cut loose dy, i don't want it to affect the team. QUOTE “...it's up to Chelsea to decide what they want to do with me, otherwise I look for the best possible team to play in. Atletico are one of those teams. If I sign for Atlético, it does not mean that I will not be able to play. I can still be loaned to another team whether it be Spain, Italy, Brazil ... or wherever ... the important thing is to play.” “I feel very strongly about Atletico and I will continue to enjoy the club very much whether I go there or anywhere else. If I want to play the World Cup, I cannot go to China. Now it's up to Chelsea to decide if I should be looking for then a new team.” “You can ask him (Antonio Conte) about what it is that has happened, but it's not good. The coach does not want to have problems with their most important players, but there is a certain way of doing things. All my teammates at Chelsea like me and are with me. We know what is good and what is bad, and I have a very good relationship with everyone in the team.” -Diego Costa; source: Onda Cero via Svenskafans via Google Translate sauce This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 13 2017, 12:46 PM |
Jun 13 2017, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 13 2017, 12:44 PM) Seriously, whats with this Costa thing. Time to cut loose dy, i don't want it to affect the team. -Diego Costa; source: Onda Cero via Svenskafans via Google Translate sauce option 1, sell him to somewhere with lower price option 2, let him rot at reserve until contract expired he die die wanna go back to A.Madrid, but I don't see a way |
Jun 13 2017, 01:22 PM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
| Change to: | 0.0355sec