4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Is cooking wine halal?, summoning ustaz /k

SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:25 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:23 AM)
Do you want to buy or create some?

Sigma's got some good stuff
oh lord... i want only small amount. like somewhere around 100g or so
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:26 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Apr 29 2017, 08:26 AM)
Ok sad.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:28 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Apr 29 2017, 08:26 AM)
I think it's time to close the topic... Nuke it.
if someone reported on this thread.. i know its gonna be you. brows.gif

typical action when your pride has been damage.. must've hurt rite..

agk2 diri tu rasa hina x kena tepek kt muka oleh lesser being ?
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:30 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:29 AM)
Yeah you're right. Damn this Western medicine for prolonging lifespan and eradicating diseases.

It helps with inhalation system? This is new. Of my many years of research in deep lung drug delivery, tonight's the night that's going to change the direction of my research

Might as well throw a spanner to this centrifuge while I'm at it
maybe she meant smoking weed?
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:31 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(adeline lee @ Apr 29 2017, 08:30 AM)
Have to agree with you.. they only wanna serve and benefit themselves...
it's nothing new ofc.. every did it...
look at the Catholic church during the medieval era
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:34 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:33 AM)
I've got some of this in my lab, but I doubt you'd want to put it in your cooking.

It's got arsenic, cadmium and lead in it.

If you're poisoning someone, let me know then
need em for cooking la bro rclxub.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:39 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:38 AM)
Why would people want to put things other than air in their lungs? Can't brain it.

Smoking whatever, it doesn't do your lungs any favour. That heat from burning stuff alone hurts your lungs. Try sticking your head inside a preheated oven. It doesn't feel good, does it?
smoking weed is pretty good for you... i mean it does feel good for me at least hahaha
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:42 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:41 AM)
You might want this then
this rclxms.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:50 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:48 AM)
I know. I would assume that you're a fairly educated, rational man and say this: If you want to change the world, maybe you can start with you. By stop smoking, you reduce your chance of having cancer. With that, you're helping reducing worldwide lung cancer incidence, which would allow scientists to focus on other hard-to-cure diseases, which would not require me to design this difficult delivery system, which would allow me to go home early and sleep
without diseases ... you'll be out of job now wouldnt you hahaha rclxms.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:55 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(h4r8_kIlLeR @ Apr 29 2017, 08:53 AM)
I think dah lari dari topic...

The question was is cooking wine halal or haram... Now dah deviate to islam sampah... Athiest > all
oh my tak ckp ape2 pn psal Islam, nak play victim card ke bang? wub.gif soo cute wub.gif ...

pls dont force anything down my throat brows.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 08:57 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:55 AM)
There are different diseases I could work on. Maybe I could go back to Malaysia and improve my mosquito repellent patent.

I don't know man. It's hard enough with whatever we have now, and then with the antivax shite..

Maybe all scientists should retreat to an island and just watch the world burn
science without purpose is chaos
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 09:00 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 08:58 AM)
But then again, atheism is associated with higher national IQ (Lynn et. al, 2009)
im not atheist myself but i refuse to herd like sheep ...
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 09:04 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 09:01 AM)
Science is always about the truth.

But then again, an island full of scientist would be pretty awkward, especially when it comes to procreating

Awkward sex is awkward
to find the truth you need purpose ...
science is about truth that can benefit humanity as a whole.

awkward?? more like hunger game arena to me... who's the most brilliant scientists will get all da siham
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 09:07 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 09:05 AM)
Then this thread is of a good purpose. Asking and getting feedbacks is one of the way not to be a sheep.

In other words, f**k Taliban
careful what you say...
mods/staff of lowyat are afraid of taliban..heck some of them maybe taliban themselves..
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 09:12 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 09:09 AM)
Hence the reason for scientific method. It's just observing and knowing the truth behind the observation.

Yeah, the most brilliant cell biologist in our department won't be drowning in siham nor dicks (not judging here) anytime soon, if you've seen how awkward he is
i always physicist are the smartest bunch ...

awkward bout secks?? come on man..i myslef need secks at least once every 2-3 days
SUSfabularis
post Apr 29 2017, 09:20 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Apr 29 2017, 09:13 AM)
I'm reading this thread as well. It seems that that word is used a lot there. Not surprising

Surprising buttsex is surprising though
buttsecks is surprising... surprisingly pleasant that is brows.gif

anyway.. yeah... this country is heading deeper and deeper to what I have in Iran..or was it Iraq..
SUSfabularis
post Apr 30 2017, 02:00 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Apr 30 2017, 10:00 AM)
wait u r malay kah. I'll be surprised if u use wine as a malay. I tot to malays its super non halal.
I brought malay frens to japanese restaurants also split into 2 puak one side said ok asalkan x minum sake, another puak said  ada kemungkinan that restaurant got sake. End up pegi kfc habis cerita
not all malays are currybuns dry.gif

im a gay malay dude who drinks occasionally .. my existence is true insult/shame to my own race
SUSfabularis
post Apr 30 2017, 02:01 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Apr 30 2017, 10:41 AM)
Arab imam already declared drinking alcohol without getting drunk is halal. don't think you can get drunk from food cooked with cooking wine

link
Mazhab lain ni hmm.gif
SUSfabularis
post Apr 30 2017, 02:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Seiro @ Apr 30 2017, 10:40 AM)
Haram

don't use cooking wine
but taste diff lei
SUSfabularis
post Apr 30 2017, 02:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Apr 30 2017, 10:28 AM)
When cooking for others, if in doubt don't use it.

applies to all dietary constrains. (kosher/vegan/peanut allergy)
yeah i agree

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0238sec    1.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:29 PM