2,546 posts

L = lesson permit u attend the kelas for few hours sudah boleh dapat
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 7 2024, 04:18 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(DeFaeco @ Nov 7 2024, 01:53 PM)
pfft.

Skipped a few of those steps, learn the hard way and still riding  icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah
1st bike z8 and jatuh right away kan~
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 15 2024, 11:56 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 15 2024, 10:50 AM)
everybody mentioned that it is normal to fall off from bikes, yes I agree.
But is it normal that I have not? on both my mini fun bike z125pro and the z650 in the driving school? Been riding since July 2022 and only clocked in about 4.5k km mileage on my own bike though. About the same time as LSM.

The only time i hit something was when going up a kerb and hit the undercarriage of my own bike (i'm also unsure which part exactly does it hit, I hope not as serious minus some scratches) while fetching my wife, i admit i underestimated the height of that kerb beside the road.
not saying everyone will fall down
but if dont want to fall down = dont ride a bike
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 15 2024, 02:50 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 15 2024, 02:49 PM)
Maybe just haven't ride enough like what others say hahaha.
yup, cos it's only like my weekend thingy, on normal days i drive to work. it's really like a hobby, i don't do it daily.
touchwood so far haven't jatuh bodo before and hope i wont be bodo to jatuh hahaha, but hard to say when i get a bigger bike next time.
ride too little
ride too fast
parking too fast = terlupa tongkat betul2 hence jatuh bodo
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 23 2024, 06:58 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Nov 23 2024, 05:19 PM)
A bit random here, but anyone knows if other bikes make this kind of noise?

I just realized my bike makes some kind of whining noise only on 5th gear around 5k-6k rpm.
I've asked owner groups and workshop but no answers.

I have a video below showing when it does the weird noise, but you might need to wear headphone to hear it.
Around 1:20 you can clearly hear the sound but I've also put subtitle when the *weird noise* happens.

If anyone knows if its normal or a symptom to a problem please tell me.
Kinda worried here sweat.gif

sound normal to me

nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 23 2024, 07:24 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Nov 23 2024, 05:19 PM)
A bit random here, but anyone knows if other bikes make this kind of noise?

I just realized my bike makes some kind of whining noise only on 5th gear around 5k-6k rpm.
I've asked owner groups and workshop but no answers.

I have a video below showing when it does the weird noise, but you might need to wear headphone to hear it.
Around 1:20 you can clearly hear the sound but I've also put subtitle when the *weird noise* happens.

If anyone knows if its normal or a symptom to a problem please tell me.
Kinda worried here sweat.gif

lai bring ur bike to me we compare with my ST675
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 24 2024, 03:50 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Nov 24 2024, 01:08 AM)
your bike dont have that kind of sound?
really hard to hear it over wind noise sometimes
the sound quite normal or maybe i tak dengar
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 26 2024, 06:25 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(marsha1l @ Nov 26 2024, 02:32 PM)
there is whistle/low pitch humming sound.

no idea what it is. If its wheel bearing, sound going to be louder as speed increase.

it has similar sound my car issue last time. But its due to pcv and can be heard during idle.
that whistle sound is triumph engine characteristic if ur i4 bunyi ini macam yes ada problem
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 28 2024, 10:09 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Nov 28 2024, 09:18 AM)
just a casual question, you don't gear up at all?
belum pandai kot tongue.gif
or mau power all the time hence tak up the gear to 6 to cruise
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 28 2024, 01:38 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(marsha1l @ Nov 28 2024, 10:23 AM)
or he was talking about, 'where is your glove?'
ah~ ATGAT
i pun kalau dekat2 malas hahahaha
pergi solat jumaat with cbr1000 with kain pelekat
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 11 2024, 09:06 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Dec 11 2024, 09:01 AM)
hi guys, want to ask is there any Yamaha XJ6 threat or Whatsapp Group that i can join and discuss all about Yamaha XJ6 ?
i think u have to ask inside the xj6 fb group
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 11 2024, 03:21 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Dec 11 2024, 03:11 PM)
the bike have already with me about a mth time ad.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
nice.... berapa laju sudah picit? owai~
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 12 2024, 08:18 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Dec 11 2024, 04:19 PM)
congrats, it's cheap to maintain
you'll find the O2 settings in older ECU generation

any plans to upgrade or accessorize ?
R6 engine kan? 260 boleh?
tuned down R6 engine iinm

QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Dec 11 2024, 04:46 PM)
the max i dare to go only reach 190km/h
good
know your limit
dont ikut2 orang especially selit2 with lorry
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 12 2024, 10:17 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Vincent6596 @ Dec 12 2024, 09:42 AM)
one question to ask is that after we change aftermarket exhaust similar to this https://shopee.com.my/XJ6_YAMAHA_full-syste...15-722f6da748ff, does we need to tune the ECU for better AFR to make the bike power in correct way and fuel consumption ?
last time when riding kapcai will selit2 with lorry, but after about 7 year didn't riding kapcai then coming back to the big bike time from 250cc till now 600cc no more selit2 with lorry already
best is to tune
tp stock ecu boleh tune ke? owai actually can if they shop have the software
nelienuxe_sara
post Dec 23 2024, 08:17 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Dec 23 2024, 03:54 AM)
Single sided swing arm pure sexiness. Most ppl tend to shy away from Ducati due to the running costs. Myself included.

Really love the look of the 1098 and 1198. But I can’t ride it, prefer upright.
street fighter ada bro
hahaha owai mahal juga
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 2 2025, 10:27 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(memoriany @ Jan 2 2025, 09:28 AM)
hi guys, im riding mt09 v3 with big ass wind shield, however pillion is still getting strong wind buffeting. she mention its hard for her to even adjust her head position, is it because its a naked bike after all, wind coming from all over the bike?
naked bike
jgn cruise laju sangat abang~
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 2 2025, 01:22 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(memoriany @ Jan 2 2025, 11:07 AM)
averaging 130-140 only, she cannot tahan already haha... end up maintain 110-120. tired gila with this speed, but with 110-120, she mentioned its ok.

but also 1 thing, maybe is because she was wearing my helmet, too big for her. still on testing run see if she likes it or not, maybe getting 1 helmet for her when going for next trip
helmet longgar pun xboleh bro goyang2
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 10 2025, 01:50 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

tukar touring bike kalau nak bawak pillion lebih selesa stock wind shield pun bagus
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 16 2025, 09:37 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

sebab there no such thing as 1 bike to fit all
hence beli banyak moto!!! owai
touring guna versys 250 pun ok u bawak pillion bukan boleh 299 pun
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 20 2025, 02:49 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Jan 19 2025, 04:19 PM)
Guys, would it be better for a sports bike to be in the motorcycle lane or the Federal highway if I am commuting around 9AM, heading into KL?

I've ridden the other way (Bangsar to PJ) fairly frequently in the past after working hours, and I have to say the condition of the motorcycle lane is pretty bad, the tunnels had such low clearance that I had to keep my head down to pass through, plus some parts of the road were so narrow and the kapchais just flew back at dangerous speed, I actually felt dangerous riding in it compared to the highway...

But I heard if anything happened insurance wouldn't cover motorcyclist, should you ride on the highway?
be safe bro
federal bike lane jangan laju sangat
byk mati eksiden langgar dengan moto kecik
trust me
max u go 80-90 je and every exit just slow down incase last minute orang change of lane

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.1866sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:10 PM