126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

~ LYN Guitar Phreaks Club ~ V5!, The madness continues!

Equilibrium777
post Apr 13 2007, 11:29 PM

1,228 posts

ahah yea stupid music and they think it's cool . . . lols pathetic simple minded kids. . . jsut follow whatever MTV show them lmao

and if my gf does anything close to that ill kill her lolz. . .
TSblacktrix
post Apr 13 2007, 11:38 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

HEY! I like that Justin Timberlake song!

What goes around goes around, goes around...............

WOOOOOOOOO!!! SCARLETT JOHANSON!!!!!!

led_zep_freak
post Apr 13 2007, 11:42 PM

5,231 posts

Got back my guitar, it plays much better now and my 2nd tone knob's wired to the bridge pickup. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Arr... a new set of strings sure made the guitar sound a lot better. smile.gif
gapnap
post Apr 14 2007, 12:02 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Equilibrium777 @ Apr 13 2007, 11:29 PM)
ahah yea stupid music and they think it's cool . . . lols pathetic simple minded kids. . . jsut follow whatever MTV show them lmao

and if my gf does anything close to that ill kill her lolz. . .
eh eh...

you guitarist ...gf sure lar must clubber/dancer..

opposite attracts .. brows.gif

well , i can play her something while she return me a lap dance..
fvckin love lap dances tongue.gif

SweetTooth
post Apr 14 2007, 12:38 AM

2,650 posts

i think blacktrix will stab her with his rr3 while i'll stab her with my ax.
+1 for pointy guitars
TSblacktrix
post Apr 14 2007, 12:40 AM

13,063 posts

Pointy guitars rule.......
I think that's why I wanted the new Razorback so much.
sean392
post Apr 14 2007, 12:41 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 13 2007, 11:42 PM)
Got back my guitar, it plays much better now and my 2nd tone knob's wired to the bridge pickup. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Arr... a new set of strings sure made the guitar sound a lot better. smile.gif
join the light xien, use elixirs whistling.gif

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ Apr 14 2007, 12:38 AM)
i think blacktrix will stab her with his rr3 while i'll stab her with my ax.
+1 for pointy guitars
meh i'll just deck her with the lp
F=ma
m=very high therefore, F=very high
head = hard = fast impact time = high impulse = 1 hi KO!!!!
yaierrrrrrr i win!!!!

zzzzzz assignments getting to me doh.gif
SweetTooth
post Apr 14 2007, 12:50 AM

2,650 posts

...physics ?
yeah i use elixir too biggrin.gif
Silver Isle
post Apr 14 2007, 01:07 AM

743 posts

Gosh. LYN male musicians here damn ganas to gals eh. LOL. *runs to hide*
TSblacktrix
post Apr 14 2007, 01:09 AM

13,063 posts

Only girls who scratch our guitars.......
sean392
post Apr 14 2007, 01:12 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

nah
just for fun
whistling.gif

lol

edit
clicky
i predict an epic flamewar here

clicky
and looky wat turned up here

This post has been edited by sean392: Apr 14 2007, 01:28 AM
echobrainproject
post Apr 14 2007, 01:35 AM

4,765 posts

Im still very heartbroken about my les paul. my family members called me including my sis all the way from aussie once they all heard how badly my gf got injured. they know i'd be crying.

anyways, went to woh fatt today. you guys prob wont believe the service i got from there!

i mean...

it cost me slightly less than rm500.

and they greeted me with
"Good afternoon, how can i help you?"
and help get me everything i need without me asking much.

not to mention i didnt bargain and they charged me RM500.

RM500 for the broken tuner, tone knob, 8 pickup holder screws, 2 pickguard screws

and also for this
GIBSON BURSTBUCKER PRO!

i'm tired. will solder it onto my LP tomorrow.

special thanks to everdying who helped me fig out the wiring.
TSblacktrix
post Apr 14 2007, 01:45 AM

13,063 posts

WOW.
Burstbucker PRO!.......
JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Equilibrium777
post Apr 14 2007, 04:09 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(gapnap @ Apr 14 2007, 12:02 AM)
eh eh...

you guitarist ...gf sure lar must clubber/dancer..

opposite attracts .. brows.gif

well , i can play her something while she return me a lap dance..
fvckin love lap dances  tongue.gif
trust me i dont want another clubber/dancer. . . my last 2 were clubber / dancers. . .

damn sien =.=

QUOTE(sean392 @ Apr 14 2007, 01:12 AM)
nah
just for fun
whistling.gif

lol

edit
clicky

clicky
lolz that guitar looks good in the pic tho. . . but he dowan show the brand lmao. . .

fishy-nyer. ..

QUOTE(echobrainproject @ Apr 14 2007, 01:35 AM)
Im still very heartbroken about my les paul. my family members called me including my sis all the way from aussie once they all heard how badly my gf got injured. they know i'd be crying.

anyways, went to woh fatt today. you guys prob wont believe the service i got from there!

i mean...

it cost me slightly less than  rm500.

and they greeted me with

RM500 for the broken tuner, tone knob, 8 pickup holder screws, 2 pickguard screws
and also for this
GIBSON BURSTBUCKER PRO!

wah nice caring family =) they must kno how much you love your guitars =D

woh fatt service is getting better after the old men left. . .now the 2 sons are runnign the business. . .

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Apr 14 2007, 01:45 AM)
WOW.
Burstbucker PRO!.......
JEALOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha jealous what. .. you got EMG's wei!

soulfly
post Apr 14 2007, 11:07 AM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

my guitar strings are getting rusty.. probably gonna replace them soon

any 0.09 sets that you guys wanna recommend? something that's not too expensive of course.
Silver Isle
post Apr 14 2007, 11:50 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Apr 14 2007, 11:07 AM)
my guitar strings are getting rusty.. probably gonna replace them soon

any 0.09 sets that you guys wanna recommend? something that's not too expensive of course.
I think they need to know what guitar with what pickups are you using to recommend you a set of nice strings. smile.gif

See here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=389345&hl=

Added on April 14, 2007, 11:57 am

i mean...

and they greeted me with

and also for this
GIBSON BURSTBUCKER PRO!

Feel really sorry for you. Can feel your heartache. If I were you, I will also tear badly, worse still, my family will call and say serve me right. sad.gif

So, how's the condition of your guitar now? Post up a photo or two to share with us. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Silver Isle: Apr 14 2007, 11:59 AM
Equilibrium777
post Apr 14 2007, 12:35 PM

1,228 posts

i've tried alot of strings already and well it depends on your gutiar?

for my fender i go with Dean Markley. ..

the rest i tend to go d'add

and acoustic Elixirs

led_zep_freak
post Apr 14 2007, 12:57 PM

5,231 posts

QUOTE(sean392 @ Apr 14 2007, 01:12 AM)
nah
just for fun
whistling.gif

lol

edit
clicky

clicky
I'm already using Elixirs. biggrin.gif Ernie Ball dies on me in one week, d'addario in 2 weeks plus but my last elixirs lasted me for god knows how long. biggrin.gif

The Big Muff Pi clone sounds interesting you know. biggrin.gif

i mean...

and they greeted me with

and also for this
GIBSON BURSTBUCKER PRO!

So you felt bad dropping your gf afterall and decided to treat her to a Gibson, eh? biggrin.gif
sean392
post Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Apr 14 2007, 12:57 PM)
I'm already using Elixirs. biggrin.gif Ernie Ball dies on me in one week, d'addario in 2 weeks plus but my last elixirs lasted me for god knows how long. biggrin.gif

The Big Muff Pi clone sounds interesting you know. biggrin.gif
So you felt bad dropping your gf afterall and decided to treat her to a Gibson, eh? biggrin.gif
yea, but u see, when some one asks a question god knows wat answers will come out whistling.gif

@echobrain
whoa!! nice buy XD thumbup.gif spoiling your gf with gibby after injuring her eh??? biggrin.gif
congrats XD
echobrainproject
post Apr 14 2007, 01:05 PM

4,765 posts

yeah

anyways, any idea how to restore the dings on my LP?

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:16 AM