139 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

rocktank
post Jul 30 2017, 09:06 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Jul 30 2017, 08:25 PM)
Please share the link.
http://comicbook.com/gaming/2017/07/29/pla...ystation-now/#1
rocktank
post Jul 30 2017, 10:10 PM

233 posts

Sifus, I switched my SG acc to MY acc, and I found that all saved data was gone, I didn't know saved data also bond with acc, anything I can do to get my saved data back, thanks
Zeliard
post Jul 30 2017, 10:47 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 30 2017, 10:10 PM)
Sifus, I switched my SG acc to MY acc, and I found that all saved data was gone, I didn't know saved data also bond with acc, anything I can do to get my saved data back, thanks
Save data is linked to your user. I don't think there is a way to retrieve it with another user.
rocktank
post Jul 31 2017, 12:13 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jul 30 2017, 10:47 PM)
Save data is linked to your user. I don't think there is a way to retrieve it with another user.
Yup, googled it already, haiz, lazy to start over again....
LegendLee
post Jul 31 2017, 01:50 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

Use a save resigning software.
One such software is the savewizard. It's paid though.
Take note save resigning software can only work if it's within the same region. SG to MY should be ok. But US to MY is not possible.

But this is assuming you've the save data file. Either from the PS+ save file upload or in a pen drive/backup.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Jul 31 2017, 01:51 AM
rocktank
post Jul 31 2017, 08:29 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 31 2017, 01:50 AM)
Use a save resigning software.
One such software is the savewizard. It's paid though.
Take note save resigning software can only work if it's within the same region. SG to MY should be ok. But US to MY is not possible.

But this is assuming you've the save data file. Either from the PS+ save file upload or in a pen drive/backup.
I see, sounds like a data recovery, will go and check, thanks ya 😊
LegendLee
post Jul 31 2017, 08:58 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 31 2017, 08:29 AM)
I see, sounds like a data recovery, will go and check, thanks ya 😊
Not exactly a data recovery. But a tool to change the owner of a save file.
As PS4 systems will not allow you to use a save file from another account.

You'll will still need the save file though. This is only applicable if you've the save file but do not have access to your account/want to switch account.

On the brightside. You can just get your friend's save file and transfer it to your account if you don't want to start from the beginning.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Jul 31 2017, 08:59 AM
greyshadow
post Jul 31 2017, 10:25 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 30 2017, 07:56 PM)
Guys, care to share what is PlayStation now?
Just read a news and there is a rumour that Sony is planning to merge these two services into one, and this is the reason why ps plus Europe price hiked.
PS Now is a game on demand service, you can play the games in it's library via streaming provided you got very stable & fast internet connection
it's not available here in PSN MY at the moment
szb
post Jul 31 2017, 10:59 AM

130 posts

Is Raja Chulan monorail station is the nearest rail station to KL Live? plan to go PS experience this Saturday
Zaryl
post Jul 31 2017, 02:19 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,711 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jul 31 2017, 10:25 AM)
PS Now is a game on demand service, you can play the games in it's library via streaming provided you got very stable & fast internet connection
you think UniFi 30mbps dl 10mbps ul able to run it smoothly?

or need to upgrade to 50mbps/20mbps?
tohff7
post Jul 31 2017, 02:23 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Jul 31 2017, 02:19 PM)
you think UniFi 30mbps dl 10mbps ul able to run it smoothly?

or need to upgrade to 50mbps/20mbps?
30/10mbps should be enough.

However, i'm quite skeptical of Sony doing it because it will need a lot of server capacity to support processing demand for so many players.
playxboxwii
post Jul 31 2017, 02:31 PM

1,163 posts

I just realized i have 4k tv..my dad tv

Google bout this tv model not much info
But it seems it doesnt have hdr

This is the model panasonic 55dx400k

Is ps4 pro good with this tv?
Serendipity123
post Jul 31 2017, 02:40 PM

175 posts

How do you 'switch' accounts? Or do you mean you have two accounts, which I thought would be the usual case. Can use both accounts on your PS4 right? hmm.gif
shinchan^^
post Jul 31 2017, 05:24 PM

K66
21,256 posts

weird MY PSN
I bought Oh my Genesis RM6 (original price RM15) from my store

PSN charged my credit card Rm15! put RM9 into my wallet

wth....
mrbs84
post Jul 31 2017, 05:31 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jul 31 2017, 05:24 PM)
weird MY PSN
I bought Oh my Genesis RM6 (original price RM15) from my store

PSN charged my credit card Rm15! put RM9 into my wallet

wth....
I think they have minimum charge on purchase, last time bought rocket league cars (i think around 11), they also charge extra and put the balance inside wallet.
rocktank
post Jul 31 2017, 05:54 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jul 31 2017, 08:58 AM)
Not exactly a data recovery. But a tool to change the owner of a save file.
As PS4 systems will not allow you to use a save file from another account.

You'll will still need the save file though. This is only applicable if you've the save file but do not have access to your account/want to switch account.

On the brightside. You can just get your friend's save file and transfer it to your account if you don't want to start from the beginning.
Went through the website and shocked by the price, $59.9, I think better start over again 😅😅
rocktank
post Jul 31 2017, 06:00 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jul 31 2017, 10:25 AM)
Is this the same concept with the games we play with our mobile phone? Always need to connect to server?

rocktank
post Jul 31 2017, 07:42 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Serendipity123 @ Jul 31 2017, 02:40 PM)
How do you 'switch' accounts?  Or do you mean you have two accounts, which I thought would be the usual case. Can use both accounts on your PS4 right?  hmm.gif
Yup, we can create many accounts but sadly all the save data are bond with account....
guarayakha
post Jul 31 2017, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 31 2017, 07:42 PM)
Yup, we can create many accounts but sadly all the save data are bond with account....
Why not just continue playing on that account?
rocktank
post Aug 1 2017, 12:39 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jul 31 2017, 09:32 PM)
Why not just continue playing on that account?
MY ps store is cheaper than SG ps store, some more it's more convenient in payment etc.....

139 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0359sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:21 AM