PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW
Serendipity123
Jun 14 2017, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(imahappyklown @ Jun 14 2017, 08:29 AM) Hi Guys. Thinking of picking up the PS4 after my PS3's wifi went ded. Is this a decent deal from Lazada? It's the PS4 Slim 500g bundle that comes with 3 games at RM1199. Please do redirect me if there is a better deal than this. Thanks. Wow! such a good deal. iinm that's the cheapest for now. HZD physical disc is already almost Rm200, at least that was how much my friend paid for his copy.
Serendipity123
Jun 20 2017, 03:48 PM

Hi all,
I have an R3 physical disc for Horizon Zero Dawn, but I am playing it with my US account. Can I buy and play the DLC from NA region (US store)?
Thanks!
Serendipity123
Jun 20 2017, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(camron @ Jun 20 2017, 04:06 PM) Nope.... you need to get the DLC from Asia Region. That's Msia, Spore, HK, Taiwan & etc Aww  ... but thanks for the reply!
Serendipity123
Jun 20 2017, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(camron @ Jun 20 2017, 04:25 PM) create 1 asia / msia account and get the DLC from Msia store and play at your US account. sometimes it works... unless you want to get HORIZON R1 from US? then can sell me your R3 copy.... at cheap cheap price  I have a msia account too but too used to playing with my NA account. Alamak, does that mean if I buy R3 DLC, i cannot play with my NA account? I finished HZD d.
Serendipity123
Jun 30 2017, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jun 29 2017, 11:48 PM) Buy2 get 50% off Raya 10% discount code Wallet got 19 from new year refund 10% on purchase Bought horizon and infamous for 118 Not bad HZD and First Light?
Serendipity123
Jun 30 2017, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(ROFL @ Jun 30 2017, 11:30 AM) That's the thing. I did nothing. The only thing I did before getting banned was playing FFXV DLC. Coincidentally today I read that there was a mass Paypal chargebacks that are causing a lot of bans on UK PSN. Is that the case?
Serendipity123
Jun 30 2017, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jun 30 2017, 12:49 PM) Aint nobody wanna buy first light Huhahah I more into lengchai so hzd First Light tak syok meh? I belum main lagi, only finished Second Son. HZD got leng chai ah? I sudah habis main campaign, tak nampak leng chai pun.
Serendipity123
Jul 1 2017, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(ahwang12321 @ Jul 1 2017, 05:35 AM) in garage sales of fb? btw any news on ps asia psn plus free games july? us got until dawn ..dont think asia get the same game iinm, asia psn got Until Dawn a few months back. This post has been edited by Serendipity123: Jul 1 2017, 10:29 AM
Serendipity123
Jul 5 2017, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 3 2017, 10:36 PM) So, is this still happening? Mcm the post removed from FB d.
Serendipity123
Jul 30 2017, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(misterpotato @ Jul 29 2017, 08:24 AM) Hi guys I got a question how does the buy 2 selected title and get 50% off works? Does it mean if I buy 2 game, RM200 and RM10, combine RM210 can get discount, I only have to pay RM105? or only can get discount for 1 title? a bit confusing QUOTE(jerryhean @ Jul 29 2017, 09:52 AM) I also wondering how this work. Hopefully those have tried can share. yes, get 50% off two titles. Bought before. Or you just add to cart to try it out lah. This post has been edited by Serendipity123: Jul 30 2017, 11:20 AM
Serendipity123
Jul 31 2017, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(rocktank @ Jul 30 2017, 10:10 PM) Sifus, I switched my SG acc to MY acc, and I found that all saved data was gone, I didn't know saved data also bond with acc, anything I can do to get my saved data back, thanks How do you 'switch' accounts? Or do you mean you have two accounts, which I thought would be the usual case. Can use both accounts on your PS4 right?
Serendipity123
Dec 6 2017, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(limyuyang @ Dec 5 2017, 11:42 PM) Hi guys, I'm a newbie to console ( never own any console before , not even ps3 ) So may I know if this is a good deal ? If not , where can I find cheaper ps4 slim ? http://www.lazada.com.my/new-sony-playstat...y-13960289.htmlThank you in advance. QUOTE(jackytiong @ Dec 6 2017, 12:23 AM) me too, which shop now is the best offer? was looking the Fifa 18 bundle 1499 2 yrs warranty plus extra controller. some selling 1399. is the console new model? If you're in KL, I saw FIFA18 bundle for RM1099 at Digital Mall. This post has been edited by Serendipity123: Dec 6 2017, 03:58 PM
Serendipity123
Jan 29 2018, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(dwayne817 @ Jan 29 2018, 02:16 PM) Hi is there any bluetooth speaker that i able to connect to my ps4 pro? Because my monitor do not have any 3.5mm audio jack.. I think there's a type of HDMI adapter that can split the audio with an audio jack. Dunno what's it called though.
Serendipity123
Feb 10 2018, 07:40 AM

QUOTE(hellfye @ Feb 9 2018, 11:20 PM) Noted. Im gonna try to buy something cheap 1st..to test out. Call me a cheapskate but i dont enjoy being charged extra from sellers for a top up card. No one likes to pay extra for a topup card. They are sold in 7-11s for their exact amounts though. Also, you can delete your linked payment method after you finished payment. I don't buy from the store that often so I do that.