100 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Umobile Thread V9, Your Passion Drives Our Unlimited Ideas

Quang1819
post Aug 24 2017, 10:53 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Aug 23 2017, 09:51 PM)
Just port in to U28 today from DiGi. The internet is much faster here at my place. So far so good. Hope no hanky panky else uturn back to DiGi. tongue.gif
That means your area isn't congested with Umobile users yet. Wait til your neighbours all start using Umobile lol
Quang1819
post Aug 24 2017, 10:55 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 23 2017, 09:32 PM)
same like me,home area must force to 2g only to get whatsapp masuk lol..town area no problem, quite fast although only H+..
but when i put the sim into usb modem with external antenna yagi, no problem, fast..maybe the modem tarik network very strong..ah nevermind..i just port out yesterday..
Ported to?
Bahnhofstrasse
post Aug 24 2017, 11:00 AM

101 posts

Hi, all need some expert advice. I am in Cambodia now. Didn't pick up calls so far. But I noticed my prepaid balance falling, does receiving SMS cause the balance to fall?
coolstore
post Aug 24 2017, 11:32 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(kici meow @ Aug 24 2017, 08:41 AM)
and still need to pay rm10-15 for delivery 😐
t-shirt selling now rm7 at many booths in shopping malls (of course would discolouring one)

but how to tell this one won't, and shirt material how?

mcm not worthy to pay the delivery

OzzyOzz
post Aug 24 2017, 12:42 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 24 2017, 10:55 AM)
Ported to?
Digi
Min Hyo
post Aug 24 2017, 12:58 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 24 2017, 12:42 PM)
Digi
what plan ?
OzzyOzz
post Aug 24 2017, 01:10 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Aug 24 2017, 12:58 PM)
what plan ?
Currently Live prepaid, best bang for buck i think. I'm not calling2 very much, LIve prepaid gives free 300mb anyuse + 2.5gb youtube/music perweek for life. of course you have to stay active which means top up rm30 per month. i dont explore for Super Long life yet..
Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 24 2017, 01:28 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 24 2017, 01:10 PM)
Currently Live prepaid, best bang for buck i think. I'm not calling2 very much, LIve prepaid gives free 300mb anyuse + 2.5gb youtube/music perweek for life. of course you have to stay active which means top up rm30 per month. i dont explore for Super Long life yet..
300mb per week?
OzzyOzz
post Aug 24 2017, 01:35 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 24 2017, 01:28 PM)
300mb per week?
the 300mb just a welcome gift i think, but 2.5gb youtube per week is real deal ..you should check in digi's web as this is U mobile thread.
Quang1819
post Aug 24 2017, 01:55 PM

2,604 posts

-

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Aug 24 2017, 01:57 PM
SUSjudehow
post Aug 24 2017, 01:56 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 24 2017, 01:10 PM)
Can radio fm streaming ?
Quang1819
post Aug 24 2017, 01:57 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 24 2017, 01:35 PM)
the 300mb just a welcome gift i think, but 2.5gb youtube per week is real deal ..you should check in digi's web as this is U mobile thread.
so you did you find digi is significantly better than Umobile?
OzzyOzz
post Aug 24 2017, 02:02 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 24 2017, 01:57 PM)
so you did you find digi is significantly better than Umobile?
Yes. in my area..depends on your place coverage lo. if U is ok then go for U as it is cheap..Mine U network getting worst day by dat since may..
Lineage
post Aug 24 2017, 02:25 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Now Digi 50 postpaid come back already..thinking wana switch back to Digi..few months with Umobile, noticed that there are improvement..but still very frustrating, once it get E..it take very long time to get 4G even though i at outdoor with 4G coverage..

kwokwah
post Aug 24 2017, 02:42 PM

584 posts

can i transfer my prepaid sim to my wife's name?
SUSjudehow
post Aug 24 2017, 03:30 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Aug 24 2017, 02:25 PM)
Now Digi 50 postpaid come back already..thinking wana switch back to Digi..few months with Umobile, noticed that there are improvement..but still very frustrating, once it get E..it take very long time to get 4G even though i at outdoor with 4G coverage..

this have long ago have
wtw0911
post Aug 24 2017, 03:31 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(kwokwah @ Aug 24 2017, 02:42 PM)
can i transfer my prepaid sim to my wife's name?
I asked U Mobile regarding transfer of ownership earlier this month and they said RM20 will be charged as the fee to do transfer of ownership. But I am asking for postpaid instead of prepaid. Not sure if it is the same for both
Lineage
post Aug 24 2017, 05:59 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Aug 24 2017, 03:30 PM)
this have long ago have
Yameh? that time i checked left 80 and 110 hmm.gif

See you again guys..just now walk to the mall and MNP to Digi already..

Cannot tahan Umobile stay E whole day..this issue not first time..once it get to E..it like to stay at E.. doh.gif
SUSjudehow
post Aug 24 2017, 07:12 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Aug 24 2017, 05:59 PM)
Yameh? that time i checked left 80 and 110  hmm.gif

Cannot tahan Umobile stay E whole day..this issue not first time..once it get to E..it like to stay at E..  doh.gif
Yup the postpaid has been a while . Which package you take ?
OzzyOzz
post Aug 24 2017, 07:21 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Aug 24 2017, 05:59 PM)
Yameh? that time i checked left 80 and 110  hmm.gif

Cannot tahan Umobile stay E whole day..this issue not first time..once it get to E..it like to stay at E..  doh.gif
Let's inspire..welcome back rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

100 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:19 PM